Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
~Patricia - PA

Merry Christmas Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Door Banners - Christmas Snowman - 11006
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Door banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the photo. I love it. The banner is a nice heavy vinyl.
Good for the wind if windy. Would buy these as gifts for family and friends.
A Christmas banner for years to come!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
Once again I'm very pleased with my purchase. The banner looks awesome!!!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Great Embroidery
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle river, AK) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received my banner. The detail was great and looks just like the pic.
Love this banner
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect backdrop for the grandkids' photos. Love that you can get whatever name you want on it; rather than just the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Super Vibrant Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 31, 2011
This made a great gift for our friends and neighbors. Could personalize with their names. Super quality product on art like canvas. One draw back however the ink smell is very strong when you first open the product. But air it out and the smell goes away in a couple of days. Everyone really loved this gift.
Lovely!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner arrived on a timely manner. Very big and adorable. It was exactly what I expected. Good purchase.
Adorable sign
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Yankee Swap in my family. Everyone loved it. Good quality!
Beautiful
By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in a timely manner. We siblings normally do not exchange gifts for the holidays but I thought this was a great, inexpensive item that my sisters family would love. It"s heavy weight so it should last for years to come.
Snowplace Like Home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This banner is durable and adorable! I love the personalized touch and the price! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
AWESOME ITEM!!
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this door banner! I ordered two as Christmas gifts, and when they arrived I loved them so much that I went back and ordered three more - including one for my house! It's a very nice canvas banner . . . very nicely made. I recommend for anyone!
Great Christmas decoration!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items and this one is Great! It is the perfect item for the location I had in mind. Everyone loves it and I get so many comments on it! Shipping to Candada was super fast too - I received my parcel a week after I ordered! I was very surprised!
Great product!
By Jolly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is exactly as it looks in the picture. Great quality and great job on personalization.
Snowman Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Very cute! I love it!
Great Christmas Decoration for the Home
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always highly satisfied with products I order from Personalization Mall. This banner makes my home feel so welcoming for the holidays.
Great Quality!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how thick the banner is, I thought it would be flimsy and thin, great product!
Family
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with this, hangs pride of place in our door way, and gets so many compliments!
Perfect; just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 14, 2011
I got this as a Christmas present for my mom. It is good quality and exactly how I wanted it!
Great gift idea
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today and it's really cute.. think I may keep it for myself!
Great Nursing Home Gift!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of my husband who has recently moved to an assisted living 'place' and he 'loved' it. I was happy that I was able to personalize it. Although I purchased it for his 'front door', he chose to put it 'inside' his room so "he" could enjoy it. I was absolutely thrilled with this banner and only wish I got me one too!
Very cute!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute edition to anyone's Christmas decor. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my best friend & her family. The colors are bright and I liked how you can choose what exactly you wanted the banner to say. However, I was a tiny bit disappointed when I got it and it was all wavy due to the way it was packed and shipped. So when she hung it on the wall, it didn't lay flat at first. I think it could have been packaged better possibly. But other than that small thing, we both loved it.
Christmas Banner
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of the door banner ordered. Even before we shortened the hanging ribbon, we were happy with the way it looked and even more so after our home adjustment. We would love to see other styles and colors for purchase in the future and as long as they are at the same value level, we'll be back!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 19, 2011
I sent this as a gift, everyone loved it. Good quality and fast shipping.
Nice Addition to Holiday Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MI) - December 16, 2011
When I opened the package containing the door banner, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the piece. This piece, while a bit of a novelty item, blends in with my classic holiday decorations well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved