Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Stocking Family Character Christmas Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Wall Plaque - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10947
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    It's a greate Christmas gift!
    By joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the item as a Christmas gift for my friends. They loved it! The item is a good quality and overall it looks very nice.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 24, 2012
    The slate was really nice and it looks exactly like the preview. To my surprise it was actually bigger than I thought it would be (which is a good thing). I really liked giving it as a gift. The only thing is I cut myself on the edge of the slate, so I wish the edges were not as rugged but it was just a very minor cut and I was opening it fast.
    Adorable!!!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great, my daughter loved it, it was much nicer than I even expected!!!! AWESOME!!!!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN BUREN, AR) - October 31, 2012
    I love the plaque. It turned out great!!! We will use it for years to come!!
    Christmas family plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 28, 2011
    My girlfriend cried when I gave her this plaque she loved it so much!!! It was even more beautiful than I expected and I will definitely order from you again

    Thanks
    Family loved it!!!!
    By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was able to pick my family members in terms of color and looks, and it worked out perfect for my family. My husband LOVED it and the kids think its pretty cool how "I" got their names on there!!
    Great Quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was highly impressed with the quality of this product. It is really sturdy so that means you will need to find a secure way to hang it because if it falls because of its weight it's sure to break the slate. I think it will make a great heirloom for years to come!
    Great christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 8, 2011
    This plaque was so cute. i gave it as a gift and my friends loved it. I will order more next christmas.
    Great wall/door hanging
    By Kym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute. I ordered it for my son and his family and am very happy with the way it turned out.
    Love it!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item. It's great quality And very cute!
    Excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I ordered two of these plaques, one for myself depicting my family and one for my close friend depicting hers, and they are perfect! They are extremely heavy duty and high quality, you'll be surprised at the weight and thickness of the plaque. The images came out beautifully and I know it will last for years to come! Super cute and long-lasting. Would recommend!
    Had to have it!
    By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! After ordering my Halloween Plaque I knew this would be a wonderful Xmas gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved