Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engrave Jewel Box
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
Engraved jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
Wonderful Gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
PERFECT!!!!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for her birthday... I loved being able to write my own message just for her... It was absolutely perfect!! By far the best present I could have gotten her. The box was beautiful, and the fact that I wrote everything I wanted to say myself and more brought tears to her eyes. It went amazingly with the mother's ring that I also bought. 100% satisfied with this gift that will last her a lifetime.
Huge Hit!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. As a matter of fact, she took it out to dinner to show the waitress.I am thrilled with the prce and the speedy delivery of this item too. I came back to order another one for my aunt.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
I am satisfied about the quality of print and the space allowed to customize my own words, that was actually great! I was not satisfied however about the functionality of the box itself, particularly the inside. I was hoping it would be deeper inside to have more room for jewelry storage. I was disappointed to see how shallow it was so I can't store much inside and it will be less functional than I anticipated.
These are absolutely beautiful!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found these for my bridesmaid gifts I was so happy. Upon receiving them, they were so beautiful. They definately exceeded my expectations. I ordered other gifts similar to these, and would order again.
Great, extraordinary gift
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Valentine's loved the gift. She was actually taken by surprise and wondered how I came up with such a creative gift. The box looks wonderful and very well crafted. The wood is perfect and smooth. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalization Mall again in the future.
My mom LOVED it!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to her eyes! Perfect gift!!
Priceless Memories
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift and it showed her how much we care
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
Box
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items was a little smaller than I thought but I should have measure it before buying but it was a good item and I wish it was bigger
Present for Mom
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
received our selection and the detail was always superb.
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
Great gift for moms
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and meaningful
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Although the price I paid for this item was awesome, I was very disappointed at the size and how it looks in person. Thought it was going to be nicer.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this for my daughters teacher. Great quality & quick turn around time.
Very, nice!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised, the wood was nice the quality good and the lazer lettering deep and beautiful. Also it came in three days. This is a very nice gift.
Beautiful
By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
ok
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful outer design with poem, inside small and of cheap quality.
Present for my daughter-in-law
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
Awesome present
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
Mother's Day Gift
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and my Mother-in-Law were very thrilled with their jewelry boxes. Both ladies travel, so these are great to take with them or just sit on their dressers or display throughout the house. Will definitely order more from Personalization Mall.
A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
A SUPERB WOMAN'S GIFT FOR ANY CELEBRATORY OCCASION!
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this jewelry box as a gift for several of
my female friends and have received so many bonus 'thank
yous', it's overwhelming. The quality of wood and workmanship is excellent and the choice of personalizing
it yourself in your own words is very appealing to me. My plan is to order another one as a graduation present very
soon.
Great Award Idea
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this item to create personal poems for each of our 4 year senior students for their hard work. It was a special moment when they opened their box and saw the personal touch.
A tear jerker...
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship in this is just wonderful, and the poem they supplied is just beautiful...its what I have been looking to tell my step mom for years. Thank you for a wonderful gift!
Greatest Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is GREAT, beyond what I thought I was getting. Will order another one in the near future. My mom will love it!!
Quick Delivery
By Sashae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always liked Personalization mall as their gifts are always delivered quickly. Not only are they delivered quickly but they are also of the highest quality!!!
Amazing job
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for my mother on Mothers Day and they did an amazing job on it. I put a custom poem in to be engraved and feared it wouldn't be here in time but it was shipped the very next day and I received it well before and it look's great
Absolutely beautiful!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom as my "Thank you" for my wedding. The engraving is beautiful and the box is very well made. Worth every penny!
Gift for our Great Nana
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I were looking for a gift to give to his grandmother. We went with one of the exsisting poems and edited the words to coincide with "Great Nana." The engraving was perfect and we couldn't be happier. Great Nana cried after reading the poem, it was the reaction I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this item for a Mother or Grandmother gift!
Just what I ordered
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I am very happy with it. Its not quite as big as I thought it would be but thats my fault as the size is listed. Other then that it is perfect. Very nice product
Perfect gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my best friend. I had the perfect poem, but needed a place to put it. I scoured the internet. Some things were overpriced while others just weren't very special looking. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and it was the perfect price. I highly recommend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved