Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
    ~Alecia - GA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Sooooo cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
    Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2011
    I searched many sites for a unique baby ornament. This one caught my eye! It has all the pertinent info on it in a very unique set up! The recipient's Mommy said it was the most unique gift they had received! I will order this again when in need of a baby gift!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
    Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
    ADORABLE ORNAMENT
    By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
    Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
    My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
    Baby Brother and Sister!
    By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for Christmas Ornaments for friends! They were both so neat! The blue one was easier to read than the pink one, seemed a little "sharper". They each came with a small soft pouch to keep them in once they come off the Christmas tree! Would also be nice to hang on an ornament hanger, side by side" Anxious to see how our friends liked them! Always pleased with purchases from Personalization Mall...good selections, easy to order and very prompt delivery. I had 4 purchases with this order in December and rec'd them all w/in 4 days! Thank you!
    granddaughter's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2013
    We purchased this ornament for our granddaughter's first Christmas, she is 3 1/2 months old. We liked the quality of the product. All the information was entered correctly on the ornament and in a format that we liked. The only thing I would suggest is that they offer different shapes.
    Great ornament!
    By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
    Beautiful
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was great. I purchased it for my second son after I received one for my first as a gift. I would recommend the lighter colors.
    Wonderful and Sturdy!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
    Perfect baby gift
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
    So cute and adorable
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
    Very cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
    Love the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 28, 2011
    I really love the birth ornament. I read other reviews before I ordered it, a little bit hesitated to order since a review mentioned about the light weight of it. However, I ordered anyway, and I am very pleased. It is a perfect size, and weight is okay.
    Mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected but the mom that I gave it to LOVED it! It is cute!
    really nice keepsake
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
    Perfect present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
    These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
    This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
    I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
    After re-do, product was okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
    At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
    Absolutely love it!!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
    Love these!
    By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
    First Christmas
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
    Love It!!!
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
    It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
    You will love it!!!!
    Precious Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
    I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
    Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
    Cute idea for 1st Christmas
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
    light green is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
    great ornaments
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
    baby ornament
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
    Nice, but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
    Nice orament but smaller than expected
    wonderful item
    By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Not as pictured
    By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
    Slightly disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
    I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
    Sweetest gift
    By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved