Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
Love the colors and quality. I have purchased six and they all were great.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very nice keepsake for everyone.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
The PERFECT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Just so very special & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Couldn't be happier with this product. Quick shipping & just so special.
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Received one as a gift ~ loved it so much I ordered two more for friends!
Love the ornaments !
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments are great! More than I expected ! I showed them to a co worker and she ordered for her six grandchildren. Thank you.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
Wonderful keepsake
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my 7 grandchildren as a keepsake for their birth statistics and I am so happy I did. The quality of the porcelein is excellent and having your child's birth statistics all on one small Christmas ornament is genius. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this product.
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved