Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(606)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Aili D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality :) I have it on my tree right now. It's just what I wanted :) great price :) looks just like the preview photo
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This piece was beautifully created and appears very sturdy, not thin and flimsy like I feared. The colors also turned out very bold and pretty. It's going to be a great first ornament for my newborns collection.
Perfect!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
Great
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time ordering this and what a wonderful keepsake!! This is better than a first Christmas ornament. I love it.
Awesome product!
By Jeremy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament to capture all of the information from a special day, this is going to make a great present for my nephew for his first Christmas!
Wonder gift for my Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 27, 2012
The ornament came out just as I had ordered. The quality was great - no errors. Arrived quickly. I also like the idea that I am giving it as a 1st Christmas present but it can be displayed year round since it is not of Christmas nature. One is always concerned about ordering on line without seeing the item but this particular item is definately worth it!!
Love them
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
Perfect ornament
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia , PA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son! We absolutely love it. Every time we look at it I am reminded of the day I delivered him. I love that it has all his information right on it.
Perfect Ornament for any age!
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and will last forever. I always look for an ornament after I have a baby to put their birth information on. The other ornaments I have found look "babyish", so they are fine for now, but 20 years from now my kids may not think the ornaments are that neat. This ornament however is very well made and can be enjoyed for a lifetime. It could even make a great gift for adults to give to their parents or the other way around. Plus the price is unbeatable for something of that quality and personalization.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - November 9, 2012
Loved the Ornaments!!! best gift ever :)
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2012
Wonderful that you can make your ornament and immediately see it. Not tacky at all.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 17, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and was extremely pleased with how they look. I just wish that I had ordered the ornament stands for them. Nice job!!
Unique Birth Record
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique way to keep the birth record memories! This far exceeded my expectations when I ordered it for our newest grandson. I even went back and ordered the stand so it could be left on display in his room, not just as an ornament on the tree.
Baby Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
Best ornament for new baby I've seen
By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
Perfect for grandparents :)
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
very special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
Very nice
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We got one for our son and loved it so much we got more for our entire family and some for our best friends and their new twins
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Baby ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012
Excellent!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 1, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful in person. They are great quality and arrived quickly. This was such an exciting find for me as I've never seen an ornament that you could include all of the details of baby's birth weight, time, etc. so even in my old age when I may have a hard time remembering my daughters will always know.
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one for each grandchild and loved that ornament held all birth information! They will be a keepsake to pass down to them and Mom's wished I had ordered one for them to keep they liked them that well. I hope this ornament is not discontinued for a long time. I would love to keep tradition going.
Exceeded my expectations!
By LARHONDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPE AAF, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations for the project that I intended. I will continue to add to the collection as our family grows. I love the fact that they also come in their own velvet back for protection and they are not too thick or too thin. Perfect for the look I was going for. I wish there were more colors however I am happy with the overall look. I have 13 now for 5 generations!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love this ornament for our new son. Plus it will be a great keepsake to give him one day.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
Great Ornaments!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 9 month old son when he didn't receive any "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments and liked the looks so much that I ordered one for my 3 year old daughter as well. I am incredibly pleased with the way these turned out. They capture a lot of information on a small area and I am sure will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter loved the color options and they really turned out great. These would be great to give as a gift for new babies or older kids alike. Any parent would appreciate them!
Great Baby Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2013
This ornament turned out fantastic!!
What a wonderfun memory maker that will last for a lifetime.
Nice quality and looks great!!
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were very fast in their delivery. One of my 6 ornaments had a tiny spot one it and they sent out another one to me. I would use these guys again. Very perfessional!
Great Gift
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these, two as gifts and one for myself. This is a great gift for anyone with a new baby!! Such a fantastic way to capture their birth stats! Everyone loved it!! They turned out fantastic! Definitely will be purchasing more of these for my friends as they have babies!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved