Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Love
    By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
    My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
    Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
    Awesome baby birth ornament!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
    Very nice ornaments!
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
    Would recommend this as a gift!
    lifetime treasure
    By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE,, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EASY TO READ AND WILL BE A LIFETIME TREASURE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL NEW GRAND DAUGHTER. DISPLAYS WELL AND CAN BE USED THRU OUT THE YEAR.
    Nice keepsake ornament
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
    Treasure to Keep
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
    Parents loved this keepsake.
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
    First Grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
    I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
    My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
    I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
    I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
    Christmas gift for great grandson.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
    This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
    Memorable Moment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
    This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
    Loved these ornaments!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
    This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
    Picture doesn't do it justice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
    Xmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
    The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
    baby's first christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
    Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
    baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
    The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
    it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
    The PERFECT Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
    This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
    Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
    Great keepsake for newborn!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
    Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for each of my 7 grandchildren as a keepsake for their birth statistics and I am so happy I did. The quality of the porcelein is excellent and having your child's birth statistics all on one small Christmas ornament is genius. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this product.
    Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
    This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved