Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
Parents loved this keepsake.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thrill to have my daughter and son-in- law unwrap their holiday gift! They were so happy to have their first keepsake.
Awesome baby birth ornament!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this ornament!! The various colors offered really makes this unique. My daughter was thrilled with this detailed ornament for her tree representing the birth of her son...and my grandson. It is a shiny ceramic and nicely done ornament that arrives in a decent storage bag. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
beautiful memory
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
Nice keepsake ornament
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Very nice ornaments!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments...one each for my newborn twins and one for their older sister. It was nice that I could enter all of their birthday information, regardless of which year they were born. That way, all three children had the same ornament. Very nice sentimental gift that they will appreciate (hopefully) when they are older.
Would recommend this as a gift!
Treasure to Keep
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this ornament! It's colorful, captures all baby's vital statistics & is packaged securely so it won't break. I've ordered this ornament annually for all the babies born in our neighborhood.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2012
My son and daughter loved the ornament. I'm sure they will cherish it for future Christmas's.
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - December 25, 2012
I purchased two of these for the birth of my first grandchild--one for my daughter and her husband and one for myself. We were all very pleased with them.
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
Great keepsake for newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
The PERFECT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2012
This was a last minute find to deliver by mail just before Xmas As I, Personally, never saw the ornament. However The 2 new mothers were so happy with a "first Xmas " ornament as they had been searching non stop In the stores. But the personalized portion went beyond excitement. Even one father was so elated to see the parents name on it. Having the date, wt., time etc was perfect for the baby's very first Christmas.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
Wonderful keepsake
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my 7 grandchildren as a keepsake for their birth statistics and I am so happy I did. The quality of the porcelein is excellent and having your child's birth statistics all on one small Christmas ornament is genius. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this product.
Adorable
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - December 31, 2012
The families that I purchased these for absolutely loved them. They are one of a kind and they will always cherish them.
awesome ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
Personalized Christmas ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012
These ornaments are unique,, inexpensive and perfect keepsakes. They where inexpensive so I could afford more than one. I just loved them and the receivers where thrilled to get them. I will definately buy them in the furture.
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the price of this item. Makes a great Christmas or Baby gift--so unique!
Christmas keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
Perfect Keepsake
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our first grandchild and could not be any happier. My daughter in-law was so pleased, she asked for an ornament stand so it will be displayed all year long. You just can't go wrong with this item.
Memory of Birth
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to record baby's birth.
It will be a wonderful ornament that can be treasured for years to come!
Loved it!
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for each of my grandchildren each year and want a "special" one with their birth information on it for their "first ornament". Last year I looked at this one and ended up ordering a different one from you, because I thought it looked like it was wood or plastic. It is a beautiful polished porcelain. I loved being able to put all the birth information on it, including his parents names & etc...It could even be used as a wall decoration if you wanted something small to add to a wall grouping. It was even better than I expected!
A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
My wife loves it!!
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
Not only for baby
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friends birthday!
Great keepsake for child
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters. They turned out beautifully and will be a great keepsake for them as they grow up. It is a quality ornament and looks great on the tree. They would make great gifts for parents of a new baby as well.
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
great!
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my granddaughters who were born last year. I had ordered some other ornaments last year that were backordered and then cancelled (a different company than this one). I was very pleased that I could order these with the correct year on them. Everyone always forgets the particulars of a baby's birth so these are perfect for that. It's also great to be able to order different colors other an pink and blue. I showed my co-workers and they have ordered ornaments for their almost grown children because they loved mine so much. The craftsman ship are great however one of mine had a little smuge on one of the numbers but not enough to send it back. I hope these are still around if I have any more grand babies. The turnaround time is amazing!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved