Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    baby's first christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
    Perfect gift for a baby's first christmas. Very unique baby's first ornament not the same old ornament.
    Great keepsake for newborn!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 1, 2013
    Have purchased two of these at different times , both for newborns. I was very pleased with quality and price....and the receivers of the gifts loved the uniqueness of the gift also!
    Christmas gift for great grandson.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
    This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
    Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2012
    This ornament was perfect. Just what I was hoping for. I loved how it had all of his birth information and the color of the ornament was an amazing blue.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 31, 2012
    Got these as Christmas gifts for the family and everyone loved them. Arrived quickly after ordering and in great condition - was even able to get baby's hand print in paint on the back of the ornaments. Would buy again!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 27, 2012
    My husband and I spent quite a bit of time looking for an ornament to honor our daughter who passed away, I was extremely pleased with how this turned out. It was exactly what we were looking for. I love that our little angel will be a part of our Christmas tree each and every year <3
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
    Looked beautiful, a different kind of !st Christmas ornament. Loved the look... was just in time for Christmas!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament came in exactly how it was illustrated on the order screen. Looks great with a great value!
    Perfect ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
    I regretted not doing a baby's first ornament with my son 4 years ago! This gave me a chance to go back and get one for BOTH of my kids now. My 4 year old and my 8 month old. Holiday ornament or not this is a wonderful keepsake!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 29, 2012
    I was looking for a first Christmas ordament when I came across this. What a precious keepsake for my daughter. I was so happy abt them I order one for my nephew as well. They arrived so fast and were super nice quality. Look forward to having it hang on my tree for years to come.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2012
    it was smaller than i expected, but the colors and quality are pretty good.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2012
    Very nice keepsake for everyone.
    Christmas Love
    By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This particular ornament is so beautiful. My daughter-in-law loved the ornament with all of the birth information of her newest baby boy. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved