Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely memorial
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament, clear lettering, love the design for a memorial for our stillborn daughter. I had a hard time picking what to write, I wish there were some alternate examples of sayings that fit on the angel.
Beautiful memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - January 9, 2017
Very nice, arrived quickly. The families I bought this for loved it.
How Precious
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet memorial for a sweet Shih Tzu. My 15 year old Maggie crossed the Rainbow Bridge on October 24, 2016. This is the third memorial piece purchased from PM. One is more beautiful than the other. This carved wooden ornament is so sweet just what Maggie deserved.
NICE MEMORIAL FOR A LOVED ONE WHO PASSED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - December 28, 2016
THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED WAS A FEW MORE SPACES IN THE STAR OF THE ORNAMENT. I WAS ABLE TO PUT A FIRST NAME ON THE TOP LINE BUT THE SECOND LINE DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACES TO PUT THE YEAR AND THE DATES. EXAMPLE BORN 9/10/08 TO 10/27/08. I WAS ABLE TO PUT 9/10-10/27.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament alone is beautiful. Add the personalization and - WOWZA! I gave this to my mother in law as a remembrance of her recently deceased mother and she loved it so much she cried. Great gift!
Perfect
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third ornament like this I've purchased. I am careful with this ornament as it is delicate, but most ornaments are.
Beautiful
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, DE) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship!
Beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2016
I bought this for my mom in memory of my aunt who passed away early this year. Great quality and definitely recommend it for those wishing to remember their love ones.
Wood ornament
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jus beautiful....the recipient loved it!!
Memorialized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 17, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the ornaments. They are gifts for others so I need them to be nice. Shipping was also in a timely manner.
Memorial Angel Ornament
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just "Perfect"...I purchased this ornament in memory of my boyfriend who passed on 10 yrs. ago. It is made so very nice and the engraving was done just beautiful. The wood has a very nice aroma too, and the burgundy pouch it comes in is really nice. I would highly recommend this item for someone special and dear to your heart. It was perfect for me, as he always called me, "His Special Angel"
Great product & fast shipping
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the angel ornament. Appears to be good quality and received week after order placed
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - November 29, 2016
I purchased two of these ornaments for my parents in remembrance of my late grandparents. They come with a beautiful velvet pouch and they look like something I would purchase in Amish country, beautifully made; great quality. The ornament won't disappoint.
Beautiful Angel Memorial....
By Linda M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Nice quality and engraving is great!!
Memorial angel
By elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my 1st ornament so well that I purchased a 2nd. Great attention to every detail
Angel Ornament
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I just placed my second order and ordered 10 ones for different people. I highly recommend this!
very special!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized angel ornament. This would also be great to hang on a wall all year round, not just for using as a Christmas ornament. It was very beautiful and I was pleased with the quality. I highly recommend this product!!
Angel ornament
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased one for myself as a memorial to my grandson who passed away this year and I liked it so much I bought one for his fiancée, his mother and his sister and they loved it too! It has a wood burning smell which was a perfect symbol of his love for the outdoors. Comes in a pretty velvet bag and made a great Christmas gift! I would recommend.
LOVING IT!!!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.. Nicely done
Heavenly
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased when I saw how Beautiful this ornament was. The engraving made it so lovely and personal. The recipient of this ornament cried when I gave it to her. It is a Wonderful keepsake memory she will cherish forever:)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2015
This ornament is beautiful and can be used for more than just an ornament. Great gift idea for anyone that has lost someone special.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simply beautiful. I am so glad I found it while searching for a memorial ornament to honor the spirit of my family member who passed away this year. It's perfect!
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for a Christmas gift. The service and delivery of this item was fantastic. The engraving is beautiful. It comes in a velvet like bag which makes it look so nice. I know it will be a very enjoyed gift.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out PERFECT
Memorial Angel
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament I purchased from you. It is to be a Christmas gift for both my daughter in laws who have lost their mothers. I am sure they will love as much as I do. Thank you and will surely be purchasing from you again.
Loved and Missed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do beautiful work. Everything I purchased from them was perfect. Very inexpensive but expensive looking. My husband passed away 5 months ago at 47 years old. So this is nice for people that has a loved one that has gone to be with the Lord!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - August 4, 2015
Bought this for a friend. Used the top section for Special Wording, the bottom section to denote their names and special meaning. It brought tears. The quality was good as is all their products. Remember, can use any wording, not just as a memorial with dates like shown, be creative. I bought this so she could hang it on her car mirror to remember the special meaning between her and her mother with an angel.
Love it
Robin
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the purchases and gifts from here. Beautiful stuff and love to personalize, it's very special. Excellent quality products with a wide variety of selections to appeal to everyone.
Memorial Ornament
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as lovely in hand as it was portrayed in the catalog. I couldn't be more pleased.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - December 29, 2014
We lost our granddaughter and wanted to pay tribute to her and found this meaningful ornament.
brotherly love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lupton, CO) - December 21, 2014
Absolutely beautiful product,made with the utmost care for customer needs
The ornament and engraving came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 9, 2014
I love the wood ornaments and have been buying them for my grandchildren. They are always excellent quality and I receive them in a timely fashion even with the personalization.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 6, 2014
Very special gift
Excellence
By Earlena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure these would be great quality but was more than surprised and pleased with the quality and end result. Our mother passed away recently and I sent one ornament to all of her kids, grandkids and great grandkids. Everyone loves them. What a great way to remember our mother every year at Christmas. On time, well shipped and something I will order again.
Special Memory
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special Angel and her message to her little boy.
In Memory of Nathan
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nathan was killed about five years ago by a drunk driver. Every year I send a Christmas ornament to his mother in his memory. She has a special tree on which she puts all of the ornaments she receives. His memory stays alive.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good for the price. I was able to personalize it for a baby who only lived a few months and for a grandmother who passed away. The recipients absolutely loved it. Very touched.
Beautiful Memorialization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
Beautiful wooden ornament
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product that will adorn our Christmas trees for many years. It was a touching gift that will last for many years. Thank you for such great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved