Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
    I just love these.... good size, very beautiful the pictures (when previewing) do not do them justice. They are wonderful. I say they because I ordered two. I have two girls so I did purple and pink and I just love them. They are not heavy to where they fall off the tree or anything like that I put them towards the top because I have small children and they are special. Modern. Gives a new mom a modern turn on Christmas with traditions still there such as the babies first ornament I just wish I found them sooner.Love!
    Nice keepsake ornament
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
    Christmas keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2012
    I have purchased 4 of these ornaments (3 for my children, 1 as a gift). They are beautiful, good quality, and cute little reminders of the days they were born. They look great on my tree.
    very special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012
    this ornament is so pretty and will be hung on the tree for years to come
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We bought this as a Christmas gift, and it is just perfect! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Perfect size, unique, wonderful piece!
    Very nice
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake for our son's first Christmas. It is actually nicer than I thought. I am very pleased!
    Adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 7, 2012
    Beautifully done. Our grandson will have this as a personal keepsake, year after year.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 8, 2012
    I have loved everything that I have ordered from here.
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
    You will be happy you ordered this one...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
    I had this item done for my great grandson. It is made very well. Very, very pleased...
    Awesome Ornament!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 4, 2012
    This is such a great baby gift! I bought one for my son and then when I received it, I went back and purchased 2 more for friends. I only wish I had found these years ago for other friends. Unbelievable quality!
    Nice ornament for my granddaughter to keep for ever.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - December 4, 2012
    This is one of the nicest personalized ornaments that I have seen. Such a neat idea for a child to have all their birth info. at their hands. This will probably be out all year instead of just at Christmas. Thank you
    Baby ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
    Best ornament for new baby I've seen
    By Katherine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these as baby's first Christmas ornaments to a new granddaughter last year and to a new grandson this year. Also bought one for a friend's new granddaughter this year. Most ornaments for 1st Christmas have name and birthdate only. This one celebrates the new baby's arrival into a family.
    Love that you can personalize it with all the information. I will definitely buy more to give as new babies come into my family or in special friends' families.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament is beautiful!! It is excellent in quality, not cheap looking at all. It is heavy for an ornament. I will definitely be purchasing more for personal and gifts!
    Perfect for grandparents :)
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 of these - 1 for each grandparent and then one for our tree. They are so cute. We got the light pink and it is a perfect shade!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered a couple of these for my friends' new babies. Exactly as described. Great quality. I'm very pleased. Will order again.
    wonderful keepske
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament so much I bought two!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for both of my granddaughters who were born last year. I had ordered some other ornaments last year that were backordered and then cancelled (a different company than this one). I was very pleased that I could order these with the correct year on them. Everyone always forgets the particulars of a baby's birth so these are perfect for that. It's also great to be able to order different colors other an pink and blue. I showed my co-workers and they have ordered ornaments for their almost grown children because they loved mine so much. The craftsman ship are great however one of mine had a little smuge on one of the numbers but not enough to send it back. I hope these are still around if I have any more grand babies. The turnaround time is amazing!
    BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
    By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized ornament for each of my grandchildren each year and want a "special" one with their birth information on it for their "first ornament". Last year I looked at this one and ended up ordering a different one from you, because I thought it looked like it was wood or plastic. It is a beautiful polished porcelain. I loved being able to put all the birth information on it, including his parents names & etc...It could even be used as a wall decoration if you wanted something small to add to a wall grouping. It was even better than I expected!
    awesome ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
    The thing I like best about ordering these ornaments is that you can actually see exactly what you put in the boxes on the ornaments....this let me go back and change some things I had put originally on the ornament and it let me put them where I wanted them to be. Great option!
    Personalized Christmas ornaments.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012
    These ornaments are unique,, inexpensive and perfect keepsakes. They where inexpensive so I could afford more than one. I just loved them and the receivers where thrilled to get them. I will definately buy them in the furture.
    Such a sweet gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and the price of this item. Makes a great Christmas or Baby gift--so unique!
    Lovely Keepsakes/Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - December 9, 2012
    These are beautiful! I ordered two for my twins I lost at 20 weeks. Such a nice way to remember them. Thank you!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2012
    This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall and I was very pleased with the 2 Birth Ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren. I wanted something very unusual and precious for them and that's just what I received. The ornaments are a beautiful keepsake for anyone. Thank you for making a high quality product, at a reasonable price that anyone would be proud to give as a gift.
    Ornament
    By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautifully done, fast shipping would highly reccomend.
    Auntie C from Boston
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a newborn. It is well done and has all the info about the new baby. A very nice keepsake.
    Great keepsake for child
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for each of my daughters. They turned out beautifully and will be a great keepsake for them as they grow up. It is a quality ornament and looks great on the tree. They would make great gifts for parents of a new baby as well.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 23, 2013
    These are the perfect size for Christmas tree limbs, and will be able to remember their births every year.
    My wife loves it!!
    By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I was so impressed with it when it arrived that I went ahead and hung it on the tree!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved