Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
not how i imagined
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this knife for my boyfriend for his 20th birthday, too small and hard to open and close! but i guess its the thought that count:)
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Fathers Day and when it arrived, you could barely close it. It is made so cheap. I was embarrassed to give it to my dad. The only thing I liked about this knife was the engraving you could put on it. I hope he doesn't lose a finger trying to close the cheap thing.
Disappointing
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not the quality of product I thought it would be. Very disappointing.
Expect Average
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the item is on the small side. It is good for small uses and I consider the quality average in comparison with other knives. I had some difficulty closing the blade, however most men probably won't.
tiny
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket knife, just a bit small. Bought it for my boyfriend and I'm afraid I'm going to have to buy something else to go along with it. It just doesn't look like very much.
Not quite what I expected
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews I thought this would be a nice stocking stuffer for my husband. The engraving was great, but the knife itself is hard to open and close and there are small dings in the metal. The quality of the knife just isn't what I was expecting. I'm definitely not 100% satisfied. Honestly, I wish the knife were bigger although it's perfect size to carry in your pocket.
cheap made
By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect but the knife is very cheaply made.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 20, 2011
this item was small. yes, it stated the size but i think you should make this item bigger. it would be more appealing. everything else was great.
Not a functional knife at all
By Angelo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. When it arrived it was so tiny. It may say the measurements on the site, but I sure missed them! The blade is extremely hard to pull out and the knife is totally dull.
We usually love our creations from personalization mall, but this one was a total flop :(
very small knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 20, 2015
I made the mistake of not reading the item description and purchased this for a Christmas gift. This knife is smaller then it appears in the ad. Not to mentioned very lightweight. Hope it holds up!
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - December 18, 2015
It's much smaller and thinner than I thought it would be. But its still nice.
Bummed
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eubank , KY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this knife for my husband for Christmas from our 2 small boys. I am embarrassed to give it to him. The knife is thin and tiny, it arrived with fingerprints all over it and the engraving isnt deep at all, the blade is so dull is wouldn't cut butter. I would return it if I could. I wouldn't recommend ordering this product.
Nice
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
Good Knife
By Jacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for my step dad as a gift for walking me down the aisle. I liked it, except it was pretty small for the price. My step dad liked it though and it was a nice keepsake gift.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 22, 2012
This knife is really small and I should have paid more attention to the specs before ordering it. The personalization looks terrible and is more like a light stamp than engraving, and is a little blurry. I wouldn't recommend this.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012
I was disapointed in these pocket knives.I feel the description and product picture were misleading. They were reasonably priced so i gave it a shot, when they arrived I thought they looked cheap. There was no clip on the back of the knife and the engraving was not deep enough so my words looked faded. I will not order this product again. :(
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
J. Basham
By Jarrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife itself is poor quality, customer service was not up to par. For the money add 5 dollars and go to personal creations in your local mall and buy a better quality knife and better customer service.
disappointed
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
knife looks just like the picture including the engraving but unfortunately once opened it does not and will not shut!! poor quality and gift is pretty much useless.
Thought it was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I'm happy with my purchase but I thought the knife would be bigger. The engraving was perfect and shipping time was perfect.
not impressed
By chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Etching looks good, but this knife is a collectible only. Don't expect any use out of it.
Too small
By Precious B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great except for the size was way smaller than it appears on the picture.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - July 15, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of this product. However, I wish it was slightly larger. Overall, I am satisified with this as a Christmas gift.
Smaller than I thought
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the knife it seemed the dimensions were decent. I was surprised when I received my order and the pocket knife was so small.
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Great Items at PersonalizationMall
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
Offer more sizes maybe
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
It was successful but...
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
fast and first class
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
Nice
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this a 18th Birthday present for my brother.. he really liked it! I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than what it is, but still a very nice gift. The quality is good, and the engraving turned out awesome!
Perfect
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
WONDERFUL
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whipple, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED this knife and it turned out beautifully!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool gift item for a man. Good quaality, and the engraving is nice and deep.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
Pocket Knife
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved