Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timeless this piece is. I have ordered one for several kids in my life as they are born. I love the look and the special touch they give to a tree.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 24, 2014
This is a nice ornament. It's made of sturdy material! I would order another.
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I love it!!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend's son. This is his first Christmas so I wanted to get something she could have for years to come. The ornament came quickly however there were two small chips on the front of it. Since it was a gift I really wanted it to be perfect so I called and spoke with customer service. They were wonderful. I sent them a picture of the chips and they mailed me a new ornament. I think it arrived maybe 3 or 4 days after the first one. The ornament is great quality and looks amazing. I highly recommend it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Well made! No imperfections.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this for our son's first Christmas this year. The quality is lovely, and it looks just like the preview generated on the site. The only thing I don't love is that the parents' names are all lowercase. I wish there were an option to have the parents' names appear as "Mom" and "Dad" instead of "mom" and "dad."
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
Great Customer Service
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product more than expected, great service, very pleased!
Very nice quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nicely made. I've ordered one for all the children in our family.
Perfect Sentiment
By Karis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. All the important facts of our daughters birth displayed on one ornamanent. Looks great and made with great quality. Very unique!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 13, 2014
These ornaments were more beautiful than the website shows! Very good quality materials.
Christmas Ornament
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am very pleased with the ornament I received. The detailing is perfect. The way the information was put on the ornament was above my expectation. This was something I should have done along time ago. Now my tree is complete. Thanks for making my Christmas!!!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2014
This is the 3rd "All About Baby" Personalized Birth Ornament that we've ordered. We love them! Our children not only put them on the tree each year, they also display them in their children's bedrooms all year round. What a great keepsake for each of our grandchildren!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This ornament is perfect to display the details of my grandson's birth. It looks great and will be a beautiful momento. So happy with the quality of Personilization Mall products!
Awesome gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in law and sister in law. I know they are going to love it. Came out exactly as pictured on the web. Gorgeous and special ornament
Very happy with my purchase
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product quality was great and so was the color
All about Baby personalized birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 2, 2014
As always, the item arrived quickly and was excellent quality. I have never had a disappointment with any products I have ordered over the 25+ years I have bought Personalization Mall products!
Excellent quality
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter 3 years ago and was tickled to be able to buy a similar one for my new grandson. It's beautiful and the parents were very pleased. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
My children are 11 & 14 and I just got these for them. I am so glad I found this site.
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and includes all of the pertinent birth information. I have given this as a gift a few times and everyone was very satisfied.
Love it once again
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this ornament three times now, one for each of my kids. It's still beautiful and perfect. I always get compliments on them. Love!
Perfect Keepsake
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Christmas ornament. It is a reminder of each year my grandchildren were born and the little details most of us do not recall after 5 or 6 years.
Love this product
By Megan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these ive purchased. All have been for first Christmas. I love how they have a lot of color options instead of just pink or blue.
Very Pleased
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for young friends of mine who had their first baby in October. Everybody loved it! I gave it to them this past week end..couldn't wait until Christmas! I will get one of these for everyone who has a baby!
A birthday surprise for my thirty year old daughter!
By marsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hacienda heights, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we moved into our new home fifteen years ago, we misplaced my daughters Baby Book and other items. My daughter asked to see her book sadly there was no book! I bought a new one and filled it out the best I could! When I saw the Personalized Birth Ornament I thought PERFECT! This will be a wonderful surprise on Christmas Eve, I can hardly wait to see her expression and surprise!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful ornament, fast service. Will definitely order again!
Perfect
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this ornament several times for friends and family. It make the perfect gift!!!! They always rave on it and ask me where I got it. This one was was given for a shower gift.
Better then I expected!
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful - the design and the material. Great gift!
stillbirth memorial
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these (purple) for my oldest daughter the year she was born and I recently bought a matching one for my baby daughter that was stillborn this year. I love them both very much and they both turned out perfect.
I've also bought a few of these as gifts for babies in my family and everyone loves them.
Great Ornament!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks fantastic and is very well made. I was expecting some cheap plastic ornament when I ordered it but it is very solid and heavy. I would definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can't wait to give as a gift! The colors are perfect.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 4, 2014
Very nice piece. MUCH nicer than even expected! So glad I found this company.
Perfect baby gift
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times for baby gifts. The recipients have always loved it and I have never been disappointed. This is an especially good gift for the couple who already has everything for their new Little one.
Love it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations. The ornament is perfect and the person I bought it for loved it!
The perfect ornament for a new baby.
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children. I like having all the birth information on there, in case you forget some day! The colors are vibrant. This would be a great "baby's first christmas" gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved