Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner arrived quickly and, as with everything I have ordered lately from PersonalizationMall, this banner exceeded my expectations!! It is well made and clearly printed with each of my grandchildren's name. Really nice quality!!
Christmas banner
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas present. The receiver of this gift absolutely loves it. Their exact words are " It's the best give we've ever received. We will keep it up all year round."
Christmas nice list personalized banner
By Ayanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawforville, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is beautiful. It was a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it. This is the second gift I've ordered her for personalization.com and they haven't let me down yet!
perfect gift
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale Afb, LA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it's good quality. It was bigger than expected but perfect. You can read it across the room. Huge hit.
Christmas Nice List personalized banner
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Bought a couple of these for gifts and impressed with the quality of work put into them! Will continue to shop personalizationmall.com
Absolutely thrilled!
By Anne Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a grandma! Ten grandkids names were visible across the room! I recommend to anyone who needs a special gift for someone!
Grandma's Good List
By IRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEYMOUTH, MA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with good heavy gauge vinyl for durability...should last many years!
It made the best list!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort. Meade, MD) - December 25, 2014
This was the perfect addition to my Christmas Decotatiing! It looks so great, had a party and allmy friends thought it was a cloth banner until they got up close.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 23, 2014
I needed something personalized with 10 names so I decided on this banner. What a great decision! Everything was exactly as I sent it in and there was plenty of room for all names. The quality Is also great; although this will be used inside I feel that it can also be used outside. Awesome gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door banner for my nail technician. She loved it so much that she cried.
The list
By T Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Jaminett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton springs, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it - many compliments. Made well
Excellent
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnatus, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is awesome! Just as described! The shipping was amazing.....it came so quick! And the price was unbelievable. It was so inexpensive that I was worried about the quality but the product is high quality and better in person than it looked online! Love this company!
Nice quality looking finished product!
By Tania K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this might look cheap but it looks SO nice! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of getting it. Very cute. Remember it does not come with a hanger. I bought a red wreath hanger at Michael's and it looks great hanging on a door. I know my mom is going to love it when we give it to her for Christmas with all her grandchildren's names on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 16, 2014
Extremely pleased very easy to order, shipped very fast my wife loves it
Love this personalized banner!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It's thick, not cheaply made.
"Nice List" door banner.. FANTASTIC
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family LOVES this banner... We put all the names of my kids cousins on it, and they feel it's like having their cousins near them for the holidays. It added great personalized detail to our family home.
Hard to find an Item that can have 15 names
By DEAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love this Banner, It looks great hanging on the wall next to the Christmas Tree. And best of all, It has enough room for all the names we need ( max of 15 ). We Highly Recommend this item to everyone.
Just what I hope for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
I got this for my grandma who loves Christmas with all of the great grandkids names. Can't wait to give it to her.
Christmas nice list
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas wall hanging. Great quAlity. Fast shipping. 100%satisfied. This is my 4th order. We just keep getting more grandkids. ??
Great gift!
By Amberr F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I got this for absolutely loved it. Great gift for the price.
Awesome buy!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!..Hands down the best christmas decoration ever. The quality is excellent, the writing big and visible. Very colorful and creative. Fast delivery.
I receive compliments every day about this door piece..
To make it even more noticable i place lights on it to enhance its already superb beauty.
This piece is a must have, you won't regret this purchase.
This piece very affordable..A++
perfect
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, SC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the banner. I had ten names put on it and looks very nice. It appears to be an oil cloth. I expect to use this for many years.
Mothers loved them!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother and my mother in law and gave them out on Thanksgiving. Both ladies love them! Good quality, I didn't think until after the fact but would have included the year on it given families are always adding new members :)
Love it!
By Ambralee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it! Can't wait to give it to Grandma. I expect to see it year after year hanging on her walls :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2014
This turned our so great. The names printed very nicely. The material it's printed on could go in or outdoors. Love it
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 17, 2014
I am especially thrilled with how PMALL handled my issue when the first banner arrived and it wasn't perfect. There was a blotch mark on the bottom that was a flaw. When I called customer service they immediately handled my issue in a courteous and attentive manner. Within the day I had a replacement banner sent at no cost to me. This one was perfect and the experience reinforced how professional this company.
Yearly Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - September 30, 2014
I bought this banner in 2013. Had so many compliments on it. As families change it was nice to know I could get a new one for 2014. As long as the banner is available I will purchase one each year weither our family changes again or not.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - September 23, 2014
I was actually planning on painting a canvas this year with my Nice list on it... and finding this has saved me a lot of time.. AND it is absolutely adorable. I love everything about it - the quality, the look and the fact that you can add up to 15 names. This would make an awesome Christmas present for someone... Totally worth the money!
So Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 2, 2014
This Nice list is so much better quality than I expected. It looks so great on the wall and it was a huge hit with the family when they came over to visit for the holiday.
Excellany
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPEW, NY) - January 1, 2014
It turned out beautiful
BIG HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This was a big hit! Made it for the grandparents with all 13 of the grandkids names on it. Very cute! Everyone loved it!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 29, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. It arrived exactly on time and looked great!
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh; I got this for my friend with all her children & grandchildren names on it; they all thought it was a wonderfully unique gift to hang for years to come. thanks so much.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
Bought this for Grandma and Grandpa with everyone's names on the list. Everyone loved it. Good Quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my mom for our "family tree", she just loved it. well made.
Great
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Christmas nice list personalized door banner
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three and love them. Quality is excellent!!! Family will receive and be able to use year after year. Heavy duty quality for sure. Love them!!!! Perfect gift and kids will see their names on them.
Must have Holiday decoration
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I put her 9 grandkids names on it. I'm not sure what the material is if it's plastic or vinyl but it feels like a high quality durable vinyl. I'm very happy with the weight and feel of the item. I'm so excited to give it to her for Christmas and to have her grandkids see their names up at her house for years to come. A really unique and adorable gift.
Family Tree for the Holidays
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large canvas, great colors, so much room to add names we even put our dogs names on the banner. Could quite possibly become a family treasure.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved