Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Firefighter Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Firefighter Uniform - 12374
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Springs, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with the quality of the ornament. It was shiny and bright, the spelling was accurate and well printed. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
It is sturdy and it comes in a beautiful pouch.. He isn't a captain so I put his first name where the rank goes and his last name where that goes and it came out beautifully..
Firefighter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - July 20, 2013
Super Cute and fast shipping. As I expected, have ordered from here before - never have been disappointed
CUTE ORNAMENT !!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is a fireman !! He just LOVED it !! Very different than any of the others he has !! Thank you personalization mall YOU ROCK !! I can always find unique things here !!
Amazing!!
By Bridgett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is amazing! The detail and product quality are top notch!!
FF Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 19, 2012
very cute ornament
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 10, 2012
My boyfriend is a fireman so this little ornament was great. Great quality and nicely packaged.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved