Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our yearly ornament!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, Mark and I create an ornament on this website and make new memories together. We have done so the last 4 years. This year we decided to do a joint ornament as this August, we got married. We chose this ornament as it allowed us to write and share many memories throughout the year on ONE ornament. I have been very satisfied with this company and refer it to many! Thank you for keeping our memories alive and giving us something to talk about and share, every holiday season and throughout the year!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, MT) - December 12, 2011
This ornament was Perfect for our 1st Christmas together as a married couple putting all our wedding info on it (Colors, Place, Date, Flowers, etc). Beautiful ornament!!!
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
The Perfect Gift
By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my fiance and mine's first Christmas together and this ornament let me put all of our little favorite memories beautifully in one place. I also bought the ornament stand so that I can display it even when it isn't Christmas because of how gorgeous it is. The ornament was delievered EXACTLY as I had planned it out on the website and came super fast. I'm so excited to show him so that we can start making Christmas traditions like this. Thank you SO much, this was definitely the MOST perfect ornament gift for me to give to the one I love.
Very pleased
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter got married this year & we had fun creating this for her. It made it so easy to put together & check for accuracy, due to the preview when ordering. They loved it. Thank you!
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Have to love it
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful. You have so many options available to you. I bought one for my in-laws and one for my wife. It is well worth the price and we got it in only a couple of days.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I know this Is for memories for a couple, but I decided to make it for my greadparents instead!! I put all the grand kids name on it& it turned out amazing. My grandparents absolutely loved it!!
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 9, 2011
i couldnt find an ornament that suited my husband and i. i didnt want 2 snowmen or anything like that and this was perfect for us because it was exactly how we wanted it! i actually sent it to my husband in afghanistan and he has it hanging on his wall.
Very well received!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In looking for something unique to commemorate my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas together, various online links lead me to this special ornament. I really loved that I could include the important things like dates and places, but also add a few of the lesser details that made the day so special. Gleefully, I ordered it having had the benefit of an online preview, within days I received it, and mailed it off in a hurry knowing it was of good quality and very unique. It was very well received! They absolutely loved it! And I was inspired to order up another for my other son and daughter-in-law, just because. Next summer will be my husband's and my 35th anniversary, and as you can see from the picture, there will be a third ornament commemorating our wedding day in 1977, as well!
Absolutely perfect!!
By Dawna M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Christmas that my in-laws are retired. I ordered this with a bit of a twist, I put their names, and their sons & wifes names, plus the names of all the grandchildren - oh and their dogs - and its absolutely beautiful. When I first saw the size of the pouch, my thought was - oh its really small - but then I took out the heart, and its a great size! I have ordered so many gifts and I will continue to do so year after year.
Beautiful but smaller than thought
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely beautiful but actually a little smaller than it seems online. Love that you can enter a lot of info, shows how much you really know the person/couple. Would def buy it again.
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
30 years of memories
By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I celebrated our 30th anniversary this March.This ornament was a great way to preserve 30 years of memories.To be able to include names of our daughters, grandson, pets & different places we've lived is such a unique way to celebrate this milestone in our lives! The quality of this ornament is great for gifting or to proudly display on your tree or anywhere in your home. Don't hesitate to order this for anyone you care. It's a great gift, so unique & well presented!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
December Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 6, 2011
The parents of the groom asked the guest to bring an ornament to help decorate the newlyweds first Christmas tree. I came upon this sight and personalized words of love and romance for the happy couple. We rec'd the ornament quickly. It was beautiful and so personal to the couple. Extremely satisfied.
Beautiful way to display memories
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is exactly as I requested and very well done. This will be on our treen every year from now on and will be very sentimental as the years pass. It tells 'our story' and is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Personalization Mall wins my heart again!
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys just get better and better. I gave the heart to my daughter and son-in-law, who are celebrating their first wedding anniversary this Monday, December 5th. They absolutely loved it and will hang it on their Christmas tree. I have NEVER been disappointed in any of your products.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
Our Life Together
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a one of a kind gift! I was thrilled on how this ornament turned out. What a nice rememberance of my daughters wedding. I am already planning on getting one for my son next year!
Happily ever after
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2011
This turned out beautiful! It is not too heavy for the tree, I was worried the glass would be heavy. The etching is clear, so happy with the results.
So nice to see the preview of the item before you order.
Perfecrt<3
By Chey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. for your boyfriend/girlfriend. Makes a special heart warming gift.
The best ornament I've ever seen!!!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew as soon as I saw this on the website that I just had to personalize it and buy it. As I was putting in our little milestones and memorable phrases, I began to tear up. It is beautiful and heartfelt. The lines I put in were things like the address of our first apartment, the date we got married, the names of our 2 children, the location of our favorite anniversary vacation, and a surprise line of "02 05 08 11" and those were the years we met, married, had our daughter, and had our son. I'm going to see if there's a bigger picture frame style gift that I can get from personalizationmall.com with the same personalization. It looks exactly like it does in person as it does on the website. My husband was so impressed and that's not an easy feat! I'm beyond pleased and you will be too!
PERFECT
By Kymberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so special. I can't believe I found something to capture all the special things that make us..."us".
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
I also have not given this gift out yet. I bought it for my hunny for Christmas and I'm really hoping he likes it! Very cute and work the money!! <3
Beautiful
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year for Christmas, but never from sites like these because of the high cost just to personalize, but this particular site, toting its free personalization sucked me in, and I am SO Happy! I bought this for my husband to commemorate our 7 year wedding anniversary, and I love that it wasn't just printed on the front, it was actually etched onto the back of the ornament, and everything was aligned correctly! LOVE IT!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
Our 2nd christmas together
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved the ornament that i bought from you. it was so beautiful and thoughtful with all the personalization that i had put on it. thank you.
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Etched Personalized Glass Heart
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and nice. Couldn't have picked a better gift!
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved