Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Monogram Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Suncatcher - Winter Wonderland - 10994
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very special
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this small suncatcher. It is more than just a Christmas ornament. It would be great in a window all year round. Love the detail.
Nice little gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all of my neighbors for Christmas gifts. They are smaller than I thought they would be but I have a tendency not to look at the measurements of things when I buy them! However, they are great teacher, neighbor, friend gifts.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
I was happy with this product. It was smaller than I realized but the engraving looked really nice
Window ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
Clever design!!
Nice but not very big.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 24, 2011
We liked it but wish you offerred a larger option as well.
Winter Wonderland Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 5, 2013
They are beautiful and look much more expensive than they were. I purchased two for Christmas gifts for my nephews and families.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
Smaller than I thought
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my own mistake, by not reading more carefully. It is very small. That being said, it is very cute. Nice workmanship, and really the right size for a kitchen, or other small window. Will make a very nice gift. I ordered so many of them, I forgot one for myself!
This is a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
It's been fun filling in the years from the 70's that are missing from my dated ornament collection.
Lovely Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
I thought the suncatcher was a nice finished product. I gave only three stars as I think it has room for more lettering and that would have made the gift even more special. BE sure to check your own personalization before ordering. I would have choosen another font as it was hard to read mine, but I wanted one I could get the most letters with.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 19, 2012
I ordered one for each of my sister-in-laws for Christmas. They are beautiful and they think I spent a fortune on them. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered.
sherry
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
small but very pretty!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
This was the second time I've ordered this suncatcher as a Christmas gift. You can't beat the price and quality.
Aprilx2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
This suncatcher was much smaller than I thought it would be. The personalization was nice, but a bit difficult to read with the white lettering.
Suncatcher is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
A little disappionted that this was so small. It is still a nice gift.
Very Elegant Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2013
This is a wonderful piece and I'm hoping it will test time because I would like to have it around for a long time. It's beautiful as it lifts the sunrays and tickle with the name. Surely a conversation piece.
A bit smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 8, 2011
this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still very cute.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
Much smaller than anticipated
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joint Base Lewis-Mcchord, WA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More like a stocking stuffer than main gift. Very small, it's very pretty, but the size makes the engraving/etching hard to see.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
I was looking for a special gift and this will be perfect! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
Nice small gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, yet unique item for tree or window.
Beautiful, perfect ornament
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas ornament. The person I gave this to was completely delighted. Very good quality!
Great piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Very happy with this piece, as nice as I was hoping for. Would recommend.
Cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for friends. It turned out very nice!
Love them!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardton, ND) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality & price!
Beautiful Eye Catcher!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little window hanger to add to your holiday decorations! I was really expecting it to be bigger though! Make sure you check the dimensions.
Recipient Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 10, 2014
Sent as gift before midnight on last day cut-off for economy shipping by christmas guarantee. They got it on time :) Recipient hung it up as soon as arrived and said it casts beautiful light.
Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really much nicer in person than the photos show! This one you really can leave up all winter long, not just a Christmas decoration! Very nice!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved