Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Gift Idea!
    By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2013
    I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. I loved it! He said the quality was so good, that it seemed like "they must have made a hundred of these, but they obviously didn't." He said it was "awesome." My dad can be hard to impress, so that is really saying something.
    I highly recommend
    By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift, its beautuful an great quality . I ordered it last minute for a Christmas gift an it only took 4 days from the day I ordered it, until I received it..awesome company. I highly recommend them.
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 21, 2013
    I bought one of these for my dad for Father's Day, and one for my boyfriend's dad. They were a HUGE HIT!!! I included some family nicknames in addition to the first names of family members. (Each of my dad's grandkids has a different name for him.) I felt proud to give these memorable gifts.
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
    I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
    Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Hubby loved it!!
    A unique mug for a Dad
    By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
    Classic
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my grandkids to give to their Dad on Father's Day, and the design was very clever, using their names to highlight the letters on the mug. I also liked the way you can "preview" the look of the mug before ordering. I know their dad will appreciate and use this mug for years to come, with pride! Thanks for a great gift-buying experience.
    Bought as gift
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my father in law he absolutely lived it. It arrived as stated
    Great Coffee Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
    We bought this for my husband and included my name and the kids names. He absolutely loved it. Now, I want one that says MOM with all our names. This company has the best personalized ideas and they are so affordable! Great service too!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I have something in my cart now. I've also placed orders previously and their always great.
    PAPA mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
    Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
    Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
    Happy Papa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
    The mug made a great Father's Day gift for my stepdad, he loved that it had all of his grandson's names on it. Whether he actually uses it to drink out of or even as a pen holder for his desk- he will always have his boys with him.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved