Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say I have been ordering since 2007 and I have never been disappointed. Once again this year you did a job well done. I love this place for unique and personalized gifts!
    ~Gina - RI

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (538)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Special Christmas Ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
    Excellent customer service
    By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
    Not only for baby
    By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for a friends birthday!
    A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
    great!
    By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
    Love this ornament
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
    Baby's Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
    Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
    Wow, what a quick turnaround!
    By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
    absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
    Beautiful Ornament!!
    By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a beautiful addition to my tree this year for my daughter's first Christmas!!
    Everybody loved it!
    By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom bought my 3yr old niece her own Christmas tree last year. This year, I decided to get my niece a birth ornament and one ornament for each Christmas she celebrated. Four out of five ornaments came from this site.

    Everybody loved this birth ornament! I ordered the light pink color and included all the birth specs the site recommended. It came out perfect. If I had to complain about anything, I thought the bag and the silver ribbon felt a little cheap, but those are easily replaceable. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.
    Ornament
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the matching picture frame when my son was born. I loved it so much that I purchased the ornament as a keepsake. It is beautiful. I absolutely love it.
    All time favorite ornament!
    By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this!
    beautiful memory
    By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these beautiful ornaments for all the grandkids of the family so they would have a memory all to themselves of their births. It was a hit and they came out gorgeous!!
    Adorable
    By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for the birth of their new baby. They loved this unique style. You can get this for any occasion not just a Christmas ornament. But it does not specifically say "Baby's first Christmas." This would make a nice newborn gift or for a Baptism as well.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this as a gift... New parents absolutely loved it!
    Great customer service and fast shipping!
    Can't wait for the next baby is born so I can create another one!
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I am so pleased with the ornaments i ordered,they are absolutely beautiful!!
    Awesome Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This ornament was extra special and unique. The quality and design was perfect. Everyone in my family loved it.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this in Dec 2013 and when it came I was pleasantly surprised. I was actually expecting a large button from the look of it but it is actually a nice weighty ceramic. Very nice.
    Great keepsake!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these ornaments; two for my own children, and most recently, one for my niece. They are such a great memento for the kids. They enjoy putting them up every year! I would highly recommend them!!
    Ornament for my neice
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is especially impressive!
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
    Love it! Chose the dark blue which really stood out & am sure no one duplicated this gift. Just dislike receiving an email requesting feedback with the price slashed so soon. Why not reduce it somewhat at the time? Children are born year round :)
    Great quality
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament (like all things I have purchased from PM) is excellent quality!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand palms, CA) - December 28, 2013
    This ornament was beautiful and good quality. I am very pleased with it. So much pleased that I purchased two more.
    Happy with product
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is part of a group going to CA in January, I ordered late so they will hang on next years tree. I am very please and sure the Mommy will be also.
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament& Keepsake!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3 rd one I have ordered! All the parents have loved it! Such a cute, well done gift!
    Colors are lovely, printing is clear and done accurately. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small, yet special gift for a new baby! As always, service and delivery are excellent! This website is my favorite place to shop for special gifts for special people!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
    We bought this product for our daughter who had twin boys. We ordered a light blue and the dark blue. My husband loved them so much he decided to keep them. I am ordering a new set for my daughter.
    Baby Birth Info Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 26, 2013
    This is one of the best ornaments I have ever seen! It's a remembrance of the birth of the baby and can be used year after year! I ordered this for a gift and they loved it and I am now going to order one for my 3 kids!! Great purchase!!
    Baby's 1st Ornatment
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea as a first for the first grand child in the family.
    wonderful
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erlanger, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks great these where Christmas gifts for my children and they loved them my 5 year-old has already knocked it off the tree and did not chip or break great way to spend your money
    Personalized ornament
    By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as pictured.
    Great Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my own children and a third for a friend. Very cool! My kids love having their own special ornament to hang on our tree! Very personalized!
    Christmas ornament
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous baby keepsake! It has all the important information about baby to create the most special ornament for the tree,also will be used in babys room after holidays,I'm super happy with the quality! Even nicer than I expected,highly recommend this product.
    Awesome Ornament!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite of all for the Baby's First Ornaments! This is the third one, I have bought and everyone loves it! My daughter keeps her daughter's hanging in her room, year round. I LOVE the fact, that it has ALL the child's birth information, right there on that one little disc. You don't have to go searching through a baby book, if you even have one, to look up information. I am sure, I will be ordering more of these in the future. Thanks!
    Excellent quality!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and, as usual, it is perfectly done! I sincerely hope these continue to be available as we have more grand children on the way!! Thank-you!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this item. It's different than most 1st Christmas ornaments out there and the quality is very good. Very impressed. I've always had good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend them.
    Baby ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came wrong but customer service is more than willing to send out a replacement. Unfortunately the service was slow and I got the ornament barely in time for Christmas all worked out were happy with the product
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Love, Love, Love It!!! Bigger than I expected. It's great!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality. Very easy to read.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved