Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas gift
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good for the price. I was able to personalize it for a baby who only lived a few months and for a grandmother who passed away. The recipients absolutely loved it. Very touched.
Beautiful Memorialization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
Beautiful wooden ornament
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product that will adorn our Christmas trees for many years. It was a touching gift that will last for many years. Thank you for such great quality.
Love Love this ornament
By Martina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament
great product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
Excellent
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments very quickly. Beautiful!
A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift
Excellent quality
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a good quality wood & nicely cut. I like the idea of being able to put your own little sentiment on it.
This will be a lovely gift for my grandson...to remember "gramma."
Thank you....LMH
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
In Memory of Ornament.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently lost my husband, and I did not want to forget him at Christmas. The Memorial Angel was perfect for my tree.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments to remember my Mom, who passed
four weeks ago.
It arrived in less than a week, and it is so beutiful. I cried and my daughter
whom I send the other one to will probably cry as well.
What a meaningful ornament. Thank you so much. WE WILL TREASURE IT.
Last year I bought a weddingornament which is also beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 27, 2012
I ordered four of these as a tribute to my late Dad. I gave one to my Mom and both of my sisters and all were touched by the ornament. The quality was good, the writing clear and accurate. We will cherish these for many years and they are well made enough to pass down to our children later. The hardest part of ordering was deciding the wording, the order arrived well packaged and included a self closure bag~ wonderful to store the ornament in. Great quality and quick dependable service.
Beautiful
By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
wonderful craftsmanship.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
Sal-Ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, CO) - January 3, 2014
Quality was what it appeared online, actually more sturdy then I thought. my only complaint with the piece was that the top stars writing was small. I love it though and it has made a great addition to our tree.
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 1, 2013
This is a very nice ornament. The only thing I'd have to say about it is the arms of the angel seem a little too small compared to the wings and the star she is holding.
Angel for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 26, 2012
Nicely done. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Nice
By Tracy L. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments as my daughter was recently killed. They are very beautiful, but I too was a little disappointed in the lettering. You can barely see her name. One of the ornaments came in broken. I called and it was replaced in a very timely manor. Another one broke as well. They are very delicate so use caution when you handle them. I had two of the three break so not fully happy with my purchase. However I will purchase again in the future as I am very pleased with the service I received. Tracy
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
Memorial Angel
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved