Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
quality
By Dounia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit disappointed about the quality...
Papa loved his mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this mug for my Dad's birthday from the grandkids and he loves it. Uses it everyday. i couldn't be happier with the quality and look.
Best Gift Idea!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
Look perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 27, 2014
Its really good one))) I hope he will be love it
great gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect and exceeded my expectations...and the price was great...it shipped within a few days as well...i would definitely recommend this product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2013
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. I loved it! He said the quality was so good, that it seemed like "they must have made a hundred of these, but they obviously didn't." He said it was "awesome." My dad can be hard to impress, so that is really saying something.
I highly recommend
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, its beautuful an great quality . I ordered it last minute for a Christmas gift an it only took 4 days from the day I ordered it, until I received it..awesome company. I highly recommend them.
Bought as gift
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law he absolutely lived it. It arrived as stated
So cute
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Fathers' Day and he loved it! He thought it was very special.
Great Coffee Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
We bought this for my husband and included my name and the kids names. He absolutely loved it. Now, I want one that says MOM with all our names. This company has the best personalized ideas and they are so affordable! Great service too!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I have something in my cart now. I've also placed orders previously and their always great.
PAPA mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
Ordered this for Father's day for my children's dad. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Happy Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
The mug made a great Father's Day gift for my stepdad, he loved that it had all of his grandson's names on it. Whether he actually uses it to drink out of or even as a pen holder for his desk- he will always have his boys with him.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
Classic
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandkids to give to their Dad on Father's Day, and the design was very clever, using their names to highlight the letters on the mug. I also liked the way you can "preview" the look of the mug before ordering. I know their dad will appreciate and use this mug for years to come, with pride! Thanks for a great gift-buying experience.
Just perfect
By Dionna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for my brother-in-law. It looked just like the preview photo, hope it lasts!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
Hubby loved it!!
A unique mug for a Dad
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
My Dad Loved It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 25, 2013
Great quality and I was able to fit all the names on it !
Highly recommend!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - July 2, 2013
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! The mug is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional. A great gift with a wonderful personal touch to it.
New Dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Both mugs were great! They're for 2 new Dads. I like to include a gift for the Dads when attending a shower or gathering, helps them feel included. Good quality, fast handling of the order. VERY satisfied.
Love on a cup
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me & my husband with our grandson's name on them. I can't decide to set them up or use them. This was a big hit at Christmas.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 21, 2013
I bought one of these for my dad for Father's Day, and one for my boyfriend's dad. They were a HUGE HIT!!! I included some family nicknames in addition to the first names of family members. (Each of my dad's grandkids has a different name for him.) I felt proud to give these memorable gifts.
Awesome
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! Grandpa is going to love it! Great quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved