Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
    I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
    great ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
    absolutely beautiful!
    By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    So awesome!
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
    A "must have" to remember special times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
    The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
    absolutely love the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
    I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
    Perfect
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
    Hoboken, NJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
    Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

    Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
    Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

    It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
    A Great Gift!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
    There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
    Our Life Together Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
    Great ornament! Love it!
    1st Christmas Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
    This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
    Special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
    This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
    I love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

    LOVE IT! :)
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
    couple ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
    great ornament
    By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
    absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
    Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

    I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

    Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
    Lovely Couples Ornament
    By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a 2 year Anniversary keepsake for me and my husband. I love the idea of adding sentiments of our relationship to this ornament as it makes it even more special and truly a one-of-a-kind. This is a very pretty ornament, however it looks best displayed with light behind it otherwise you can't even see what it says. The lettering on the actual ornament is more blurry and a tad smaller than the picture of the ornament on the website. Overall, this is a cute ornament for couples and will surely be a heirloom passed down through generations.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
    Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
    lovely gift
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
    CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
    Brought tears to husband's eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
    After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
    I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
    Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
    Very personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2013
    Love all the info. you can actually put on this! It's really pretty. The only downfall (and it's hardly an issue) is that in a couple of the words, the letters didn't seem to etch as dark as the rest of word. Not very noticeable at all, though.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
    A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
    Very cute personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
    I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

    To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
    Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
    nice quality, fast transaction
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
    1st Christmas Together Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
    It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
    Good but could be better
    By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
    Versatile -- not just for couples!
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used these to note special people and occasions for two different people and both of the ornaments were lovely. If they didn't put the word "FOREVER" on it, it could serve many situations.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 16, 2013
    this item shipped fast and looks great. great quality for low price. will definitely be using this website for Christmas and gifts.
    easy to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
    quick and nice product
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved