Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (659 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(605)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament idea for new parents. High quality. I'm very impressed.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered three ornaments (two for my daughters and one for my nephew). I couldn't have asked for a better quality product at such a great price. I will be ordering more in the future as we add to our families.
An unusually special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 26, 2012
Here is a baby gift that meets several criteria: It is attractive, unusual, highly personalized, reasonably priced,and it will never be thrown away!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This piece was beautifully created and appears very sturdy, not thin and flimsy like I feared. The colors also turned out very bold and pretty. It's going to be a great first ornament for my newborns collection.
Love these ornaments!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 14, 2012
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I purchased. They are thicker and stronger than what I thought they'd be. The kids love them!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2012
Wonderful that you can make your ornament and immediately see it. Not tacky at all.
Perfect ornament
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia , PA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son! We absolutely love it. Every time we look at it I am reminded of the day I delivered him. I love that it has all his information right on it.
Quality product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy, quality material and beautifully personalized. I hope this ornament is available when future grandchildren arrive! I'll be ordering one for each of them!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - November 9, 2012
Loved the Ornaments!!! best gift ever :)
Baby Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a perfect memento of the birth of a child!
Great ornament
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
Perfect Ornament for any age!
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and will last forever. I always look for an ornament after I have a baby to put their birth information on. The other ornaments I have found look "babyish", so they are fine for now, but 20 years from now my kids may not think the ornaments are that neat. This ornament however is very well made and can be enjoyed for a lifetime. It could even make a great gift for adults to give to their parents or the other way around. Plus the price is unbeatable for something of that quality and personalization.
Unique Birth Record
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique way to keep the birth record memories! This far exceeded my expectations when I ordered it for our newest grandson. I even went back and ordered the stand so it could be left on display in his room, not just as an ornament on the tree.
Modern, yet personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 3, 2012
What a unique ornament for a tree! I bought this for my nephew as it will be his first Christmas! What a neat way to have all of his "stats" on a keepsake! My sister loved it!
LOVED this ornament!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - I am thrilled with this ornament! Quality is outstanding, it exceeded my expectations. First grandchild - and our son and daughter in law loved it as well. Perfect gift! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We got one for our son and loved it so much we got more for our entire family and some for our best friends and their new twins
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a new baby that they can have for all times. It is done well and comes in a velvet bag. Done fast. Great packaging.
Personalization makes it special
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED these ornaments. The size, color, quality, and delivery time were amazing. I know these will be a big hit with my nieces. I do want to say, that the personal information was ALL correct, and I did not have to sent anything back to be "fixed!" Unlike another company I ordered from that misspelled the one name on the ornament. THANK YOU Personalization Mall! I will be back soon to order more personalized items.
Excellent customer service
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
Special Christmas Ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
Beautiful Gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament!! It's so beautiful and so unique! I got one for my granddaughter for her first Christmas, but what I love about it is that it's not the standard "Baby's First Christmas". It's something that's just for her and so beautifully designed and crafted. An ornament she will be able to cherish and a keepsake she will have a lifetime. My grandson was just born last night and I'm ordering one for him today. I highly recommend this product. It's a perfect gift for anyone you know having a baby. I know they will treasure it forever!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 1, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful in person. They are great quality and arrived quickly. This was such an exciting find for me as I've never seen an ornament that you could include all of the details of baby's birth weight, time, etc. so even in my old age when I may have a hard time remembering my daughters will always know.
Perfect!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
Awesome product!
By Jeremy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament to capture all of the information from a special day, this is going to make a great present for my nephew for his first Christmas!
Wonder gift for my Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 27, 2012
The ornament came out just as I had ordered. The quality was great - no errors. Arrived quickly. I also like the idea that I am giving it as a 1st Christmas present but it can be displayed year round since it is not of Christmas nature. One is always concerned about ordering on line without seeing the item but this particular item is definately worth it!!
Baby ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012
Excellent!!!
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
Great
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time ordering this and what a wonderful keepsake!! This is better than a first Christmas ornament. I love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's first Christmas, but LOVE that it can be hung in his room year round because it's not a typical "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. Will definitely keep this in mind as a baby gift from now on.
Picture doesn't do it justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 3, 2013
I ordered the purple ornament & was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it turned out.
Memorable Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - January 1, 2013
This ornament is truly a treasure and a keepsake . . . beautifully captured the important details of the birth of a child!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift!! Amazing keepsafe that can be handed down!! I will be getting one for all of my children and even drag out baby books and get one made for myself to hand down!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013
This special ornament came out beautifully to commemorate my best friend's daughter's first Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
we love these. got them for our children this year and they are perfect! wonderful heirlooms to hand down to the children as well. well made and the kids loved them too!
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 4, 2013
The person the present was for was very excited & stated they never seen the ornament before. I would recommend it for any occasion.
Loved these ornaments!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two baby gifts to buy for people I don't know well. I waited until receiving the birth announcements and went online looking for a gift that they possibly wouldn't have already. These ornaments were perfect! Quality material and beautifully done. Better than I had expected and the price was outstanding!
Christmas gift for great grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered one of these baby personalized ornaments and just love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved