Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Memories Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Picture Frame - Holiday Memories - 10993
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as shown
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
had these made as work gifts, using "The XXXX Family" as the header. They look great!
Great Frame, Big As an Ornament
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame and I was excited to use it as an ornament, but it was too big. I still love it because I am using it as just a frame.
mini-frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got back from a vacation and this was perfect to put a family photo in and to remember the year we went. Nice size and lettering.
So Surprised
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the awesome price, I wasn't expecting much. I had just forgotten to order our traditional 2013 ornament, so I was desperate for something. What a shock! This ornament is awesome and I will be ordering it for 2014 for sure. I think I just might do it for next few years!! Love it. I have ordered cute baby shower frames from here before and I am never disappointed!!
Super Cute!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little frames and I know everyone who is getting our family photo this year will too. I love that they are personalized and they were very afforable, this year we could not afford individual family gifts.
Lovely Ornament
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament to use for switching pictures if you can't decide which one you like the most.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
so cute! bigger than i thought it would be, but great!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
I love to get an ornament every year and this was a great because it is personalized. Nice quality for the price. Can't beat it.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2013
This frame was even better than I hoped for! Not only was the picture size perfect and the quality of the frame great, it even has a handy stand in case you decide not to hang on your tree! Would highly recommend!
Christmas Ornament
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame is very nice I find it extremely disappointing that there are no square frames that come with the picture ON the frame. It would hold up a lot better with time and be nicer appearing. There is no way in the last 2 years of family photos that the round ornaments wouldn't cut off someone's head with the cropping. This wouldn't happen if it were a square/rectangle ornament to put the picture ON and not in. I HOPE THAT PERSONALIZATION MALL WILL CONSIDER MAKING THIS CHANGE FOR NEXT YEAR.
Not a 2x3 Picture frame
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the frame was great except for the fact that the opening for the picture isn't actually 2x3. The opening is more 1 7/8" by 2 7/8". This caused some major problems with the pictures I had prepared for the frame.
Nice Looking, But No Ribbon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013
This is a light-weight, good looking frame that is perfect for a small Christmas photo. However, in order to use it as an ornament, you have to use your own ribbon. It would have been nice for them to include the ribbon since it is advertised as an ornament.
Very pleased -- as always.
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister and me with our parents several weeks before Christmas, put it in this ornament, and given it to our parents for their 2013 Christmas tree. My sister liked it so much she wanted one just like it -- same picture, same year, everything -- for her tree next year. She requested it for her birthday IN JUNE so I now have her birthday present 5 months ahead of time!!! I even liked it so much I ordered a second one for myself. I am just as pleased with this as with the many other things I've ordered from here in the past.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 7, 2013
Ordered 2 frames for my children with their names on it and they are great. They look great on the tree
Great at half price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 14, 2012
Great xmas gift at the 1/2 off price but for full price not worth it.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - December 27, 2012
The item we got was exactly like the item described. Good quality.
Great for family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - July 13, 2013
We always have a family photo taken at Christmas. This frame will be a perfect way to display that photo!
Lovely Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
Got for my Aunt ..she will love this
PERFECT
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com has been amazing! Everything turns out better than I expected! Thank You for great products at such a resonable price!!
holiday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 7, 2012
Frame looked wonderfull and arrived fast and as described
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved