Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(604)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
Awesome product!
By Jeremy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament to capture all of the information from a special day, this is going to make a great present for my nephew for his first Christmas!
Wonder gift for my Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 27, 2012
The ornament came out just as I had ordered. The quality was great - no errors. Arrived quickly. I also like the idea that I am giving it as a 1st Christmas present but it can be displayed year round since it is not of Christmas nature. One is always concerned about ordering on line without seeing the item but this particular item is definately worth it!!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered three ornaments (two for my daughters and one for my nephew). I couldn't have asked for a better quality product at such a great price. I will be ordering more in the future as we add to our families.
An unusually special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 26, 2012
Here is a baby gift that meets several criteria: It is attractive, unusual, highly personalized, reasonably priced,and it will never be thrown away!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2012
Wonderful that you can make your ornament and immediately see it. Not tacky at all.
Perfect ornament
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia , PA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son! We absolutely love it. Every time we look at it I am reminded of the day I delivered him. I love that it has all his information right on it.
Quality product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy, quality material and beautifully personalized. I hope this ornament is available when future grandchildren arrive! I'll be ordering one for each of them!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - November 9, 2012
Loved the Ornaments!!! best gift ever :)
Baby Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
Perfect Ornament for any age!
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and will last forever. I always look for an ornament after I have a baby to put their birth information on. The other ornaments I have found look "babyish", so they are fine for now, but 20 years from now my kids may not think the ornaments are that neat. This ornament however is very well made and can be enjoyed for a lifetime. It could even make a great gift for adults to give to their parents or the other way around. Plus the price is unbeatable for something of that quality and personalization.
Unique Birth Record
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique way to keep the birth record memories! This far exceeded my expectations when I ordered it for our newest grandson. I even went back and ordered the stand so it could be left on display in his room, not just as an ornament on the tree.
Perfect!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 1, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful in person. They are great quality and arrived quickly. This was such an exciting find for me as I've never seen an ornament that you could include all of the details of baby's birth weight, time, etc. so even in my old age when I may have a hard time remembering my daughters will always know.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We got one for our son and loved it so much we got more for our entire family and some for our best friends and their new twins
Great
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time ordering this and what a wonderful keepsake!! This is better than a first Christmas ornament. I love it.
Baby ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012
Excellent!!!
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
LOVE this ornament!!!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornaments are adorable. Beautiful colors and looks like good quality. I love them!
Perfect gift for a newborn
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for my grandson & we are very pleased with it.

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Great product
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was well made and looks great. We bought this for ourself but it would make a great gift! Very happy with this purchase.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved