Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
lovely personal gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
Keepsake personalized ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
Return Customer
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

A loving Grandma
Wonderful Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
Ordered before, ordering again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
Keepsake ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
Engraved Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
Simple
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it is simple yet very nice.
kalene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
Purchased one of these for each one of my puppies so that each year when they are put on the Christmas Tree I can see when their First Christmas was, especially for the ones we have subsequently lost. The quality is great. The only thing I might change would be the price. Instead of charging $15 plus shipping/handling, I feel $10 & maybe free shipping with a minimum purchase would encourage people to purchase more at one time.
Great ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The product quality is excellent and the personalization was perfect. I have bought one for each of my grandchildren.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy giving the personalized ornaments each year. This one was for our newest addition to the family. I got two, one for him and one for me.
Always satisfied.
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an engraved clear glass Christmas ornament each year for my granddaughter. They look amazing on her tree and I love that I have started a tradition with her. The ornaments are beautiful and the service is excellent!
So Pretty, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 4, 2016
This is such nice quality and it arrived so quickly.
Baby' s First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 28, 2015
Quality ornament at a very fair price. We ordered 2 (one for each grandchild) to place on our tree this year and we were extremely pleased. They arrived quickly and in pristine condition.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Isabella's 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 23, 2015
This ornament is so sweet. Pap n Gram n Mom n Dad loved it.
Sweet delicate ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Just the right size and nice engraved keepsake. I got 4...one for each grandchild, so they all have their own ornament for the tree.....VERY NICE and classy. I also liked how you picked your own picture, so you are not stuck with rattles (yuck) Love the snowmen (YEA!)...love the hearts too.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 18, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful. Arrived in less time then expected. Online ordering image was exactly what we received.
Best ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time we have a baby in our family, I send one of these to the parents. The last one was for my new granddaughter-to-be. I also sent it with a silver ornament stand and a gift card. My son and his girlfriend loved it, and it looks so pretty standing in their living room! This is my go-to place for baby's first ornaments!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the beautiful personalized ornament we created for our baby's 1st Christmas. It's a great value for the quality. I love that it's not too heavy that it bends the branches like some ornaments do.
Nice quality
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this glass stocking. It is very nice and I am very happy to give it as a gift.
Wounderful
By Rick O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament ws perfect.
Perfect Tradition
By Ben J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered 6 of these ornaments representing the first 6 Christmas of my grandson. From 2015-2019 with each ornament indicating first, second, third, etc. This way I can give him one each year and they will match. They were perfectly done and my son & his wife loved the first one.
First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just the way I ordered it & in the time frame. I've always been pleased with any purchases form Personalzation Mall!!
best ever
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and they have always been great. They come quickly so I haven't had to worry if they come on time for Christmas. they are always correctly done and I love them. It is their first ornament from grandma.
Love this First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 24, 2015
I started the tradition of giving my grand nieces/nephews an ornament every year for Christmas--I started with this glass stocking stating the child's name, year and First Christmas--I love it, and so do the parents!
It's beautiful!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It's tiny but beautiful and does the trick!
awesome
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eureka, CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good detail on the ornament and quick delivery. Will be back every year for another one.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Very nice.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Home, PA) - September 20, 2015
This is the third time I have ordered this one for each of my grandchildren . Love the way it looks on the tree. I would recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - January 12, 2015
Very nice ornament. Ordered it for my sister in law and she loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2015
I bought two of theses ornaments. They are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I especially liked that I could have the unusual word Morai (irish for grandmother) used in place of the name, it made a perfect gift for my daughter who became a first time grandmother on Christmas eve.
For my granddaughter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter's first Christmas.
Wonderful keepsake!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 1st Granddaughter, who is now 6. We love taking it out every year to put on the tree. This year my daughter asked me to order one for my new Granddaughter. So, I did. It was pretty last minute when we ordered it, but it still came before Christmas - which I didn't think was possible!! What a wonderful surprise to be able to put it on the tree right next to her big sister's!! They are so pretty too!! :-)
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - January 1, 2015
This was a wonderful twist on Baby's First Christmas; bought one for both my new niece and nephew born this year.
Perfect gift for a little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UXBRIDGE, MA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely perfect! Looks exactly like it's shown on the website. I would definitely order this product again.
Sweet ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought ornaments for my grandkids this year as a keepsake... Cute style & design. Super-quick service too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved