Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
    ~Diana - IL

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (264)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Marineh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelery box is so beautiful. It is way better than I expected.
    Great product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with a personalized poem for my sons Godmother. It was great quality and shipped quickly. I will be ordering this again!
    VERY NICE!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASED. I WANTED SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 29TH BIRTHDAY, SHE JUST HAD HER FIRST CHILD JUNE 27TH AND IT'S A GIRL!! SO I WANTED HER TO KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE IS TO ME. SHE REALLY LOVED IT AND IM SURE SHE WILL TREASURE IT ALWAYS! THANK YOU
    Gift for our Great Nana
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were looking for a gift to give to his grandmother. We went with one of the exsisting poems and edited the words to coincide with "Great Nana." The engraving was perfect and we couldn't be happier. Great Nana cried after reading the poem, it was the reaction I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this item for a Mother or Grandmother gift!
    Just what I ordered
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I am very happy with it. Its not quite as big as I thought it would be but thats my fault as the size is listed. Other then that it is perfect. Very nice product
    Beautiful
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake box. My daughter gave it as a bridesmaid gift with a personal statement she made up on it. It was perfect!!!
    A SUPERB WOMAN'S GIFT FOR ANY CELEBRATORY OCCASION!
    By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this jewelry box as a gift for several of
    my female friends and have received so many bonus 'thank
    yous', it's overwhelming. The quality of wood and workmanship is excellent and the choice of personalizing
    it yourself in your own words is very appealing to me. My plan is to order another one as a graduation present very
    soon.
    Great Award Idea
    By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this item to create personal poems for each of our 4 year senior students for their hard work. It was a special moment when they opened their box and saw the personal touch.
    Birthday Gift
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift..the person I ordered it for received it only 3 days after I ordered it and she called to say it was absolutely beautiful and was her favorite gift ever.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom as my "Thank you" for my wedding. The engraving is beautiful and the box is very well made. Worth every penny!
    Wonderful gift
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O Connor, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son does not have internet access, so he came over and we found this site and viewed a lot of the products here. He picked this jewelry box to send to a friend as a birthday gift. She loved the gift, and he loved being able to express his personal feelings telling how much her friendship had meant to him. We will be ordering more items from the Personalization Mall.
    PERFECT!!!!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother for her birthday... I loved being able to write my own message just for her... It was absolutely perfect!! By far the best present I could have gotten her. The box was beautiful, and the fact that I wrote everything I wanted to say myself and more brought tears to her eyes. It went amazingly with the mother's ring that I also bought. 100% satisfied with this gift that will last her a lifetime.
    Very, nice!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised, the wood was nice the quality good and the lazer lettering deep and beautiful. Also it came in three days. This is a very nice gift.
    My mom LOVED it!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It brought tears to her eyes! Perfect gift!!
    Huge Hit!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. As a matter of fact, she took it out to dinner to show the waitress.I am thrilled with the prce and the speedy delivery of this item too. I came back to order another one for my aunt.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this for my daughters teacher. Great quality & quick turn around time.
    Present for my daughter-in-law
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
    Present for Mom
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
    received our selection and the detail was always superb.
    Beautiful
    By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
    Awesome present
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
    A poem for her Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Alvin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Jewelry box and the workmanship exceeded my expectation.My wife's birthday is not until May but I am sure she will be just as pleased as I am with this gift.
    Adoption box
    By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This far exceeded my expectations!! I needed something "special" to give to my son on the day we finalized his adoption. Having several small trinkets that he calls his keepsakes, this is the perfect box. I was able to engrave it with an adoption poem so it no longer became a "Poem for Her Jewelry Box". It is small enough for him to carry, but large enough for his stuff. Plus, it looks like it cost way more than it did. EXCELLENT!!
    great craftmanship& engraving.
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it in great shape.The engraving was beeautiful & I love it. Simple But elegant.
    Great Gift!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item last year for my oldest daughter's 18th birthday - she absolutely loved it. This year I ordered 2 - one for my second oldest daughter's 18th birthday and one for my mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure they will both love them too.
    looked great
    By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my mom she loved it the poem was just the right words better than a card
    Great, extraordinary gift
    By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Valentine's loved the gift. She was actually taken by surprise and wondered how I came up with such a creative gift. The box looks wonderful and very well crafted. The wood is perfect and smooth. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalization Mall again in the future.
    These are absolutely beautiful!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I found these for my bridesmaid gifts I was so happy. Upon receiving them, they were so beautiful. They definately exceeded my expectations. I ordered other gifts similar to these, and would order again.
    Priceless Memories
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this gift and it showed her how much we care
    Beautiful!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is going to cry when she read's the words, but it will be a good cry!! Very nice box and beautiful!!
    small jewelry box
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice presentation on exterior.
    Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
    a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
    Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
    By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
    Review of Product...
    By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I had thought it would be, and the velvet insert in the box is cheap, but it's worth the money that you pay, and it will make a great Xmas gift for my mother and mother in law. I would definitely buy this again, and I would reccommend it to others.
    The thank you gift for the Godmother
    By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we purchased this as the thank you gift for my son's Godmother (at his Baptism). Perfect little gift for her to put in her everyday jewelry. We customized it with our own peom to fit the occasion. Really good idea for the woman wants or needs nothing....with a sentimental touch! Great keepsake/reminder of the day she became my son's Godmother! SHE LOVED IT!
    Great Buy
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
    Robin's Review
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
    simple present
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
    Good product
    By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
    Satisfied
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came one day in advanced. Engravings looked just like the previews.
    Great product!
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for a great value. I just wish the lettering was a little darker in color so that it stood out more.
    Customize it for a special occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 24, 2011
    I put my own text on the box to celebrate a special event. As a small but meaningful gift this was wonderful. The quality and finish of the product is fine but the interior divider is lacking and seems to cheapen the box. Service and delivery is awesome fast!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved