Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    Reindeer Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Reindeer Heart - 12369
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely adorable
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! It is sooo cute!
    Great Gift Idea!!!
    By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaparral, NM) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband and me, and all of my friends this year and they were a big hit! It is a great idea and really shows that you put some thought into getting them something personal. Shipping was very fast and the quality was great!
    Love it
    By Anna-Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out absolutely adorable. Great quality, volor, size and appearance. My fiance loved it.
    Love This Ornament!
    By Kelsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this ornament! This is the second ornament that I purchased from Personalization mall, and I love both of them! I will definitely be getting my oranments from PM from now on! Great quality and super cute!
    adorable ornament
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a cute ornament. super cute. even my boyfriend like it. another great product from an amazing company that i discovered about 8 years ago. you do have a customer for life.
    Top Notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
    I did not expect the ornament to be this cute - the print was a good size also. Turned out very nice
    Gorgeous!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013
    I ordered the Reindeer Couple ornament as a gift for 2014. The couple I ordered it for said they always look forward to my yearly ornaments! Well, when they see this one next year, I know it will become their favorite! I showed it to some friends who think it is simply gorgeous!!
    The workmanship on the ornament is beautiful and so life-like. And the velvet pouch that it came in is something that will preserve the ornament from breakage for years to come.
    So glad I found the Personalization Mall website.
    Happy
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with product and quality!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 26, 2013
    Very nice detail and high quality
    beautiful
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so beautiful. The colors are bright. Very good choice!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 24, 2013
    Happy with quality and quickness of order!
    Wonderful!!
    By Miranda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhodell, WV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered was exactly what I thought it would be.....Beautiful
    Perfect couples ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - December 21, 2013
    This ornament is just beautiful! I ordered it for my daughter & her husband, and they are extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of the ornament! It arrived within the week that I ordered it online. I will be ordering more gift items from this company
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Very pleased with this ornament. Would order more!
    Cute
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We always buy our ornaments from here.
    Great Couple Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2013
    I had ordered this piece for a special couple and when it arrived, I was surprised! It looks expensive! I am sure that the couple that receives this gift for the Holidays will cherish it and use it throughout the year!!
    Delighted
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely delighted thanks
    Very cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 4, 2013
    Thought this was a very cute ornament......sweet for a couple!!
    Couple in Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
    Terrific gift for the couple that is in love. Wonderful ornament to display their love and look back every Xmas and remember their young love!
    Ornament
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the extremely fast service. The name and date was perfect and had a coating over it so it looked like it was made directly into the ornament. It is perfect! I can't wait until Christmas!
    Wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
    A great ornament to give to a family member or friend. It's so cute!!
    Always have to an ornament from PM each year.
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To cute, my husband even commented "awe how cute."
    product
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see this one personally but my son and his girlfriend loved it
    Like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Like this one very much!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great artwork!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    This ornament has great artwork and lots of substance. Lightweight for being porceline but cute, nonetheless.
    Love this ornament!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 31, 2012
    We gave this as a gift. It was a last minute idea. Our friends loved them. You would have thought that we spent mega bucks on the ornaments with the way people reacted when they opened up the pouch. I recieved both items that I bought just in time for Christmas. Will order from this company again.
    Wife Loved It!
    By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Design and ordering process was very easy and secure. Ordered as a gift for my wife and she loved it. Ornanment was shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
    Adorable
    By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are adorable and I will treasure them always!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, and a perfect gift for my wife!
    luv it
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my son and his girlfriend loved this ornament
    CUTE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 25, 2012
    This is too adorable!!! Love it!!
    ANOTHER CUTE ORNAMENT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my absolute favorite site to order personalized ornaments from!! The quality is superb and I have NEVER had any disappointments with the ornaments! My son ordered this for his girlfriend.
    Nana Jo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
    This ornament was great. Very cute and the writing was easy to read.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament, made even more beautiful with the personalization. I bought this for my niece & her fiance that will be married in February!
    Absolutely love it
    By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is sooooooocute & I love it.
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - December 20, 2012
    This ornament was made very well and is adorable!!
    Cute as can be
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone who has seen the ornament on our tree has asked where we got it. It is so cute and of better quaility that I expected for the price.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
    Plain But cute
    Adorable!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, LOVE this ornament. I have ordered other personalized ornaments from other sites before but this one is the best. The ornament is heavy porcelain? good sturdy material and the cutest picture. I was highly impressed with the quality for the price. It is my favorite ornament on the tree!
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
    My sister will love her personalized ornament, great value and at a great price!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved