Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
    ~Tracey - MS

    DIVA© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Christmas Ornaments - Diva - 12280
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    My 2 Divas
    By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on sale in July for this Xmas for my 2 yr old and 6 mos old girls. My 2 yr old is a diva and the 6 mos old is a diva-in-training. Lol I think they'll love it. Great quality; just as expected.
    Love
    By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    DIVA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    Yay! I found a Fashion Diva ornament for my granddaughter, and it is absolutely PERFECT! What can I say You guys are the best :)
    Perfect for a Lil Diva!!
    By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this for my Boss daughter and she LOVED it!!! I always call her "Little Diva", not to mention she's so into Fashion: so it fit PERFECTLY!!!! XO
    beautiful personalized ornament
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item to give as a gift. i bought two of them for now. for two diva friends and i especially what they are good at, like my friend anabel is party anabel. for dawn it was cake dawn. i can not wait to give them at christmas.
    Cool ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
    I liked this ornament as you could add whatever the interest was you wanted to highlight--very versatile. It is pretty and my granddaughter will love it for her gift.
    Perfect for little girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
    Quality was great, not just "handwritten" on top of glaze, very professional....perfect for Xmas.
    diva ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
    As always, very happy with the end product.
    Diva Ornnament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and colorful ornament for the little diva in your life.
    Daughter LOVED it!
    By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy ornaments every year for my children and my daughter loved this one so much this year and it was a perfect description of her too lol!
    Divalicious!!
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect for my 8 year old niece. She says "its amazing!" and loves the colors. Everything I wanted on this piece is there and done with quality. I am a loyal customer because everything I get from here is done with care and you just can't beat good quality!!
    sooo cute!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year we buy my little cousin an ornament. This DIVA ornament fits her perfectly and is soooo cute! She loved it!
    Love the DIVA Ornament
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter, although only 5 years old, is already a fashion diva. She loves to mix and match outfits and does a great job. When I saw this ornament on the website, I knew I had to get it for her as one of her Christmas gifts. It is beautiful and exactly as described. I can't wait for my granddaughter to open this gift!
    For my grand daughter's 1st Christmas
    By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I was happy that I was able to put her name and the year on it. I love it.
    for the Christmas Tree
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice. My granddaughter loved it. Would order any of their products.
    Absolutely devine!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
    Bought as a Christmas gift - Gina is 15 1/2 yrs. old and definitely a fashion diva! The ornament turned out beautifully and I hope she loves it as much as I do!
    Ava will add this to the tree
    By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year,I have a tradition with my grandaughter.
    I include a special ornament with her christmas presents.
    She will love this !
    cute
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks perfect on my tree. Just right for my little diva!
    Teenager
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so perfect for any teenage girl, colorful and a good size, not too small.
    Diva ornament
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a perfect ornament for my 9 year old granddaughter who has been a total Diva since she was about 3 years old. She's going to love it!
    Cute
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute, looks just like the picture, However the black in the wording I put on the ornament are not that dark.
    Always find good gifts
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought personalized gifts for my grandchildren here for years and I'm always pleased. And so are the grandkids!
    Creative!
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for any child with the option to give the little Diva her own unique title. She's going to love it!
    Off Centered
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is very nice. Unfortunately, both personalized lines are crooked and off center on the one we ordered. Not bad enough to return the product, but disappointing nonetheless. I will say is that it is actually stamped or engraved personalization rather than just a marker.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved