Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Police Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Police Uniform - 12373
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Ornament
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. I try to find a special ornament each year for my tree that represents something about each family member. Sometimes finding one for my son n laws is really hard to do. This year I have a police officer and a fire Chief ornament. I love them and when they see it on my tree I know they will love them also.
Wonderful
By Kelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament just as I ordered it. Customer service is top notch. Will definitly do business with them again after this.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I ordered. The recipient loved it. I will most certainly be ordering from you again.
Totally awesome!
By Matthew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the piece was better than I expected. The craftsmanship was superb. It's a great piece for those in law enforcement.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2015
I got this for my son who graduated from the police department. The personalization was great. It's something that he'll always remember and cherish.
The delivery service was great too. It arrived even quicker than what I thought
Great!
By JESSICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised, great quality, looks awesome! My husband LOVED it!
Perfect gift for my grandson
By Kathleen D. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked for a housewarming gift for my grandson who recently became a police officer and when this ornament arrived, I was beyond thrilled. It came perfectly packaged and all the personalization was perfect. Thank you so much. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
Great Gift
By Shopper (Granger, IN) - December 16, 2015
This will be an excellent gift for my son!
Exceptional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2015
I ordered this ornament as a gift for our Police Dept. It was beautifully engraved, and most exquisite. Im thrilled.
Perfect!
By Danica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament and well made. Perfect for any officer.
So special ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, KY) - November 22, 2015
My Son will love this ... Very unusual gift . Fast shipping and I am happy with the ornament .
Very pleased with the item
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than I expected
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 23, 2015
Love how thus turned out. Super cute.
2-Sided Police Uniform Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - October 9, 2015
Very nice! I loved that I was able to put the Officers name on front and put personal message on back. Will be a very nice gift and keepsake. It's a nice gift to let an officer know that they are appreciated for all that they do for our communities.
product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTCHOGUE, NY) - December 23, 2014
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON. IT IS MADE REALLY WELL, AND IS GOING TO LOOK GREAT ON THE CHRISTMAS TREE.
Happy with the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 1, 2014
I was very happy and so was the person who got this as a gift.
Officer Appreciation Received
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our child gave this personalized ornament to a police officer that teaches weekly D.A.R.E. classes at our elementary school. This ornament is beautiful! It is a high quality gloss ceramic ornament with vibrant colors and the ability to add the officer's name made it uniquely personal. We thought about making an extra copy of this ornament to put on our tree because it is so cool! The officer told our child he had never seen anything like it before and was genuinely grateful. Highly recommend to other prospective buyers.
Police Uniform Peronsalized Ornament
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - just what I wanted. Fast delivery:)
Police Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 26, 2013
The quality is a-one and the lettering and overall appearance is perfect. Great gift or buy for yourself.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013
great quality and great price!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 13, 2012
Nice sturdy ornament with bright colors.
Nicer than expected!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our future son-in-law loved this gift!
Nice Memory Piece
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a cute memory ornament for one who used to be a State Trooper
Simple Gift To Make Someone Smile...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get this gift for my best friend & she loved it!! Was the best gift to go with her new place.
4.5 Stars!
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament and great quaility execpt cheap gold hanging string.
Cute!
By MaryAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament a lot. It is very cute and makes a nice gift, however, they did not properly center the writing on the back. It is off center and doesn't look good. The display picture shows the writing perfectly centered but that is not what I received.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved