Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
will last a lifetime!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made, ships fast and will last a lifetime!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 1, 2011
This is adorable. I shopped around because I wanted to cloth, pumpkin shaped basket that was a good size (not too small, not huge) and customized. This is the only one I found, and it is great! The only downside is that it says "personalizationmall.com" in pretty large font on the bottom.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 31, 2011
Cute Pumpkin bag. I found it a bit flimsy. If the bag is not filled up with treats like the picture, it closes flat. Great color, stiching with name, and size.
Trick or treat bag is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
Great gift, embroidery was great, good size, perfect for a little goblin.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - October 29, 2011
Really cute but the quality wasn't as great as expected.
super cute
By katerina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Product features that you like
By Jewel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bags are awesome! Especially if you have more than one child. It helps to keep their stuff separate. Cute face on it & useful handles. A must have!
Super Cute
By Jade G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunkie, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag is extremely cute. I am impressed with the quality of the bag, and the shipping was quick.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - October 23, 2011
So Cute! Perfect for any size child. Great quality for the money!
Very Cute - Hate the Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 21, 2011
The Treat Bag is really cute and seems pretty sturdy. I am happy with it. I saw some for less than half the price at another site, and I took a chance that this was of better quality. I wonder, now, what the quality is like of the others. I may order to see.

One thing I was unhappy about is the $7.95 shipping charge! It just seemed way too much for one item! Please think about offering free shipping or discount it!
LOVE IT!
By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect size for my lil man and just a cute too! :)
Very pleased
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product. It is well made and I cannot believe how quickly we received it. My only regret is that I did not look at all the bags before I ordered because the little girl one looks adorable and I would definately have ordered that one since it is for my great granddaughter. But I am still very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect.
Love it--so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
Exactly as pictured. A nice size for use with trick-or-treating. My one year old can still carry it without falling though, so it should be good for years to come. Very cute and well put together!
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought one for my son who will be a year old this month and his little buddy who will also be a year old this month....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Very cute!
By Kymberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag with great embroidery. Perfect size for my 1 year old's 1st trick or treating. Haven't used it yet, so I don't know how well it holds up, but pleased so far.
Cute pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Really adorable !!!!
Pumpkin Pal
By Petrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson Liam. It is absolutely adorable! Just the right size for little hands, yet can hold a bunch of those "treats" obtained on trick or treat day! The embroidery is bright and decorative, too. So cute! The best part is, I ordered this on 9/29, and received it within a few days!
Totally Cute
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my great newphew. He 1 month old. I am filling it with baby first things. When I received this personalized pumpkin bag it was perfect. The the name was embroidered perfectly. I can't wait to give it to him for his first Halloween. I highly recommend this for any child!!!
Love it!!!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when this arrived....very nicely done, the colors, the printing of the child's name...good job!!!!!
Best trick or treat bag
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it! I bought one for my nephew and niece for Halloween.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
its soo soft and so nicely made i love it i got this for my nephew who is one and going trick or treating for the first time this year and its the perfect size for him and any kid. his name was done nicely and what kid dont like something with there name on it and know its only theres. love this product and when he is big enough for a bigger one i will come right back here
Cute product!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, enough room for treats, stitching of name is perfect and overall a great product at a great price!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 28, 2011
These embroidered trick or treat bags are precious....my 2 yr old granddaughter loved it. It's smaller than I thought, but thought it was the perfect size for the young trick or treaters. Highly recommend.
Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
I love the pumpkin and I know my granddaughter will too.
Adorable Personalized Pumpkin!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to use this at Halloween and with the quality of this pumpkin I think we'll get a few seasons out of it. Simply adorable.
adorable
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. It is very very cute! He loved it.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my nephew (ordered the girl one for my daughter) and am very pleased. The quality and size is great. Will definitely order again when I have more kids in the family!
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for his first halloween and his mom loved it!
Super cute but weak strap
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as advertised. The embroidered name is darling and I love everything about it. EXCEPT. The strap is weak, hence the 2 stars. Candy is not made of air, people. A sturdier strap would have earned this lil guy 4-5 stars. I don't see this bag lasting beyond 2-3 Halloweens before I'll need to replace it with something a bit more industrial strength.
Very good quality
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, the pumpkin was very good quality and just looked perfect for a 1st Halloween .
super cute
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute pumpkin trick or treat bag. we got one for my son as a gift 3 years ago and I bought the same on for my 2nd son, who was born on halloween! :)
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2013
Quality item . Wonderful price and fast shipping . I will be ordering from them in the future
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin treat bag for my grandson for his 1st halloween
and his parents and myself were thrilled with it.
cute trick or treat bag
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my 18 month old. It is very cute!! I plan to use it as background for when he gets his fall pictures taken as well as using it for trick or treating.
Not just for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
Silly gift for my daughter's boyfriend. Filled with his favorite candy and food, he really liked it.
Very Pleased
By Rowena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the embroidered Trick or Treat Bag that I ordered for my granddaughter.
Looks cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 23, 2013
I wasn't thrilled when I received this item. It looks cheap for the price I paid. It was rather small as well.
delightful halloween bag
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yo granddaughter is crazy about purses. This 'purse' is one of her favorites. First of all, she loves pumpkins, so the design element is just right. Second, she can put all sort of little toys in it for convenient dumping onto the floor when the time is right. Third, it is a great size: just right for a toddler. And last, but not least of course, she can actually use it on Halloween for her candy! Great discovery.
Great personalized trick or treat bag
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for our first son and wanted to get one for our second son. This one is a little different than the first one I ordered two years ago...more sturdy. Should last for what we need.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved