Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(520)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Wonderful keepsake
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my 7 grandchildren as a keepsake for their birth statistics and I am so happy I did. The quality of the porcelein is excellent and having your child's birth statistics all on one small Christmas ornament is genius. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this product.
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2012
Ornament is beautifully done, modern design. Comes in bag to protect it.
Would order this again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very nice keepsake for everyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved