Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy, quality material and beautifully personalized. I hope this ornament is available when future grandchildren arrive! I'll be ordering one for each of them!
PERSONALIZED BIRTH/CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - November 6, 2012
I love this product. It makes a great baby gift! Very personal, great price and comes within a few days!!
Wonderful keepsake for child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Very good quality! Such a great ornament to add to my childrens Christmas keepsakes!
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
So Adorable, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
Capture a moment in time....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
Great gift idea!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
Super cute - Good quality
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
Baby ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
new Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2013
We purchased this ornament for our granddaughter's first Christmas, she is 3 1/2 months old. We liked the quality of the product. All the information was entered correctly on the ornament and in a format that we liked. The only thing I would suggest is that they offer different shapes.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
It was smaller than I expected but the mom that I gave it to LOVED it! It is cute!
Clever and Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - January 3, 2014
Will treasure these very pretty ornaments! Wanted one for my nephew, whose name is Timothy. Grateful for the preview step before placing orders. It showed that the large "T" initial doesn't look like a "T." It's more a backwards number seven. Wish this flaw could be fixed. Certainly would order if the initial looked right. Then item would be rated with five stars.
Baby Brother and Sister!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas Ornaments for friends! They were both so neat! The blue one was easier to read than the pink one, seemed a little "sharper". They each came with a small soft pouch to keep them in once they come off the Christmas tree! Would also be nice to hang on an ornament hanger, side by side" Anxious to see how our friends liked them! Always pleased with purchases from Personalization Mall...good selections, easy to order and very prompt delivery. I had 4 purchases with this order in December and rec'd them all w/in 4 days! Thank you!
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 grandchildren and they all have this ornament. They are well made and a perfect weight for branch on the xmas tree. I also purchased the coordinating frame for their rooms. I would highly recommend this item
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved