Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BUSY MOM OF TWO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 29, 2011
EXCELLENT PURCHASE AGAIN FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. THE KIDS LOVE HAVING THESE GIFTS WITH THEIR NAME ON THEM :)
Too cute!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought each one of my boys these & they loved them! They love seeing their name on things....especially my youngest who has a name that we don't find often.
Happy in Tuscaloosa, AL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
The personalized coloring book was nicely done. The child's name was mentioned on almost every page. Really liked the activities included in the book. I ordered several items and was pleased with every one of them. It was my first time ordering from this company but it will definitely not be my last.
KIDS LOVED THESE !
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of fun to read stories with the kids names - plus
the books offered " keep them busy " time for family !
Very Cute
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this gift from 'Santa'. He has an unique name, so it was the first time he'd seen something like this. He loved how Santa personalized it just for him, and that the little boy in the book looks like him! =)
Great quality and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 24, 2011
Hi all! Just purchased 4 of these coloring books for the little ones in our family...the quality of the cover and contents in this is absolutely great and of course the personalization always makes it even more special! The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was simply just because I would have preferred more options of the characters you choose for the books...
personalized book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - December 22, 2011
This is an excellent gift for small children. Very personnal with their name throughout the book & a lovely story. Great value. Well worth it!
COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 21, 2011
My nephew loved that he saw his name throughout the book! His siblings wanted one too!
Busy mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 16, 2011
These coloring books are so awesome. It is hard to find special gifts with my kids names. So glad I came across these, I would definately buy again and again!
Love the Coloring Books!!
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring books and crayons are perfect for my nephew and niece!! They are going to love them. A real keepsake!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought three of these for my grandkids (ages 4 & 6) and they love it. The book is quality paper and they enjoyed reading/hearing a story with their names in it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
I ordered for my 5 yr old Granddaughter. She loves to color & read so seeing her name & the little girl with curly hair will really be a surprise.
BEST GIFT FOR KIDS!!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for young kids. An activity to keep them busy over the holidays and they're so excited to see their name on every page! Even comes with the crayons. I bought the birthday one for my 2 yr old and now I'm getting 2 x-mas ones for her friends. Everyone who sees them is amazed.
Love it!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I initially so the cover, I thought that was the only personalization. However, each picture is an image of a little boy, which I selected and each page has my son's name in the copy. He is just starting to read so how thrilled he was to have a Christmas story about him and one that he can color. We LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
Children's Gift Coloring Book
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS - BOUGHT 2 FOR GIFTS FOR CHILDREN - CAN HARDLY WAIT TO GIVE THEM OUT!
A wonderful stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011
I was quite surprised at the size of the book and the amount of times the childrens name was mention. This is a purchase I will definately make again, Well worth the price.
VERY SATISFIED!!!
By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in a timely matter & are REALLY NICE!! The Kids just love the Coloring books & the Bracelet is SUPER!!!
Awesome Gift
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with Birthday logo/content for my daughters 9th birthday;she loved it so much she asked to take it to school. She said all of her friends wanted to know where she got it. Now I order these books for friends and families birthdays! It makes for a nice gift and it's something you can bet they don't already have :)
personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 3, 2011
For my grandson and it is precious!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 1, 2011
They are beautiful made and perfect for my little girl she just loves to see her name in the book and had a lot of fun coloring it absolutely beautiful and a very good idea for little ones presents
Open it UP and There's a Story About You
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought four of the coloring books. They are so cute and big too. I got the one about Christmas. Every little boy or girl loves to color. You can't go wrong with this one. It comes with a big pack of crayons. The name is in big white letters. Wouldn't you have wanted your very own coloring book, all about you. I like to share, but sometimes sisters and brothers don't. Buy one or two you will not disappoint the child who recieves it. Another winner!
Christmas book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered my granddaughter a Christmas coloring book and can't wait for her see it next Christmas season! So cute.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 10, 2017
I ordered this for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loved it!! She especially liked seeing her name on nearly every page!! Would definitely recommend this cute coloring book.
Too cute!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute to pass up. Bought them for my nephews!
coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knob noster, MO) - December 28, 2016
My 6 year old nephew was just amazed with it! Got it in 2 days and it is very cute! Will always come here for gifts. Good quality and fast shipping
Super Satisfied
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

The little man that received this item was amazed by his name on every pages of the coloring. This was a great Christmas purchase.
I really like it
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this product before, so I knew exactly what I was getting. The coloring book is great for a small child and the personalization is a cute touch.
Love Them
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just terrific. My grandchildren will be SO excited to see their names in the books.
Perfect Gift
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few of these as Christmas gift and they are great. The kids name appears on every page and the quality of the paper is good.
Very Cute
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas Present and I can't wait to see the reaction!!
Cutest Christmas gift for children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - December 13, 2016
This is the cutest Christmas gift for children under the age of 10. I got it as a holiday steal so it was super cheap. Plus it comes with crayons! Including the childs name throughout the book is so precious!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 12, 2016
made great granddaughter feel so special
Huge Hit
By Bettina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved these books. Kept them busy while adults finished getting Christmas dinner ready. Kids are age 4,5 & 6, they had such a great time. They even colored pages for Santa
Fun gift!
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my nieces faces when they open these personalized coloring and activity books! They will be so excited to see their own names printed into the story. Great product.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015
This was bought for a young man who loves seeing his name in writing. This is the perfect gift to keep children engaged and entertained.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 13, 2015
I bought two of these for children I take care of. They are great. Good quality. The fact that their name is throughout the book will be very exciting for them to see. This is a great gift idea!
Cute book
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Cute!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. It's very cute and personalized with the name on every page. The book pages are a little stiff and it looks divided in the middle because of the hard staples. Still a good buy and great Christmas gift! It even comes with a box of crayola crayons! I thought it would come with cheap crayons. Great touch!
My niece won't stop using it
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 year old niece and I was told by my sister the other day that "she loves the coloring book you got her. She uses it every day. She was so excited that her name was on almost every page!" I finally got her a good gift, (according to my big sis.) Yay!
Kyle' Personalized Coloring Book
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as advertised. My son was so excited to have a coloring book that had his name throughout the pages.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved