Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Cheap price but priceless gift
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the fields to make the ornament a 1st Christmas ornament for my Goddaughter. You can't beat the price for something personalized and look so professional. No offense to the home made ornaments but you can't beat how nice these look.
Very sophistocated and beautiful baby ornament!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, it was much smaller than I thought but when I put it on the tree it was just the right size. It was very pretty and can be used for anytime besides Christmas. I love it!
Even Better Than I Expected
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully made and printed. This is a beautiful keepsake and goes perfectly with my Niece's Christmas scheme. I like that I could fudge a little and add a note into the ornament ('New Saint's Fan').
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
Great piece of art
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the most amazing ornament. Very retro look. I have told many friends about it and will certainly order some more for friends babies.
Awesome!
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious 1st Christmas ornament! I love that you can include all the important birth information. Its also a nice weight and not cheap or flimsy feeling.
Precious gift for a new baby
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased your all about baby personalized ornament and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It turned out to be a beautifully crafted ornament. I was so thrilled when it arrived ( in a very short amount of time) that I plan on ordering more for my other grandchildren. It really is a worthwhile gift for that special little one on your list.
Great GIft Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
My son who has just turned 4 loves having his own oraments on our christmas tree, this one is definately one that he will take with him for the rest of his life.
perfect reminder ornament
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for the new parents - it has all of the babys info on it if there is ever a question of how big or what time it is right on this ornament and it includes their names as well
Great gift for Proud Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 9, 2011
I gifted this item yesterday, and my friend, & new mother was thrilled to get this ornament. She had purchased her own "baby's first Xmas" ornament that same day, but liked this one better (especially because it had all of the details surrounding her new bundle of joy)! Great gift, amazing turn-around time as this child was born only 1.5 weeks ago! Will look great on the tree too!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived and was far beyond my expectations! The internet/computer picture does this item no justice! I bought this as a gift for my niece...can't wait to re-order for all 4 of my children!!!!
Perfect Keepsake for 1st Christmas
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a perfect gift for baby's 1st Christmas. They are made of quality porcelain and include all of the birth statistics. Thank you for such great, creative items!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
beautiful
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, AL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
would make a beutiful baby keepsake
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I thought they would make pretty keepsakes with all of their birth information on them. Unfortunately for me, I entered the wrong year of birth for one of my girls, I noticed it once I had already placed the order. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2011
I could not have been happier with how the ornaments turned out! I bought 2 for the newborns in our family and they looked just like the preview. I bought one in the light green and one in the light blue. I think they both looked amazing, but I liked the light green one a little more. I would highly recommend these ornaments! Worth the price!
Great ornament!
By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2011
I searched many sites for a unique baby ornament. This one caught my eye! It has all the pertinent info on it in a very unique set up! The recipient's Mommy said it was the most unique gift they had received! I will order this again when in need of a baby gift!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 28, 2011
I really love the birth ornament. I read other reviews before I ordered it, a little bit hesitated to order since a review mentioned about the light weight of it. However, I ordered anyway, and I am very pleased. It is a perfect size, and weight is okay.
Personalized Baby Ornament
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I ordered one for my each of my kids (1 boy, 1 girl) and they are both really nice. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!
So cute and adorable
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
Super Cute! AND affordable
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these when they were on sale and was very happy to see that they were of high quality and super cute. We were also pleased to receive them so quickly, especially since we ordered them during the busy holidays.
Wonderful and Sturdy!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
Perfect baby gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Perfect first Christmas ornament, great to remember all the special details of the day!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 27, 2011
These ornaments are the best! Great quality and I couldn't believe how well they turned out. I also bought two more as gifts and the mother loved them too. It's definately a one of a kind ornament and I love the fact there are many colors to choose from.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved