Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 1, 2015
I purchase one each year for each of my grandchildren. They are delighted to hang it on the tree. When they get older, it will be a trip down memory lane. Fun to tell their children what their interests were that year.
Great Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this gift for Baby's first Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I love that it gives you the option to add your own personalization, which makes the gift as unique as the person it is for.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 28, 2014
Ordered several of these for my stepsons and God daughter as Christmas gifts and they were a hit. I loved how you can see exactly what the ornament will look like when it is completed. I will definitely be purchasing these again next year!
makes a lovely keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with both ornaments they make a lovely keepsake for Christmas for my grandsons
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - December 25, 2014
Love the way it turned out. Wording spaced out nicely. Solid ornament. Difficult to see on our white tree but that's to be expected.
Better than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband and cannot wait to give it to them tomorrow!! These are so pretty and they look better than the picture! Will buy more for sure!!
Great tradition
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my daughter this stocking ornament every year as a reminder of what her favorite things were that year.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - December 20, 2014
This is the second year I've ordered from this company. The first year I got a Wish List ornament for my grandson that listed what he wanted for Christmas that year and I thought it would be great to continue that tradition each year for him. Unfortunately, they didn't continue the same style of ornament this year but I did find something comparable which turned out just as nice. The quality is professional and the price is very reasonable. I will continue to order his ornaments from this company!
Excellent
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site before, was very pleased with quality of items, so decided to order again, so glad I did, not disappointed in the least. Love the personalized ornaments I purchased for my children!!!!
Best ornament on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 15, 2014
We got these for our kids last year and put their favorite things on them, funny words they used throughout the year, and little reminders of them at their young ages. For instance, my 2 year old loved his stuffed Shamu Whale from Sea World he got that year, but he kept pronouncing it "Shampoo Whale" all year long. So, we put that on the ornament. One of his favorite things was to push the button to shut the garage door each night. He'd say, "Pusha Button, Mommy!" So, "Pusha Button" went on the ornament. Looking at them now, a year later as we decorate the tree, my heart is literally warmed at the memories. These are going to for sure be some of my most treasured ornaments. The quality is superior, clear perfectly cut glass, great weight, durable for a glass ornament, and the font/writing is clear and easy to read. Lots of space to write whatever you like too. Highly recommend.
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
Nice keepsake. Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
I have ordered this ornament two years in a row. Always a nice quality glass and engraving and you can easily customize it to say any message you prefer. Great idea for any age gift.
Amazing
By Joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four sons (Tweens and teens) LOVED their stocking ornament that I surprised them with this year. This was my best year yet! The sticking looks great and is packaged in its own bag. I kept the bubble wrap pouch for storage.
annual ornamenti absolutely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
I absolutely love this item. This is my third year buying "the favorite things" ornament for my grandson. I know when he becomes an adult it will be a delight to look at all the ornaments and remember his favorite things of his life. Thank you for such a great product. It's beautifully made.
Layla's Christmas Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with this ornament as well as all of the others I have
purchased for my Grand Daughter since she was born. She is now 9 yrs. old.
Thank you for helping me start this tradition for Layla with your beautiful
ornaments.
Memorable Gift!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my 23 year old granddaughter. She was reduced to overflowing tears when opened. She absolutely loved it. She has said she has never received anything that she loved more. The piece is so very well made, nice weight, lovely glass and beautiful to look at. This is a most memorable gift to be given to anyone that you really care about. May be utilized in so many various ways depending on message you wish to convey. I would most highl recommend this to anyone who wants to gift in a way that will be both appreciated and remembered for many , many years to come. Price is excellent , shipment quick, and arrives well packaged to prevent damage during shipment. As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, it will be a buy more than worth the short time required to hop on line to do. Ordering is always super easy to do . Thanks PM for yet another job for me well done!
shipping
By Doreen S. (Lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of personalizations malls items, they are all beautiful, but I saw a magnet I loved, very small, for the refrid. with the name one it and it was only 3.70 I have 5 greandchildren, so I was ordering 5.

the shipping was more than the item, I just think that is so wrong so I did not order it, and will think twice about ordering from this site anymore. there ara a lot of other sites that personize things and a better shipping rate
Beautiful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old grand daughter. Each year the grandkids get a special ornament depicting their likes to put on my tree. When they turn 21 each will receive 21 years of special ornaments from grandma. This was perfect as I could list her favorite things. I'm sure she will love it.
Terrific Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these ornaments - because there is room to list up to 6 things (or names) and the top can be personalized any way you want, these make very special gifts. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality - I have given several things I've ordered from Personalization Mall as gifts and they are always well received.
Great ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments. They have been well received as gifts and look really cute on the tree.
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
Super cute!
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 3 for my children. Very cute and larger than i expected
Great keepsake!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and nephew this year and they turned out great. My sister-in-law loved them also. I plan to get these made for them every year.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
Perfect design, cute!
lasting memory
By sAndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this item. this is my second year getting this for my grandson. i look forward to getting a new one each year. i love it and the price was just right. got when they were having a sale.
Fun and Informative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I've order this stocking several times and used it for adoptions, births, and wedding gifts. It's so fun to view the finished product and be able to make changes.
Top Notch
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments for my grandkids every year and I am always pleased. Great customer service too.
A family tradition
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have purchased this item and love it! It is a great keepsake and plan to buy one every year.
Great Keepsake ornament
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality ornament that will be even more special as the years go on. Great gift for grandparents to give to the little ones as they grow up. Beautiful ornament you will be proud to give
Amazing craftsmanship on ornaments
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this ornament for my grandchildren because it allows you to list their favorite things for the year which is a pretty cool idea. They turned out better than expected as always. I actually put their age on the top line so that they could look back in years to come. The ornament was bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise.
The parents are going to love them and the grandkids will have a treasure as they get older.
I always order this type of ornament from Personsalization.com and I am never disappointed!
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
Ordered it after the holidays with a list of presents that my son received. Will use and cherish this ornament for years.
Perfect personal ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 17, 2013
Looked great! Was a thoughtful gift to give with the added touch of personalization. Very good value for the price and the quality was better than the picture could show!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved