Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NBA Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized NBA Basketball Christmas Ornaments - 12101
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
My fiance loves this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
My fiance loves this ornament so much! It's great quality and looks great on our tree :)
Exactly what I wanted
By Loralei S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special ornament that was good quality and one of a kind. That is what I just received from personalization mall! I have only prefer a few times from them, but everything u have ordered has tired out to be exactly what I wanted and of good quality
Affordable, quality and fast!
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for that extra something - this was affordable, is of good quality and was delivered very fast!
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is a lakers fan so this was perfect for him....loved it
Great stocking stuffer
By Judie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome and my son & daughter will love them!!
For a Sports "Nut"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
Purchased for a young man - 22 - who loves snow boarding and sports! Last year I got a snow boarding ornament! The colors of this ornament are eye-popping, and I know that Tony will appreciate this - after all it's the Nuggets!
does not look like the picture
By Crystal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice but the photo the website shows makes the ornament look like an actual basketball but once i received the ornament it is just a black circle painted the colors of the team i chose. There were no grooves in the design so it looks nothing like a basketball. Not 100% satisfied.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - November 26, 2012
This ornament is a flat, smooth, shiny ceramic disk with a photo of a basketball imprinted on it. Miami Heat is black, so you cannot see the lines/bumpiness of the basketball. It just looks like a flat black ornament with the MH logo. Customer service said there's nothing they can do about it, and it cannot be returned because it's personalized. Buyer beware!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved