Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (657 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my granddaughters who were born last year. I had ordered some other ornaments last year that were backordered and then cancelled (a different company than this one). I was very pleased that I could order these with the correct year on them. Everyone always forgets the particulars of a baby's birth so these are perfect for that. It's also great to be able to order different colors other an pink and blue. I showed my co-workers and they have ordered ornaments for their almost grown children because they loved mine so much. The craftsman ship are great however one of mine had a little smuge on one of the numbers but not enough to send it back. I hope these are still around if I have any more grand babies. The turnaround time is amazing!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 20, 2012
I have been happy with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this this cute baby ornament included. It was nicely done, and the service was quick. I love the originality of the design; haven't seen it anywhere else.
Excellent ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
1st christmas
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to my daughter and she love it. It really came out nice.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - December 19, 2012
This is by far the best baby ornament I have ever seen. I bought 2 for my baby nephews and they are so perfect! Their parents are going to be so pleased! Thanks for the great products!!
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012
I love it! I plan to make another when we have our next baby.
Perfect First Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great Quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Has all the information for the new addition to your life - I bought for my own new daughter but the last time I bought it it was as a gift!
Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I couldn't be more pleased. Quality item.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2012
The ornaments were even nicer than expected! I got one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought them as gifts for family and friends! Great quality!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is not only great for a first Christmas or just a keepsake, it's a very good quality for the price!
Personalized Christmas ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012
These ornaments are unique,, inexpensive and perfect keepsakes. They where inexpensive so I could afford more than one. I just loved them and the receivers where thrilled to get them. I will definately buy them in the furture.
awesome ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for each of my grandchildren each year and want a "special" one with their birth information on it for their "first ornament". Last year I looked at this one and ended up ordering a different one from you, because I thought it looked like it was wood or plastic. It is a beautiful polished porcelain. I loved being able to put all the birth information on it, including his parents names & etc...It could even be used as a wall decoration if you wanted something small to add to a wall grouping. It was even better than I expected!
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the price of this item. Makes a great Christmas or Baby gift--so unique!
Christmas keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
Personalized Baby Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 17, 2012
These are perfect for a grandparent Christmas Tree! I bought them this year and the grandkids LOVE seeing their names and reliving their birth stories! We got big smiles from our 12 year old granddaughter to our 2 year old granddaughter. Great purchase for this year's tree!
I love all the details that get personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
I bought one as a gift and one for our 7 month old's first Christmas. I love the size of the ornament - not too big at all. And the amount of things you personalize makes it truly a unique ornament for our tree.
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The new mom that I gave this to loved it! Said it was her favorite one.
My Grandson's First Christmas Ornament! (bought 2)!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought two last year for my other grandson's (Jason) First Christmas. I thought this one would be harder to do and may not come out as nice since the name is much longer (Alexander). I was so WRONG! It was just a beautiful and well done as last year's. So glad I ordered 2 again (that way I get to keep one) and give the other to my son as a gift. Thanks!
Just Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2013
I like to send these to my new grandmother friends, and new parents, as well. They are just darling, and a wonderful momento of that special new family member.
Love them!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
Adorable!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever!!
Beautiful ornaments
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
Beautiful and quick!
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
Perfect Gift and Keepsake
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
Ordered 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
Great Value!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very personal/memorable gift at a reasonable price. A great value all around.
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a present for new parents and I also have one for my daughter. I love it!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought as a gift along with the Personalized Baby Frame. Loved them both. Great products for great prices. Came quickly. Will definitely purchase these again for another gift!
Wonderful!
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this a few times and it is always receives rave reviews.
Something unique and special.
PERFECT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed. They always come out PERFECT!
Beautiful gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully with all the special information. The gift was loved by the mom too!
You will always be pleased!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these products is excellent!
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I've purchased two of these in the past and it never fails to impress the parents and others. They're so pretty and great quality also.
Starting for Christmas!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always. I love these personalized ornaments. This year is special as a new one is added to the family.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Very nice Xmas ornament to celebrate my daughters first Christmas
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved