Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
    ~Randy - OH

    Marshmallow Personalized Mug & Hot Cocoa customer reviews

    Personalized Mug & Hot Cocoa - Marshmallow - 12412
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mug
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug for our grandson. He loves it with his name personalized right on it. Quality and delivery was as good as I had hoped. Also received it earlier than expected.
    So cute
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice, heavy mug. The background colors were a little more pale than I expected, but it still turned out so very cute that I would order again. You can't beat the price for a quality, personalized mug!
    Grandsons mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
    Great little gift!! Very pleased with service, shipping and custom names.
    fantastic gift at a great price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - July 13, 2013
    Can't wait to give as gifts to special people. personalized gifts show thought.
    EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaw City, OK) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a grandson for a "just because you are you gift". As a family we have recently lost his Papaw (my husband) and he bears his name as his middle name. His Papaw called him Li'l Larry, thus the name on the mug. He was very excited to get and really like the hot chocolate. Thank you as a company for having such wonderful products that fit almost every need.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this for my child and it was a hit. His name is on it and the hot chocalate was a bonus.
    PERFECT! 5 STARS!
    By Fareeza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have no idea how I came across this site but thank god I did!
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend's birthday and I'm in love with it!!!
    This was my first order but will not be my last. I'll be back real soon. Keep up the amazing job!
    Perfect gift :)
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are sooooo cute! I love that its something my sons will be able to keep forever. I decided to personalize them from Santa.
    DARLING
    By Kym G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapowsin , WA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are so cute, and I received them within days after ordering. As always Personalization mall is awesome!!!
    Kym
    Another adorable gift from personalization mall!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered these mugs as a gift for my sons bus driver and monitor! It's a great gift to personalize for anybody and it's just so cute! A marshmallow wearing a Santa hat doesn't get much cuter! Great gift and reasonable price. I'm very happy with my order!
    super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - December 10, 2012
    Came out exactly as it looks online. High quality and very cute, my daughter will love it!
    So Cute and Unique
    By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best idea. I put my daughters name on it and a personal message. How much greater can it get.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creekside, PA) - December 3, 2012
    Very fast shipping pefect gift for the coffee lover the marshmallow person is adorable!
    Mugs & Frames
    By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them !!!!!!
    Cutest mugs ever!
    By Dawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great for my 2 grandchildren. They are so cute and perfect size for their little hands. I know they will just love them.
    Kid Stuff
    By Ericka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the recipient and I were more than pleased with the products we received. The delivery was fast and I got more than I expected with the quality! Still my new favorite gift spot!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 17, 2012
    The mug is adorable and I know with the special message it will be a heartfelt gift! Love it!
    Happy Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 16, 2012
    This was purchased for my 'hot cocoa-loving' grandaughter.
    The mug is very cute....I can't wait for Xmas.
    not as advertised
    By Jody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not recieve the packet of hot cocoa or spoon!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved