Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Winter Wonderland Monogram Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Suncatcher - Winter Wonderland - 10994
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very special
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this small suncatcher. It is more than just a Christmas ornament. It would be great in a window all year round. Love the detail.
    Nice little gift
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all of my neighbors for Christmas gifts. They are smaller than I thought they would be but I have a tendency not to look at the measurements of things when I buy them! However, they are great teacher, neighbor, friend gifts.
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
    I was happy with this product. It was smaller than I realized but the engraving looked really nice
    Window ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
    Clever design!!
    Nice but not very big.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 24, 2011
    We liked it but wish you offerred a larger option as well.
    Winter Wonderland Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 5, 2013
    They are beautiful and look much more expensive than they were. I purchased two for Christmas gifts for my nephews and families.
    Beautiful
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
    Smaller than I thought
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my own mistake, by not reading more carefully. It is very small. That being said, it is very cute. Nice workmanship, and really the right size for a kitchen, or other small window. Will make a very nice gift. I ordered so many of them, I forgot one for myself!
    This is a winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    It's been fun filling in the years from the 70's that are missing from my dated ornament collection.
    Lovely Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
    I thought the suncatcher was a nice finished product. I gave only three stars as I think it has room for more lettering and that would have made the gift even more special. BE sure to check your own personalization before ordering. I would have choosen another font as it was hard to read mine, but I wanted one I could get the most letters with.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered one for each of my sister-in-laws for Christmas. They are beautiful and they think I spent a fortune on them. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered.
    sherry
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    small but very pretty!
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
    This was the second time I've ordered this suncatcher as a Christmas gift. You can't beat the price and quality.
    Aprilx2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
    This suncatcher was much smaller than I thought it would be. The personalization was nice, but a bit difficult to read with the white lettering.
    Suncatcher is small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
    A little disappionted that this was so small. It is still a nice gift.
    Very Elegant Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2013
    This is a wonderful piece and I'm hoping it will test time because I would like to have it around for a long time. It's beautiful as it lifts the sunrays and tickle with the name. Surely a conversation piece.
    A bit smaller than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 8, 2011
    this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still very cute.
    Beautiful
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
    Much smaller than anticipated
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joint Base Lewis-Mcchord, WA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    More like a stocking stuffer than main gift. Very small, it's very pretty, but the size makes the engraving/etching hard to see.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
    I was looking for a special gift and this will be perfect! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
    Nice small gift
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy, yet unique item for tree or window.
    Beautiful, perfect ornament
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Christmas ornament. The person I gave this to was completely delighted. Very good quality!
    Great piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 14, 2012
    Very happy with this piece, as nice as I was hoping for. Would recommend.
    Cute
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for friends. It turned out very nice!
    Love them!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardton, ND) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality & price!
    Beautiful Eye Catcher!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little window hanger to add to your holiday decorations! I was really expecting it to be bigger though! Make sure you check the dimensions.
    Recipient Liked It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 10, 2014
    Sent as gift before midnight on last day cut-off for economy shipping by christmas guarantee. They got it on time :) Recipient hung it up as soon as arrived and said it casts beautiful light.
    Beautiful!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really much nicer in person than the photos show! This one you really can leave up all winter long, not just a Christmas decoration! Very nice!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved