Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(520)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Adorable ornament
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Arrived exactly as pictured. The ornament is the perfect size, I can't wait to see it on my tree this year!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but overall appearance could have looked a little better. Definitely not as clear as digital pictures.
Wonderful Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2012
ornament is beautiful. cannot wait to share it with my daughter once she gets older. great personal first Christmas ornament!
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jenifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful idea for a Baby's First Christmas Ornament. Includes all the birth information (day, weight, time, and length) and even includes baby and mom and dad's names which is really sweet and different! Great quality and ships in a great time frame!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Just love this ornament because it is a record of our grandson's birth with all the information on his birth, weight, length and time. It's a wonderful gift to pass on to him when he gets married so his wife can cherish it and continue the tradition.

I just wish that it wasn't a plan a plain ball. When my children were born 20-30 years ago, I got angels with their birth.
Love this ornament!!
By Rose Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 grandchildren and they all have this ornament. They are well made and a perfect weight for branch on the xmas tree. I also purchased the coordinating frame for their rooms. I would highly recommend this item
Just a little something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - September 16, 2013
I only know the grandmother, but wanted a little something to welcome her new grandchild. This birth ornament was the perfect gift. All I needed was the baby's birth information. The site shows you what your product will look like before placing your order. I was slightly disappointment when my order came. The printing was lighter and not as sharp as what the site showed as my finished product. However, I would purchase again because it was the perfect little something.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
First Christmas
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
Baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
Love these!
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved