Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
    ~Janice - NY

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
    This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
    fabulous gift - quality item
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
    I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
    Great Item
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
    Elegant & Romantic
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
    Sentimental Gift
    By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
    Clean & Crisp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
    so special
    By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
    simply loved it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
    it was everything the description said.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
    Christmas ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
    Beautiful--I love it!
    By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
    I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
    great ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
    absolutely beautiful!
    By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    So awesome!
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
    A "must have" to remember special times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
    The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
    absolutely love the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
    I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
    Perfect
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
    Hoboken, NJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
    Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

    Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
    Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

    It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
    A Great Gift!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
    There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
    Our Life Together Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
    Great ornament! Love it!
    1st Christmas Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
    This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
    Special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
    This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
    I love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

    LOVE IT! :)
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
    couple ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
    great ornament
    By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
    absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
    Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

    I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

    Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
    Cute
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
    Lovely Couples Ornament
    By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a 2 year Anniversary keepsake for me and my husband. I love the idea of adding sentiments of our relationship to this ornament as it makes it even more special and truly a one-of-a-kind. This is a very pretty ornament, however it looks best displayed with light behind it otherwise you can't even see what it says. The lettering on the actual ornament is more blurry and a tad smaller than the picture of the ornament on the website. Overall, this is a cute ornament for couples and will surely be a heirloom passed down through generations.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
    Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
    lovely gift
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved