Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Gift for my father
By Fawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen the product yet, it was delivered to my father's house! I purchased this mug for my father and included all his grandkids' names, I can say that he absolutely loves it, and has actually thought about NOT using it because he doesnt want to break it!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Bought this for dad, he loves it!
Proud PaPa!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
A TRIBUTE TO DAD
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
Great Mug for DAD
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
A unique mug for a Dad
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
Great mug for Dad and Papa!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! The only downfall I see is that it only comes in the small size. The mom/Nana mugs come in the larger size. Not sure why they feel that men need less caffeine! :-) It would have gotten 5 stars had it been available in a larger sized mug.
Personalized Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
Happy DADS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 27, 2015
I searched all over to find something new and different for Father's Day for my son and son-in-law.These mugs gave me the opportunity to do so.I loved the idea of designing their mugs with the children's names and seeing what they would look like.Since both fathers have 2 children I should have included the nick names for them also.I was a little disappointed in the results of the type but the fathers weren't. I also wished it would have been a larger coffee cup and heavier.I can see them chipping the cups easily.Also I wished that you had a cup for POP(the Grandfather) which forced me to go to another company.Again, the fathers liked their mugs very much!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
Just ok
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute idea especially for kids names that are less common like mine. However the print on the cup is not all that great. In some spots it's almost see thru or smugged looking.
Personalized Mug & Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
quality
By Dounia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit disappointed about the quality...
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
Hubby loved it!!
dad enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
so unique...
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Dad's Favourite Mug
By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
HUBBY MUG
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. In each letter I wrote my husband favorite things he likes. I had my name our cat's name and his birthday on the mug. The mug came out perfect. Thank You personalizationmall.com
Father's Day mugs
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mugs! The only thing I would improve is the name lettering looked faded and lacked boldness.
liked the mug but not the print!
By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
Great Gift for Dad
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of the names were a little "blurrier" than others. I think the black background was showing through the white names more than I expected. However, my husband was very pleased with this unique gift!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2015
I bought this for my husband as one of his father's day gifts and I loved it. I know he'll love it too.
Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 19, 2015
Bought this for my son in law for Fathers' Day. I always get him a little something and this fits the bill!
It is designed beautifully and appears very sturdy.
Father's Day Mug
By Mim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son with his kid's name on it. It arrived looking even more awesome than what I had expected. No doubt he is going to love it. A great mug to have at work to show off his kids!
Great Gift!!!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing Fathers day gift for my sons. They love them.
Love on a cup
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me & my husband with our grandson's name on them. I can't decide to set them up or use them. This was a big hit at Christmas.
Dad Mug
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids father loved the mug with all his kids names on it.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2014
The mug was a gift for my son-in-law, who is a new, 1st time father. Who wouldn't love their baby's name written within the word "DAD"? He really liked it.

The mug itself is well made. The surface is really smooth and glossy. The wording appears to be glazed into the mug, as there are no rough edges if you run your fingernail across the surface. Very nice. Will hold up well in the dishwasher! I purchased the "MOM" version for our daughter.
Awesome Dad Gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meant a lot to my brother - he was thrilled to have something as unique and special as this mug with his kids' names on it. LOVE!!
Perfect !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 29, 2014
I loved this mug !! My dad loved it as well .. He was speechless ... I even included both of my dogs names
Such a great Dad's Day Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift for dads! It is a great size & is wonderful quality. My husband loves his! It arrived right when they said it would too!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - June 26, 2015
I got the Papa mug for my father-in-law for Father's Day. I put his 4 boys names and his 4 grandkids. He LOVED it. We gave it to him already filled with a cup of coffee the Saturday before Father's Day when he came by to take our daughter on their ritual Saturday Breakfast run. I knew he liked it but he's not big on showing excitement. Later that day my MIL told me he couldn't stop talking about it and showing it off. I will say this was every bit worth it. The price is awesome, ours was a little higher than it could have been if I didn't wait till the last minute to order. But soooo worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved