Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
    ~Patricia Marie - MI

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Knife
    By Jacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this knife for my step dad as a gift for walking me down the aisle. I liked it, except it was pretty small for the price. My step dad liked it though and it was a nice keepsake gift.
    Nice
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
    Expect Average
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed that the item is on the small side. It is good for small uses and I consider the quality average in comparison with other knives. I had some difficulty closing the blade, however most men probably won't.
    cheap made
    By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was perfect but the knife is very cheaply made.
    Not quite what I expected
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading the reviews I thought this would be a nice stocking stuffer for my husband. The engraving was great, but the knife itself is hard to open and close and there are small dings in the metal. The quality of the knife just isn't what I was expecting. I'm definitely not 100% satisfied. Honestly, I wish the knife were bigger although it's perfect size to carry in your pocket.
    tiny
    By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pocket knife, just a bit small. Bought it for my boyfriend and I'm afraid I'm going to have to buy something else to go along with it. It just doesn't look like very much.
    Rather Small but Handy
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought this would be a great gift, it was rather disappointing my husband ( who I bought it for) thought it was small as did I. But a good price for the item.
    Too Small
    By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is about 3" closed and only about 4.5" when open. I expected something a little bigger. The engraving was well done.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - February 9, 2011
    Ok so maybe I just don't pay attention the knife was really cute and the personalization was very well, but the knife is so small. I didn't worry about reading the measurements b/c most pocket knives are around the same size but this one is extra small to me. It's something I would give my little brother but it's a tad small for my husband. All in all he prob. isn't gonna use it and it's gonna be a keep sake, and it's really nice, just wish it was a little bigger. Read full description don't go by picture is all I can say. I am deff. glad I got it when it was on sale and not at full price.
    Very sleek..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - June 28, 2011
    This knife is being used as a 25th anniversary gift and it is very nice. The exterior is sleek and the engraving is very nice. I am pleased with this and I hope he is too... We decided to give each other several small gifts and this was perfect.
    Little knife
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
    PERFECT
    By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    Pocket Knife
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
    Greatt Gift Hands Down .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
    Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
    The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
    pocket knife
    By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
    Great Knife!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
    Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
    WONDERFUL
    By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whipple, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband LOVED this knife and it turned out beautifully!
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cool gift item for a man. Good quaality, and the engraving is nice and deep.
    Really great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay city , KY) - February 8, 2011
    I love how this knife looks and i comes in a little velvet bag!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these knives. One was for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and the other was for my Grandpa's 86 birthday. They both love their knives. They are great products, especially for the price. They are a little small, but I knew, by reading the description, that they would be. It worked out great though because I got them more as something to put up and keep than to use on a daily basis. I would definitely recommed this product.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
    I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
    Very nice gift
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved having his name on a pocket knife! He collects them and this is by far his favorite. The only problem, it is very small. The picture makes it seem much bigger than it really is. But I am still very satisfied!
    Nice
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this a 18th Birthday present for my brother.. he really liked it! I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than what it is, but still a very nice gift. The quality is good, and the engraving turned out awesome!
    Perfect
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
    Christmas gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
    Nice keepsafe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
    I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
    delivered really fast!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
    This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
    Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
    Great knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
    I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
    I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2014
    Came just as described and with fast delivery!
    fast and first class
    By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
    Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
    By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
    Great Items at PersonalizationMall
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
    It was successful but...
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
    Awesome Gift
    By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
    I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
    By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
    Offer more sizes maybe
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved