Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial angel
By elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my 1st ornament so well that I purchased a 2nd. Great attention to every detail
Angel Ornament
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I just placed my second order and ordered 10 ones for different people. I highly recommend this!
very special!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized angel ornament. This would also be great to hang on a wall all year round, not just for using as a Christmas ornament. It was very beautiful and I was pleased with the quality. I highly recommend this product!!
Angel ornament
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased one for myself as a memorial to my grandson who passed away this year and I liked it so much I bought one for his fiancée, his mother and his sister and they loved it too! It has a wood burning smell which was a perfect symbol of his love for the outdoors. Comes in a pretty velvet bag and made a great Christmas gift! I would recommend.
LOVING IT!!!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.. Nicely done
Heavenly
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased when I saw how Beautiful this ornament was. The engraving made it so lovely and personal. The recipient of this ornament cried when I gave it to her. It is a Wonderful keepsake memory she will cherish forever:)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2015
This ornament is beautiful and can be used for more than just an ornament. Great gift idea for anyone that has lost someone special.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simply beautiful. I am so glad I found it while searching for a memorial ornament to honor the spirit of my family member who passed away this year. It's perfect!
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for a Christmas gift. The service and delivery of this item was fantastic. The engraving is beautiful. It comes in a velvet like bag which makes it look so nice. I know it will be a very enjoyed gift.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out PERFECT
Memorial Angel
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament I purchased from you. It is to be a Christmas gift for both my daughter in laws who have lost their mothers. I am sure they will love as much as I do. Thank you and will surely be purchasing from you again.
Loved and Missed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do beautiful work. Everything I purchased from them was perfect. Very inexpensive but expensive looking. My husband passed away 5 months ago at 47 years old. So this is nice for people that has a loved one that has gone to be with the Lord!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - August 4, 2015
Bought this for a friend. Used the top section for Special Wording, the bottom section to denote their names and special meaning. It brought tears. The quality was good as is all their products. Remember, can use any wording, not just as a memorial with dates like shown, be creative. I bought this so she could hang it on her car mirror to remember the special meaning between her and her mother with an angel.
Love it
Robin
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the purchases and gifts from here. Beautiful stuff and love to personalize, it's very special. Excellent quality products with a wide variety of selections to appeal to everyone.
Memorial Ornament
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as lovely in hand as it was portrayed in the catalog. I couldn't be more pleased.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - December 29, 2014
We lost our granddaughter and wanted to pay tribute to her and found this meaningful ornament.
brotherly love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lupton, CO) - December 21, 2014
Absolutely beautiful product,made with the utmost care for customer needs
The ornament and engraving came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 9, 2014
I love the wood ornaments and have been buying them for my grandchildren. They are always excellent quality and I receive them in a timely fashion even with the personalization.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 6, 2014
Very special gift
Excellence
By Earlena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure these would be great quality but was more than surprised and pleased with the quality and end result. Our mother passed away recently and I sent one ornament to all of her kids, grandkids and great grandkids. Everyone loves them. What a great way to remember our mother every year at Christmas. On time, well shipped and something I will order again.
Special Memory
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special Angel and her message to her little boy.
In Memory of Nathan
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nathan was killed about five years ago by a drunk driver. Every year I send a Christmas ornament to his mother in his memory. She has a special tree on which she puts all of the ornaments she receives. His memory stays alive.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good for the price. I was able to personalize it for a baby who only lived a few months and for a grandmother who passed away. The recipients absolutely loved it. Very touched.
Beautiful Memorialization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
Beautiful wooden ornament
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product that will adorn our Christmas trees for many years. It was a touching gift that will last for many years. Thank you for such great quality.
Love Love this ornament
By Martina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament
great product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
Excellent
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments very quickly. Beautiful!
A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift
Excellent quality
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a good quality wood & nicely cut. I like the idea of being able to put your own little sentiment on it.
This will be a lovely gift for my grandson...to remember "gramma."
Thank you....LMH
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
In Memory of Ornament.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently lost my husband, and I did not want to forget him at Christmas. The Memorial Angel was perfect for my tree.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved