Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Warmth Embroidered Baby Girl Hat customer reviews

Personalized Winter Baby Hats for Girls - Pink - 12235
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CUTE STUFF
By FRED M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTED, CT) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT HAT FOR MY 5 MONTH OLD IN NORTH CAROLINA
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 20, 2014
Loved the quality of the Hat. The personalization was perfect and service was extremely fast.
Winter Hat
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Adorable and useful baby hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - December 29, 2013
The quality of this hat is really great. It is very soft. Our baby does not like hats/headbands, etc. She does not fuss wearing this one, as it is comfortable. I think it will even fit her next year. We actually received one that wasn't stitched perfectly and within an hour of contacting the company, they were in the process of replacing the item. I thought that was amazing too. This was our first time ordering items from the company and we were very satisfied with everything and will order again for sure.
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 26, 2013
Love the hat! Fit perfectly, well crafted. will definately order again!
Pretty in Pink
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best gifts for a little girl along with the mittens to match.
For my litlle granddaughter
By Nadia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little "darling" hat for my little granddaughter and I will give it to her as a Christmas present. I know her Mom will love it as much as I do..I just cannot wait to see her wear it.The quality is very good and it is just beautiful!It would make a great gift for any baby!
best hat
By anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is warm and soft..I love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved