Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1079 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 1, 2013
I was very pleased with this ornament. I included special details about an engagement. The ornament is nice quality. It is a good size and not too heavy for a tree branch. I will definitely purchase another one.
Nice Quality Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This turned out really well! It was shipped and arrived much quicker than expected.
Love it!!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 20 yr anniversary and it turned out so beautiful!!! Even better than I imagined. It will look beautiful on our Christmas tree this year!! Would be a great gift for any couple!!! Very nice quality!!
Ideal for Anniversary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and attractive, this is an ideal gift for an anniversary or wedding celebration. It can be hung outside a package with a bow. Afterwards, it can become a Christmas ornament. The special customization adds to the thoughtfulness expressed with this memorable gift.
50th Anniversary cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 6, 2013
What a beauty!!! We love all the etching, it looks so elegant. My parents are going to be totally surprised at their 50th Anniversary party. We wanted something different on the top and we got it.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - August 28, 2013
The groom was a close friend of my husband who died last year. I wanted the couple to know that my husband was there in spirit to celebrate their special day. This ornament allowed me to do that. I added it along with my gift to them. The ornament came quick and flawless. The price was right and accomplished exactly what I wanted. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and have always had superior service and quality in my orders.
Turned out nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - August 27, 2013
Ordered this because I wanted something more personal than just a typical "our first Christmas together" ornament. It turned out great and I'm very happy with it.
personalized ornament
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
I bought this as the "gift tag" for a wedding gift (which was the Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock). It's perfect! I am sure they will love it as a Christmas ornament beginning with their first Christmas as a married couple!
Fun Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
This was an unique anniversary gift with the ability to personalize with special events, dates, children's names, anything with special meaning to the couple. The quality of the etching and glass ornament is very good. They really enjoyed it, and they will enjoy it for years as a Christmas ornament, too.
Perfect Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift several times as an Anniversary or Christmas Gift.
I love that you can personalize it any way you want with dates or words.
You are not forced into a strict format.
Great Ornament For ALL Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these ornaments for ALL life event occasions: Births, wedding and deaths. The families I give these to when a loved one has passed away love it. They hang it on the stand to view everyday and then transfer it to a Christmas tree during the Christmas holidays.
My goal this year is to have a Family Remembrance tree for all of my families life events: Birth, Baptism, First Communion, Confirmation, Wedding, Graduation, First Home and Death.
I sure hope they never get rid of these ornaments. It's so great to be able to personalize it to the special occasion. I have always been pleased with every purchase.
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 12, 2013
Beautiful product! So personal and I love the fact that you are able to add many of your own descriptions. I would buy this ornament again for multiple gifts. I just bought 3 - I love them all! Packaging is wonderfully protected, and it's just an overall very nice product.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament like this that I ordered for a wedding. I love that each ornament can be personalized to make it individually special to the recipient. My brother and his new wife loved it! Ornaments are special treasures in our family and this one will be cherished forever. The beveled glass, the etching, the beautiful silver bow ribbon are all beautiful and perfect. I plan to have this ornament made for every bridal couple in the future. Highly recommend. Ordered on a Sunday night for a Friday wedding and the ornament was in my mailbox by Wednesday. I love Personalization Mall!
lovely wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
Fabulous Keepsake
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
Sweet Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - July 27, 2013
I made this gift to add to a wedding gift. It was fun to customize it especially to their life. This is a beautiful and quality etched glass item that they will treasure for life.
SO SWEET
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this !
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
Special ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 16, 2013
My fiancée and I have been together 8 years and have shared many memories. I purchased this during the Christmas in July sale and I gave it to him in the summer for our anniversary. He loved how every big memory we shared was displayed in this glass heart. Even though it's a Christmas ornament, we put it on the fireplace year round.
Gorgeous
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who just joined the Air Force and it was very easy to come up with lots of words/memories
I used honeymoon cruise destinations with wedding date!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
This is the PERFECT ornament for newlyweds who also had a once-in-a-lifetime honeymoon...you can list all their destinations on one ornament!
elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 14, 2013
Can't wait to give this at Xmas time. As always, whatever I order I am more than satisfied. Thank you again.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This may be my favorite order ever! I love that there is the opportunity for so much personalization! I played around until I had the the right font and location for each aspect of my niece's wedding day. This will be the perfect keepsake.
Great grad gift, also
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - June 2, 2013
I made this ornament into a momento for graduation, and it turned out SO nice. What a fun personalized gift.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 17, 2013
After receiving ornaments as one of our own wedding gifts, we decided that it was something we wanted to share with others. How great to find one that is so personal and unique. It turned out just BEAUTIFUL, and comes so nicely packaged. Thank you!
couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013
i really liked the couples ornament but was dissappointed in the size of it. i thought it would be bigger. but everything but the size is great on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2013
I include this with every Wedding Shower gift I give and the Brides-To-Be just love it!
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's 3rd anniversary. Crystal or leather are the materials suggested for gifts on the third wedding anniversary. Although this is lucite, it is so pretty and personal. It will hang on their Christmas Tree in December of 2013 to commemorate 3 years of marriage and all of the major events that have happened in their lives during the 3rd year!
Unique Personalized Heart
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized heart is absolutely wonderful! Have never seen anything like it! The ability to put numerous phrases and words on it that have meaning in our lives was unbelievable! The quality of the glass and the lettering was perfect, as was the cost and the speedy delivery! Thank you for offering this very special item!!
Great wedding present tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Wonderful memories of their special day - I'm satisfied
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 16, 2013
The quality of this ornament is great, and the ornament came exactly how I ordered it. It is a great size for the tree. There are no rough edges. When you don't want to give the couple just an impersonal check for their "Big Day", add this ornament for something they will remember for years to come!
good job
By Lea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this as a gift to my parents, with various dates and places that hold special meaning to them. They loved it and put it on display on their piano right away. I would order this again.
Great Review of the Year Ornament!!!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering this every year now! It's a wonderful way for us to review our year, events and trips we've done throught out marriage. I imagine our tree 20 years from now with all of our personalized ornaments telling the story of our lives together. Just beautiful.
the perfect 25th anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - January 25, 2013
My husband and I had looked at lots of 25th anniversary ornaments but none were personal enough. When we saw this one we knew it was exactly what we both wanted. It was shipped extremely quickly and was more beautiful in person that shown on the website. Will definitely order more for others as the occasion warrants!
25 th anniversary
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for our anniversary..loved the way it came out! It has all our special days and dates ..a wonderful way to remember our special day! Quality is excellent!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved