Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Brother and Sister!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas Ornaments for friends! They were both so neat! The blue one was easier to read than the pink one, seemed a little "sharper". They each came with a small soft pouch to keep them in once they come off the Christmas tree! Would also be nice to hang on an ornament hanger, side by side" Anxious to see how our friends liked them! Always pleased with purchases from Personalization Mall...good selections, easy to order and very prompt delivery. I had 4 purchases with this order in December and rec'd them all w/in 4 days! Thank you!
granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2013
We purchased this ornament for our granddaughter's first Christmas, she is 3 1/2 months old. We liked the quality of the product. All the information was entered correctly on the ornament and in a format that we liked. The only thing I would suggest is that they offer different shapes.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
Wonderful Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2012
ornament is beautiful. cannot wait to share it with my daughter once she gets older. great personal first Christmas ornament!
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
Very happy with my purchase
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product quality was great and so was the color
Adorable ornament
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Arrived exactly as pictured. The ornament is the perfect size, I can't wait to see it on my tree this year!
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jenifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful idea for a Baby's First Christmas Ornament. Includes all the birth information (day, weight, time, and length) and even includes baby and mom and dad's names which is really sweet and different! Great quality and ships in a great time frame!
All about Baby personalized birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 2, 2014
As always, the item arrived quickly and was excellent quality. I have never had a disappointment with any products I have ordered over the 25+ years I have bought Personalization Mall products!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but overall appearance could have looked a little better. Definitely not as clear as digital pictures.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Perfect Keepsake
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Christmas ornament. It is a reminder of each year my grandchildren were born and the little details most of us do not recall after 5 or 6 years.
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and includes all of the pertinent birth information. I have given this as a gift a few times and everyone was very satisfied.
Love it once again
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this ornament three times now, one for each of my kids. It's still beautiful and perfect. I always get compliments on them. Love!
new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
The person was satisfied with the gift.
Love this product
By Megan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these ive purchased. All have been for first Christmas. I love how they have a lot of color options instead of just pink or blue.
Beautiful gifts for new babies!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament and got some for gifts as well. I would have given it 5 stars but it bugs me that the name was in lower case...If it was upper case I would have given it 5!
Very satisfied
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament! I have ordered them for all of my nieces and nephews. It is a great keepsake. It always arrives very quickly without any issues. Only complaint I have is there is no special line for children who are either a jr or the 2nd, 3rd, etc. But still worth every penny!
Beautiful
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great. I purchased it for my second son after I received one for my first as a gift. I would recommend the lighter colors.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 24, 2014
The first time I ordered this, the printing was not centered and there was a big white space on the side; however, PersMall fixed it with no charge. I love this little keepsake. It's thoughtful without being too big or expensive. I'd just love to see more colors!
Fantastic Quality & Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2011
I would absolutely recommend this item, The ornaments are beautiful and really great quality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Nice quality
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great addition to the Christmas tree
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
My children are 11 & 14 and I just got these for them. I am so glad I found this site.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
Cute idea for 1st Christmas
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This ornament is perfect to display the details of my grandson's birth. It looks great and will be a beautiful momento. So happy with the quality of Personilization Mall products!
Awesome gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in law and sister in law. I know they are going to love it. Came out exactly as pictured on the web. Gorgeous and special ornament
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved