Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    Christmas Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Christmas Mugs & Hot Cocoa - 12194
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    SO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 6, 2014
    Everybody at our Christmas party LOVED these personalized Elf cups!
    Hot Chocolate Mug
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandaughter spends a lot of time with us and loves Hot Chocolate. I thought this would be a very nice personal gift for her. It is of nice quality and very cute. She loves it.
    Love it
    By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids loved their own mugs. The cups are adorable and they drink their milk without a problem
    Lived it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought this for my grandson's Christmas stocking and he loved it!!
    Adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2013
    Kids loved!!! Great Xmas eve tradition.
    Christmas Character Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - December 18, 2013
    this mug was excellent quality - added the Rudolf Hot Chocolate packet and created a perfect personalized Christmas gift for the grandkids !!! I will definitely look to PersonalizationMail for many more personalized gift ideas in the future. Easy process - quick shipment - excellent quality !!!
    So excited and glad I found this place.
    Simply Adorable
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my grand-daughter - this is very nice and well made !
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this item for my 4yr old daughter. She LOVED it! Perfect size for her own hot chocolate! Great gift idea!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter and it was very cute. She loved it. I like the different characters.
    Nieces loved it!
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the price and the shipping time. My 5 year old nieces loved having their names on the mug!
    Adorable mugs for kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2012
    These mugs are just adorable and my 3 children absolutey loved receiving them on Christmas morning! They aren't too big and the Rudolph hot cocoa mix that came wiht the mug was a fun extra!
    Enjoying Christmas Eve with the family
    By Margaret D. (Mastic, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Christmas Eve when we decorate the tree, we sit with the grandchildren and children and have HOT COCO with our personalized mugs from Collection. Been ordering since 1991 and will never stop. They just have when no one else can give. Happy Holidays.!
    Teachers assistant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Excellent for being able to make it personal!! Great price!!
    fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - September 29, 2013
    Super quick delivery.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOUCESTER, MA) - December 22, 2013
    This mug is very cute. I particularly liked the options of elves so I could choose the hair color of the recipient. The item arrived very fast. Overall, great service!
    Ordered 4 of them!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were very special gifts for 4 of our youngest grand kids! Cute personalized pictures on the front and special message from us on the back! Could not have been better! They really liked them especially when we paired them with the Rudolph Hot Cocoa packet! The printing was clear and accurate, the quality of the mugs was good. I would highly recommend them! Quick delivery , nice packaging made it a wonderful Christmas present that they will use all the time!
    very nice hot chocolate mugs for the little ones
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mug for the kids to drink their hot chocolate in. With their very own names on them makes it easy to know who's mug is whos.
    Adorable mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
    These mugs are adorable . I would highly recommend
    Personalized Christmas mug
    By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the way this mug turned out, I can't wait to give it to our granddaughter!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved