Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
lovely personal gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
Keepsake personalized ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
Return Customer
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

A loving Grandma
Wonderful Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
Ordered before, ordering again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
Keepsake ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
Engraved Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
Simple
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it is simple yet very nice.
kalene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
Purchased one of these for each one of my puppies so that each year when they are put on the Christmas Tree I can see when their First Christmas was, especially for the ones we have subsequently lost. The quality is great. The only thing I might change would be the price. Instead of charging $15 plus shipping/handling, I feel $10 & maybe free shipping with a minimum purchase would encourage people to purchase more at one time.
Very nice
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for gifts..... (finally, 1 for myself). They were very nice & exactly as described. They will show fingerprint smudges though but easily wiped off with a soft cloth.
Any Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 21, 2014
I loved these ornaments, I could personalize them any way I wished. They were a great price (I bought AFTER christmas) and shipped in a timely manner.
Baby's birth ornament
By Agnes Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornsment and engraving
Exactly as described
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a November gift in 2014. Price was right and the ornament is exactly as described online. I recommend this product.
Luciano's 1st Christmas
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament, a replacement for the original lost in a move. The detail and engraving is perfect. Shipping was fast and everything intact. Great job!
Great gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for yourself or the baby & family. I bought one for each of us, the family and myself. This will be treasured for years. Quality is top-notch!
Christmas Ornaments
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten these for my 3 grandchildren. All are of high quality and I'm sure they will be around for many years. Ordering was very easy and shipping was as indicated.
Terri
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two others of these over the past 5 years for my other grandaughters. The quality of this one is not up to par of the other two. I was dissapointed.
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little ornaments! I bought two, one for each of my new nieces. I was skeptical at first about ordering. I thought they would be small pieces of plastic. But they aren't small or plastic. I will definitely be using this company again in the future! Amazing place!!
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my friend's 3 new grandchildren this year- they are elegant, sophisticated and match any color scheme a Christmas tree may have!!
For our little angle
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our fourth grandchild and also our fourth stocking ornament from Personalization Mall. We love the quality and style. Some day each child will take their ornament for their own tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 3, 2013
We have two new babies in our extended family this year and I bought one for each; they came out so beautifully. I highly recommend as a keepsake.
Adorable!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for baby's first Christmas. Excellent engraving and details. I'm hoping to start tradition each year ordering a new stocking with 2nd year, 3rd year, etc.
Definitely would recommend this ornament!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
This ornament was smaller than I thought but like it a lot
so many babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 23, 2013
So many of my friends had babies this year. I thought keepsake ornaments would be a good idea, and I was right. The ornament is very classic and the engraving look great. It comes in a velvet pouch. I am very happy with them. Very classic keepsake and very affordable price.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - November 17, 2013
perfect
Baby's 1st
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for anyone in our family who has had a baby, and so far that is about 15. I finally got to order one for my own grandson!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 22, 2013
This is just an adorable keepsake ornament for my grandaughter's first Christmas! The engraving was done perfectly! I love the little velvet bag to store it in. So worth the money!
Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
Beautiful!! A keepsake we will have for many years!
Sweet ornament
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our first little grand baby's first Christmas tree. I love it! Will be looking to add a new ornament every year for our tree from Personalization Mall. I love everything that I have engraved here, nice work and always receive very fast.
Another Perfect Ornament
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments here every year for my very large family. It is now a tradition that every year all of my 4 children and grandchildren receive an ornament for Christmas. Every year we all look back at all of the different ornaments and years! Memories at their finest!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
it is really nice engraving is beautiful and shipped very quick
Always a great way to celebrate a new family member!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as gifts when a new baby is welcomed into the family!
just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
was very happy with this ornament it turned out just as shown my only wish is that the font was alot darker but it the font is clear and legible
Granddaughter's First Christmas
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it just like I loved the first one I ordered three years ago.
Not just for babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
We collect one ornament each year as a couple. Love the diversity and cost of Personalzation ornaments. One can go fancy or plain and catch up with missing years. Simple glass style, etched for fancy- a lower cost.. and personalized.
engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 13, 2013
This is a wonderful way of remembering the birth year. I took advantage of the after Christmas sale!
Exactly as described
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as described. It makes the perfect gift for a new baby's 1st Christmas ornament.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 6, 2013
Perfect 1st ornamanet for our new baby. Fast shipment!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved