Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 26, 2016
This is real glass and a good thickness. Loved the printing. My only suggestion: is it possible to have colored glass so the printing is easier to read.

I ordered another round glass ornament and the glass was a little thinner.
Fun ornament
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament because you get to list some of the child's favorite things. In this case my grandson. I will follow this tradition every year for him
Perfect keepske
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order these ornaments for my grandchildren. We love looking back on the tree and seeing what were their "favorite things" each previous year. Your service is excellent.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - December 13, 2016
The ornaments were very substantial and nicely engraved. It will be special for my grandkids to look at for years to come. I am extremely happy with them
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 11, 2016
I have been getting this favorite things ornament for my grandson for 5 years now. I love it. Each one is etched beautifully. The personalization is enough room for his name, the year, and several of his favorite things from that year. I look forward to getting a new one each year, as everyone else looks forward to seeing the new one added to the tree. I know each one will be a wonderful memory for him when he's an adult. Thank you pm for offering this awesome ornament.
Favorite Things
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to find this ornament, as I have been buying them for my grandkids and was out of ideas. What a perfect ornament and keepsake to look back on in later years. Love the size and the sturdiness.
Ornament
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!
A tradition
By Ganesa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball , TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going on our 3rd year of these for our 3 yr old son & 1st year for our daughter. Will be great memories to look back on.
The variety made it hard to pick just one for each child
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are going to become family heirlooms because of the quality .
Perfect Ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a person that likes to purchase ornaments for our children that are personal to them. This stocking ornament was perfect for that. It turned out better than I thought it would. The kids love them
Christmas Stocking Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up with 4 of these Custom stockings...I was able to personalize each one perfectly for 3 children and one adult. They are beautiful and individualized at the same time. I love your site...have become a favorite.
Great little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - November 22, 2016
I created a baby's first ornament for my new grandson listing his name, date and time of birth, weight, length and location. It turned out just beautiful and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will be pleased.
Love this Ornament
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament to give your children or grandchildren. I started giving this ornament every year for the past 5 or 6 years. Its great to look back to see what each child interests or likes were for that year. I also put their teachers' name on it so we remember who their teacher was for that year! Great Ornament
Unique ornament with lots of options for pesonalization
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament lets you tell the story of child's life for a specific year with all the options for personalization. It is high quality and a good value for the price.
Perfect gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! It will be a great memory of things loved as the years go by and other things become favorites!!
Love it
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 12, 2016
Beautiful
Very Special
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a very very special gift for my daughter. It is a great way to memorize a person's accomplishments for the year. It's a wonderful gift for any age.
Want to do annually
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great momentum to capture your children's favorite things as they change from one year to the next.
Granddaughter ornaments
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy the regular Grandaughter ornaments for them every year. I saw this stocking and knew this would be a fun ornament for the girls.The girls really enjoyed their stockings. They were amazed that their actual Christmas Lists and their names were on the ornament!
The girls love decorating the tree every year. They couldn't wait to put them on their tree. When they get older they will be able to see the kind of things they wanted for Christmas when they were little.
Favorite Things
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, I had never thought of doing an ornament with favorite things and seen this. How cute for my granddaughters to look back at the year and see what their favorite things were! I truly love this idea and ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 31, 2015
I will be using Personalizationmall.com for gift purchases in the future. Lots of cool things and my gift arrived on time.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 24, 2015
Oh my. This is so perfect to capture our children's childhood
Perfect!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase yearly personalized ornaments for my niece and this was Perfect!! She loved it!!!
Beautiful!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful! You won't be disappointed!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - December 19, 2015
I got one of these for my 1 yr old and 4 yr this year! They got here quick and are beautiful! They will be so fun to have forever!
Great Ornament to Personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We were looking for an ornament for our Grandsons 1st Christmas, and are super happy with the way we were able to personalize this ornament to say exactly what we wanted.
Heirloom Quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came in the mail quickly and is as pictured. Love it.
favorite things ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been purchasing the favorite things stocking ornament with my grandsons top favorites since 2012. Now, he's 4, and he looks for them on the tree. I love this company, I love this item. Its a great keepsake, and when he gets to adulthood, and starts putting up his own tree, he will be able to fill it with his favorite things stockings. The name may have changed on his stocking, but not the sentiment. Thank you personalizationm mall.
Momma's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I have bought several ornaments from here and have loved every single one! This one was no exception. These are the highest quality ornaments I have seen, and the price is incredible. I forever have a memory of my favorite things for 2015 and it turned out beautiful! We only shop with Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissapointed:-))
Beautiful
By jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Christmas fun
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little stocking stuffer that tracks children's favorite things for that year. Will be fun to look back on when they are older.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
I made two of these. One for my son and one for my daughter. I designed them based on favorites and things that defined the year for each kid. They will be a perfect keepsake for years to come.
Always perfect
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this ornament every year for my son. We love talking about past ones every year!
Annal Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
We purchase a personalized crystal ornament every year for our tree. The selection we made this year was (as usual) well done, affordable, and shipped quickly. Definitely a great product for the price. We'll be back!
I Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever. I purchased one last year and my daughter loved it! I plan to get one every year as a memory of the things our grandson loved throughout the year. Great Idea!!
1st Christmas ornament
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea I could get all birth info on the ornament
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - October 31, 2015
What a beautiful keepsake! Such beautiful quality. Comes with a nice storage satchel. I get one every year for my daughter. Can't say enough good things.
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved