Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BUSY MOM OF TWO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 29, 2011
EXCELLENT PURCHASE AGAIN FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. THE KIDS LOVE HAVING THESE GIFTS WITH THEIR NAME ON THEM :)
Too cute!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought each one of my boys these & they loved them! They love seeing their name on things....especially my youngest who has a name that we don't find often.
Happy in Tuscaloosa, AL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
The personalized coloring book was nicely done. The child's name was mentioned on almost every page. Really liked the activities included in the book. I ordered several items and was pleased with every one of them. It was my first time ordering from this company but it will definitely not be my last.
KIDS LOVED THESE !
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of fun to read stories with the kids names - plus
the books offered " keep them busy " time for family !
Very Cute
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this gift from 'Santa'. He has an unique name, so it was the first time he'd seen something like this. He loved how Santa personalized it just for him, and that the little boy in the book looks like him! =)
Great quality and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 24, 2011
Hi all! Just purchased 4 of these coloring books for the little ones in our family...the quality of the cover and contents in this is absolutely great and of course the personalization always makes it even more special! The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was simply just because I would have preferred more options of the characters you choose for the books...
personalized book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - December 22, 2011
This is an excellent gift for small children. Very personnal with their name throughout the book & a lovely story. Great value. Well worth it!
COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 21, 2011
My nephew loved that he saw his name throughout the book! His siblings wanted one too!
Busy mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 16, 2011
These coloring books are so awesome. It is hard to find special gifts with my kids names. So glad I came across these, I would definately buy again and again!
Love the Coloring Books!!
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring books and crayons are perfect for my nephew and niece!! They are going to love them. A real keepsake!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought three of these for my grandkids (ages 4 & 6) and they love it. The book is quality paper and they enjoyed reading/hearing a story with their names in it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
I ordered for my 5 yr old Granddaughter. She loves to color & read so seeing her name & the little girl with curly hair will really be a surprise.
BEST GIFT FOR KIDS!!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for young kids. An activity to keep them busy over the holidays and they're so excited to see their name on every page! Even comes with the crayons. I bought the birthday one for my 2 yr old and now I'm getting 2 x-mas ones for her friends. Everyone who sees them is amazed.
Love it!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I initially so the cover, I thought that was the only personalization. However, each picture is an image of a little boy, which I selected and each page has my son's name in the copy. He is just starting to read so how thrilled he was to have a Christmas story about him and one that he can color. We LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
Children's Gift Coloring Book
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS - BOUGHT 2 FOR GIFTS FOR CHILDREN - CAN HARDLY WAIT TO GIVE THEM OUT!
A wonderful stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011
I was quite surprised at the size of the book and the amount of times the childrens name was mention. This is a purchase I will definately make again, Well worth the price.
VERY SATISFIED!!!
By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in a timely matter & are REALLY NICE!! The Kids just love the Coloring books & the Bracelet is SUPER!!!
Awesome Gift
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with Birthday logo/content for my daughters 9th birthday;she loved it so much she asked to take it to school. She said all of her friends wanted to know where she got it. Now I order these books for friends and families birthdays! It makes for a nice gift and it's something you can bet they don't already have :)
personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 3, 2011
For my grandson and it is precious!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 1, 2011
They are beautiful made and perfect for my little girl she just loves to see her name in the book and had a lot of fun coloring it absolutely beautiful and a very good idea for little ones presents
Open it UP and There's a Story About You
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought four of the coloring books. They are so cute and big too. I got the one about Christmas. Every little boy or girl loves to color. You can't go wrong with this one. It comes with a big pack of crayons. The name is in big white letters. Wouldn't you have wanted your very own coloring book, all about you. I like to share, but sometimes sisters and brothers don't. Buy one or two you will not disappoint the child who recieves it. Another winner!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book and crayons are a great value. I love the way we can add the child's name through the whole book.
Cute Christmas gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew loved this cute coloring book that had thier names in it! Too cute, and lots of pages. Printed exactly as pictured.
Coloring book and crayons
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this adorable Christmas coloring book and crayons. the kids love their names being in the story.
Awesome Gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 24, 2013
My son and his friends loved the books, they were really nice and done well. Would definitely recommend them.
Really Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosepine, LA) - December 23, 2013
My 7 yo daughter loved it! As did every othee kid in the house. My BFFs two boys, 13 & 11, both asked for one LoL!
cute gift!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren really enjoyed there personal coloring books. They were amazed to see their names on almost every page. The crayons were nice and showed up well on the pages.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
This is amazing! I love how it was personalized and that it came with a 24 pack of crayons! I wasn't expecting that. If that was listed, I certainly skipped over that.

I love it and Bentley will too!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - November 28, 2013
These are great. Bought last year and will buy again. Good for ages 2-6 I think :)
Perfect gift for a 4-5 year old!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for the 4 year old girls in my life and they all LOVED them! The book uses their name throughout the story and shows a little girl (or boy) that you pick out to match their look and they can color themselves. The set comes with a box of Crayola(R) crayons as well! Great Christmas gift!!
My Grandson will love seeing his name in the coloring book
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just great.My Grandson will love seeing his own personalized coloring book.I ordered to late but will save for next Christmas.I will order more next year for gifts.Love personalized items.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
What a hit this item was. The grandchildren were excited to have every page with their names printed on it. Couldn't wait to start coloring! Enough pages to keep them busy through the holidays. Sharpness of printing and stapleing was excellent. Smart buy.
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names in the story, that was great
Excellent buy
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coloring book for my 4 year old daughter, for our elf on the shelf to leave her on his last night here! It was a HIT! she adored it. The story inside is simple and cute. Highly recommended
Fantastic
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable Grand daughter loved it
Santa book
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well liked and received
Great Christmas Gift
By Alana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for several children in my family and they were a big hit. Many of them have unusual names and they loved seeing their name in print and throughout the book. I would definitely recommend this item!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2012
These books were beautiful and arrived in a gift package that windowed the cover. I bought these for my daughter and her classmates and the parents and children absolutely LOVED them. Would definitely recommend!
Extra Cute
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 4 of these. I had 2 personalized as gag gifts and 2 for my grandkids. I think they are going to be a great hit for both. I have never been unhappy with a purchase from here.
Personalized coloring books
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. Arrival was super quick and each page of the coloring book is really cute. I think my niece and nephew will truly love seeing their name on each page of this book.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved