Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Many Options...
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create exactly the message I wished to send to the recipient of this ornament. I am very pleased with the extent of customization- every line, the graphic, and even the font was up to me! The product itself seems to be made out of some pretty sturdy glass, with the writing laser engraved into it. Very happy with this gift!
cute and simple
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naturita, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they liked it lots, and it was inexpensive and got there on time...
Great ornament
By Anne T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Very sweet
By Amee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my parents, from my children. Arrived very quickly, and is exactly as I thought it would be. Very nice!
beautiful
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucasville, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament & I was very pleased with the outcome. It was given as a gift from my young children to my parents. They absolutely loved the ornament. It looked amazing on the tree.
Ornaments
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the ornaments I ordered they were fast at getting them out quickly.I also thought they were very elegant.And my nephews loved them.Great product I would order from here again.Thanks!
Oval Ornament
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality with beautiful packaging. Quick, easy service and delivery. I'm very happy with all the items I purchased.
Absolutely Wonderful Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item 100%. Great quality, quick delivery service and I love that you can preview the item and see exactly what it is going to look like before you buy it!!
Fantastic shopping experience
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy and customer service friendly experience. My grandchildren LOVE the customized crystal ornaments....Just wish you had more selection of shapes...I am very happy with all of the items I have ordered from the ornaments to laundry bags....everyone is so pleased with their gifts. You have me hooked. Thank you for making my life easier!
Christmas ornament review
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Gave it to my parents from my kids. I'd definitely consider buying one as a wedding gift too. Just lovely.
Great christmas gift
By C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 gifts from your online store and they shipped pretty fast, Very happy with my purchase....My family appreciated the gifts for sure!Only thing i thought was that the shipping was alittle steep, it was a bit much added on to each item considering they were being shipped together.The shipping was almost more than the products. Other than that very happy..

Thank you
C
Very Happy with Purchase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as Thank you gifts for my office staff. The ornaments were just as advertised and the engraving/personalization is beautiful and professional.
Great Keepsake
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little keepsake that will last for years to come! My daughter absolutely loved it! Easy ordering and previewing! THANKS!
Loved this!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton Twp, NJ) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift because it was from one grandma (baby's daddy's mom) to the other (baby's mommy's mom) for our grandson's first Christmas. You can't find pre-made ornaments that are so personal and pretty--and she loved it!
Very nice
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that this ornament can be for anything you want since there are multiple choices for variability. I have used it for several different occasions including first Christmas and first apartment.
Perfect!
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased! It was beautiful, simple, elegant, perfect. I got this for my daughter's 1st Christmas and I couldn't have been happier. It was great! Thank you.
Sweet and to the point
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice and very thoughtful gift...another winner. Everyone I bought one for and I bought at least 6, haha LOVED IT.
It's something to be treasured...especially with adding the date on it.
Beautiful ornament, quick delivery
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves the personalized ornaments I gave them this year! I am a return customer, having purchased from you for several years now. I will continue!
Perfect Gift
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my order. Exactly what I had hoped for but more than I expected. Just an idea for everyone, but I purchased this as a momento for a brother and sister..brother with rare cancer received a stem cell transplant from his sister. Doctors way it was a "Perfect Match", therefore, I called my ornament "Perfect Match" and it turned out to be a perfect gift. I received an email from the mother of above and they absolutely love the ornament and are planning on ordering more for other family members. Thanks again for helping me keep one of the most precious gifts available to someone, a transplant, a wonderful memory with your ornament.
Instant Classic Gift
By Pati W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was SO easy to create a Christmas gift that will last for years to come. Great for parents, Grandparents, kids, etc. Plenty of designs to choose from, making this a "new" gift year after year. Thanx Personalization Mall.com!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these ornaments for niece and nephews first Christmas. Always beautifully done and always quick delivery.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Talia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I was able to personalize our ornaments to the very last detail. When I received them in the mail I was even more excited because they were very beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you for having such a great website and products. I look forward to being a longtime customer.
Ornaments for Christmas
By Susan B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick to deliver and a very nice product. They also give you plenty of room to write what you would like on it so you don't have to abbreviate the message. Thank you.
very pleased with results
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
product is very nice shipping extreamly fast and at a reasonable price
Beautiful Ornament
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I let my Mother open her ornament early so we could have it on the tree for christmas. She LOVED IT!! She started a tradition with me a long time ago and would get me an ornament (or 2) every year. I recently got engaged and she is now realizing how bare her tree will be once my ornaments go with me. I am not going to start a collection for her and this was the perfect one to start with!
Very pleased with this ornament!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the angel for our 12-year-old niece, and personalized it with her name and a special message from our family. The design and engraving are beautiful,and the item appears more expensive than it actually is. The gold ribbon is a good weight and texture for hanging on a Christmas tree, and could be easily switched out for something softer if desired. The drawstring bag that the item comes in is a nice touch. All in all, very pleased: Hope our niece loves it!
satisfied custodmer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
no complaints...I had a great experience....
PERFECT GIFT
By Andrew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered the create your own ornament to give as christmas presents. The ornaments say merry Christmas grandparents, see you soon, Love Baby (last name), and the year. It was a perfect way to tell our parents that we are expecting our first baby!!!
Gorgeous Personal Ornament
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this ornament 2 times in the last week. I had one made for me and for a gift. They are very delicate and beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone. The feature that I love the most is that you can personalize the ENTIRE thing, not just "fill in" sections with names or dates. The shipping time is incredibly fast. I couldn't believe how fast these were delivered, especially considering that they were engraved personally for me. Wonderful ornament. Would recommend to anyone for a special gift.
satisfied customer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very satisfied customer.....
High Quality.....LOW PRICE!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why shop at the mall and wait hours or days for engraving, when you can order it online and get fantastic, high quality merchandise at a fraction of the price...I was very pleased with this item and will order again!
You saved my Christmas !!!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Working over in Iraq, it is a little difficult to find that "certain something" for a special person. Even with all the stuff out there on the net it can be tough, so when I saw the items your company produces with the ability to personalize them, it was great. You saved my Christmas and I will be doing a lot more shopping from your site. Thanks again Bob O Baghdad, Iraq
Oval ornament
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of this ornament. It makes a great gift!
Perfect!!!!!
By chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always another great item from this wonderful company.
This is my second year ordering here and all of my items including this one show up exactly as described and are perfect.
Great Quality
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament - I was actually surprised at the quality - it looks expensive - great gift.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a baby's first Christmas ornament! Came out beautifully!
Cute!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Great-grandma said it was beautiful! Would definitely order again!
Great Quality
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament - I was actually surprised at the quality - it looks expensive - great gift.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift! I love that I could personalize it to say exactly what I wanted. It will be cherished for many years!!!
Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition.
I will definately be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Christmas Ornaments
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, good quality, great pricing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved