Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Firefighter Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Firefighter Uniform - 12374
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Firefighter ornament
By Eva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for each of the fireman at my husbands station... it was a HIGE hit. Everyone loved them!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 22, 2016
This is the fifth year I have used Personalizationmall.com. The work is beautiful, the options are unlimited and shipping is fast. I will continue to create memories every year
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are perfect for my grandchildren. Very pleased
Pleasantly Surprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - September 2, 2016
Ornament much nicer than you would think from the picture. Great value for the price.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - January 2, 2016
This ornament was perfect! The quality is great! I have ordered for the last 5 years.
Meaningful
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for out volunteer fireman in the family. He will love it!
Best ornament ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 9, 2015
My grandson is in college studying to be a fireman. This ornament is absolutely perfect. He is going to be so surprised and happy.
Great quality
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Springs, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with the quality of the ornament. It was shiny and bright, the spelling was accurate and well printed. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
It is sturdy and it comes in a beautiful pouch.. He isn't a captain so I put his first name where the rank goes and his last name where that goes and it came out beautifully..
Firefighter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - July 20, 2013
Super Cute and fast shipping. As I expected, have ordered from here before - never have been disappointed
CUTE ORNAMENT !!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is a fireman !! He just LOVED it !! Very different than any of the others he has !! Thank you personalization mall YOU ROCK !! I can always find unique things here !!
Amazing!!
By Bridgett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is amazing! The detail and product quality are top notch!!
FF Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 19, 2012
very cute ornament
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
Cute
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and quality item.
A great gift
By Adrianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. My firefighter boyfriend loved it. The only thing I wish was different was that the writing on the back was darker.
Love it
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my dad was so nice well made and i love the colors was so glad i could use 2 lines of personalization
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 10, 2012
My boyfriend is a fireman so this little ornament was great. Great quality and nicely packaged.
Good BUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 14, 2016
A good ornament although the paragraph writing on the back side was printed more to the right side of ornament rather than being centered. Even though it was on their form for what to write.
Ok, but a little disappointed.
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea & it's a cute ornament. The graphics and lettering aren't as sharp as pictured though. For example, there is no definition on the firefighter seal & it's all one solid red (not two-tone red as pictured) so you can't see the fireman's hat. You can make out bold letters, but the caption on the back (middle portion) fades into the background (like a magic 8 ball before the message fully reaches the window) making it very difficult to read & the lettering was yellow, not white as pictured. I would have loved this if it turned out as pictured.
Poor QA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 20, 2016
Received this ornament & could not read the lettering on the back of the ornament because it was very, very faint. It was replaced free of charge but the replacement had the same issue on the final script. I was hoping the replacement order would have been checked to make sure it was near perfect. The script on the back of the ornament does not look like the representative preview. I order regularly and have never been disappointed until now.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved