Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The scoop on the knife
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly , this knife is dollar store quality. The metal is cheap and scratches easily. The blade is pretty flimsy for a pocket knife. The button to bring the knife back in to a safe position gets stuck. My dad has a hard time closing it and he is very very strong and manly. I wouldn't recommend this product. Not to mention they had to resend the knife because the personalization was completely wrong the first time. Will not be buying anything from here ever again.
Good for price paid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - February 12, 2013
It did get here fast but the knife wasn't very sharp and hard to open and close.
disappointed
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
knife looks just like the picture including the engraving but unfortunately once opened it does not and will not shut!! poor quality and gift is pretty much useless.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 20, 2011
this item was small. yes, it stated the size but i think you should make this item bigger. it would be more appealing. everything else was great.
Disappointing
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not the quality of product I thought it would be. Very disappointing.
Satisfactory
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looks nice but the knife itself is poor quality--hard to open/close, nicks in the metal but I guess you get what you pay for
Overall--Satisfactory Product
Cheap
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as part of an anniversary gift and other than the engraving it isn't something I would ever reorder. The knife is extremely small and slim which I admit I was looking for since most of his pocket knives are a bit bulky, but the overall feel and materials seem very cheap. The blade was dull and it was hard to close. I was thinking of getting one for our nephew but definitely not anymore. I think I've bought nail clippers with sharper files on them and more solid feeling than this knife.
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Fathers Day and when it arrived, you could barely close it. It is made so cheap. I was embarrassed to give it to my dad. The only thing I liked about this knife was the engraving you could put on it. I hope he doesn't lose a finger trying to close the cheap thing.
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
Smaller than I thought
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the knife it seemed the dimensions were decent. I was surprised when I received my order and the pocket knife was so small.
not impressed
By chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Etching looks good, but this knife is a collectible only. Don't expect any use out of it.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012
I was disapointed in these pocket knives.I feel the description and product picture were misleading. They were reasonably priced so i gave it a shot, when they arrived I thought they looked cheap. There was no clip on the back of the knife and the engraving was not deep enough so my words looked faded. I will not order this product again. :(
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband and I didn't notice the size. It looks like a toy. It's not sharp at all. It is not worth the price. If I could return it I would. I've purchased several items from here and love them all, this is the first time that I don't like something. This is a gift for a child but who would give a child a knife. Thank you
very small knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 20, 2015
I made the mistake of not reading the item description and purchased this for a Christmas gift. This knife is smaller then it appears in the ad. Not to mentioned very lightweight. Hope it holds up!
Nice
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
Too small
By Precious B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great except for the size was way smaller than it appears on the picture.
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - December 18, 2015
It's much smaller and thinner than I thought it would be. But its still nice.
get what you pay for
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be the quality it is because of the price. So, just be aware of that when you buy it.
Bummed
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eubank , KY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this knife for my husband for Christmas from our 2 small boys. I am embarrassed to give it to him. The knife is thin and tiny, it arrived with fingerprints all over it and the engraving isnt deep at all, the blade is so dull is wouldn't cut butter. I would return it if I could. I wouldn't recommend ordering this product.
J. Basham
By Jarrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife itself is poor quality, customer service was not up to par. For the money add 5 dollars and go to personal creations in your local mall and buy a better quality knife and better customer service.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - January 31, 2012
I got this as a valentines day gift for my fiancé and it looks good but it's not really what I expected. It's very very small. But it's a still a nice little gift
Thought it was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I'm happy with my purchase but I thought the knife would be bigger. The engraving was perfect and shipping time was perfect.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - July 15, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of this product. However, I wish it was slightly larger. Overall, I am satisified with this as a Christmas gift.
Not a functional knife at all
By Angelo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. When it arrived it was so tiny. It may say the measurements on the site, but I sure missed them! The blade is extremely hard to pull out and the knife is totally dull.
We usually love our creations from personalization mall, but this one was a total flop :(
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 22, 2012
This knife is really small and I should have paid more attention to the specs before ordering it. The personalization looks terrible and is more like a light stamp than engraving, and is a little blurry. I wouldn't recommend this.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice pocket knife, but it's way smaller than it looks in the website
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Great Items at PersonalizationMall
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
It was successful but...
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Offer more sizes maybe
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
Personal pocket knife
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
fast and first class
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
Perfect
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool gift item for a man. Good quaality, and the engraving is nice and deep.
Nice
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this a 18th Birthday present for my brother.. he really liked it! I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than what it is, but still a very nice gift. The quality is good, and the engraving turned out awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved