Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great!!!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this wall hanging. I can't wait to use it next year. I haven't showed my family because I want them to be surprised when it is hanging up Christmas 2016. It is much larger than I thought it would be and I have a perfect place for it. So glad I bought it.
nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Beautiful and larger than i was expecting
Love this
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and wasn't sure how nice it would be I just love this it measures 50" and I was able to add all 14 of my grandchildren names to it and it even arrived before Christmas. This came in a nice cylinder so this should keep safe for each year. I posted this on FB and received so many compliments and I know a few people who will be ordering this.
nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - December 21, 2015
Love this item. Cost was low and shipping was fast. Made really well and will last for years.
Excellent
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. It's a thick plastic type material that seems it will last a long time. Looks good and very neatly done.
Santa's List
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made personalized xmas list ! Will last for years ! Big enough to add all 15 of my children's names & grandkids names. Just love it !
I love this
By carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put all my grandchildren names
An great grandchildren names on this everyone who has seen it has compliment on it. Great quality nice price.
LOVE THIS CHRISTMAS BANNER
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this banner for both grandma's in our family. Such a cute way to display their grand-kids names!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 10, 2015
This banner arrived quickly and is made of quality heavy vinyl. No chance of tears or sticky fingerprints being left behind!
nice penmanship
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was printed neatly
I love it
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It's big and it holds a lot of names which I needed. Great quality.
Santas Nice List
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this! It is well made and durable! Would recommend it to everyone.
Nice List Banner
By Leisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love it, its better than I imagined, the material is very durable and nice, letter is awesome. I've already given it to my mom and mother-in-law, they both just adored it. Thanks!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - November 24, 2015
So cute, my mom loves it! Except I had Naughty list put on it with all 10 grandkids. Great quality!
Outstanding decorative item!!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My list came several days before I expected it to arrive. I am delighted by this door/wall banner. I could choose Santa's Nice List or his Naughty list. I bought the one that reads "Santa's Naughty List" and then listed the 12 names of everyone coming for Thanksgiving - the list is already on the wall and looks adorable. My guests will be delighted to find their names on the naughty list! It's a fun joke and looks v. festive too.
ornaments
By Penny A. (Brandon, MS) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Great gift
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been WONDERFUL. The quality is so great.
Banner
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner arrived quickly and, as with everything I have ordered lately from PersonalizationMall, this banner exceeded my expectations!! It is well made and clearly printed with each of my grandchildren's name. Really nice quality!!
Christmas banner
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas present. The receiver of this gift absolutely loves it. Their exact words are " It's the best give we've ever received. We will keep it up all year round."
Christmas nice list personalized banner
By Ayanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawforville, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is beautiful. It was a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it. This is the second gift I've ordered her for personalization.com and they haven't let me down yet!
perfect gift
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale Afb, LA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it's good quality. It was bigger than expected but perfect. You can read it across the room. Huge hit.
Christmas Nice List personalized banner
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Bought a couple of these for gifts and impressed with the quality of work put into them! Will continue to shop personalizationmall.com
Absolutely thrilled!
By Anne Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a grandma! Ten grandkids names were visible across the room! I recommend to anyone who needs a special gift for someone!
Grandma's Good List
By IRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEYMOUTH, MA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with good heavy gauge vinyl for durability...should last many years!
It made the best list!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort. Meade, MD) - December 25, 2014
This was the perfect addition to my Christmas Decotatiing! It looks so great, had a party and allmy friends thought it was a cloth banner until they got up close.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 23, 2014
I needed something personalized with 10 names so I decided on this banner. What a great decision! Everything was exactly as I sent it in and there was plenty of room for all names. The quality Is also great; although this will be used inside I feel that it can also be used outside. Awesome gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door banner for my nail technician. She loved it so much that she cried.
The list
By T Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Jaminett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton springs, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it - many compliments. Made well
Excellent
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnatus, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is awesome! Just as described! The shipping was amazing.....it came so quick! And the price was unbelievable. It was so inexpensive that I was worried about the quality but the product is high quality and better in person than it looked online! Love this company!
Nice quality looking finished product!
By Tania K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this might look cheap but it looks SO nice! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of getting it. Very cute. Remember it does not come with a hanger. I bought a red wreath hanger at Michael's and it looks great hanging on a door. I know my mom is going to love it when we give it to her for Christmas with all her grandchildren's names on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 16, 2014
Extremely pleased very easy to order, shipped very fast my wife loves it
Love this personalized banner!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It's thick, not cheaply made.
"Nice List" door banner.. FANTASTIC
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family LOVES this banner... We put all the names of my kids cousins on it, and they feel it's like having their cousins near them for the holidays. It added great personalized detail to our family home.
Hard to find an Item that can have 15 names
By DEAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love this Banner, It looks great hanging on the wall next to the Christmas Tree. And best of all, It has enough room for all the names we need ( max of 15 ). We Highly Recommend this item to everyone.
Just what I hope for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
I got this for my grandma who loves Christmas with all of the great grandkids names. Can't wait to give it to her.
Christmas nice list
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas wall hanging. Great quAlity. Fast shipping. 100%satisfied. This is my 4th order. We just keep getting more grandkids. ??
Great gift!
By Amberr F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I got this for absolutely loved it. Great gift for the price.
Awesome buy!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!..Hands down the best christmas decoration ever. The quality is excellent, the writing big and visible. Very colorful and creative. Fast delivery.
I receive compliments every day about this door piece..
To make it even more noticable i place lights on it to enhance its already superb beauty.
This piece is a must have, you won't regret this purchase.
This piece very affordable..A++
perfect
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, SC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the banner. I had ten names put on it and looks very nice. It appears to be an oil cloth. I expect to use this for many years.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved