Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking Collection customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Beautiful stocking to last a lifetime.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - November 24, 2014
Love these stockings. When they say jumbo they are right. Bought these for my grandkids and they are going to love them.
Christmas for Cisco
By Jonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our little dog, Cisco, after looking around the internet for a Christmas sock for him. It's already hanging up waiting to get filled! Love the way it looks, the quality is quite good. It's so bright and cheerful and the size is fantastic for a doggy who gets lots of new toys. Thank you
At last I found a Christmas Stocking that could hold all of Santa's gifts.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 reindeers, 1 snowman, 1 Santa Claus and love all of them. If I had to choose one of them as my least favorite, it would be the Santa Claus Stocking. The applique of Santa Claus melts into the Stocking (not enough contrast). These Jumbo Stockings are really worth the money because it is large enough, and well made. Another perk, delivery was fast.
Met all expectations !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2013
Completely satisfied with this Stocking.. Personalization was quality .. not cheenzy. Colors and fabrics top notch.
LOVE these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 21, 2013
These stockings are just as cute in person as they are online! They are large too so you can actually fit stuff in them. I love them! Very happy with this purchase!
ordered two of these - snowman and reindeer - A+
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowman and the reindeer for our grandchildren. The order was easy to place and I got an instant confirmation.
When the stockings arrived, I looked them over with a keen eye. Everything was good: nice construction, vibrant colors, perfect personalization, and nice weight. They also came in plenty of time for the season...in only a few days!
I think these stockings will outlast grandpa and I...and hopefully conjure wonderful memories for our children and grandchildren.
Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these stockings. They are very pleasing to the eye.
Personalized Santa Jumbo Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
Beautifully Embroidered Name Santa Stocking.
Very well made. Beautiful rich colors. Would make anyone happy to receive or use.
Service is fast and efficient.
I would highly recommend.You will not be sorry.
Great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this stocking because of its large size. I am very pleased with how many presents I was able to fit in it! The stocking is wide enough to where I could fit presents that normally wouldn't be able to fit in a standard size stocking. There is a lot of room and I am very happy with that. Now because there is so much room, I wanted to fill it as full as I could, which I did. But I'm a little concerened with the material of the stocking. It isn't very thick, and although it didn't rip, I don't know how many years of use I will get out of it. It is a beautiful stocking and I sure hope it lasts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 30, 2012
Needing last minute Christmas stockings I hurriedly went online and saw these adorable stockings and took a chance on ordering them. They arrived before Christmas and the personalization was perfect and the stockings are so cute!!! A wonderful last minute thing that paid off huge because our family loved them!!!!'
Baby's 1st Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 25, 2012
Bought this for my baby granddaughter's first Christmas. The only thing I could have added was possibly the year so it would have been dated for her.
Christmas stockings
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure that my two grandsons will be thrilled with their personalized Santa stockings. Great larger than normal size for accommodating those special gifts. Fun Santa head view on stockings.
Love the bigger size
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking for our granddaughter! Impressed with the quality of the material and lettering. This stocking and the All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament (also from Personalization Mall) will be wonderful keepsakes for many, many years to come!
Adorable Stocking!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the stocking is just so adorable! The only problem I found with it is that the back of the stocking is very thin material. I just wish it was thicker, like other stockings.
Adorable and good quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material and the reindeer is just so cute. I bought this for my niece and I cant wait to fill it up with goodies for her.
Great stockings
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jumbo stockings and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! They are very large and you can fit lots of candy and gifts inside! I have always had trouble finding stockings that were the right size, but these are awesome! They look great hanging up also! I feel the price is reasonable for the size of these and the quality is substantial. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!! :)
Beautiful stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 3, 2012
I bought 4 of these stockings and each one arrived perfectly! They were all personalized and came out great! They are a nice size stocking and the quality is very nice! Would definitely recommend these.
Adorable Stocking
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect...large and is exactly as pictured.This will be a perfect gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Santa Stocking
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite happy when the stockings arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They are a nice quality of velvet and the wide white band just matches stockings we already had. The lettering is lovely!
Great!!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is gonna love his new stocking! Thank you! All 3 are so cute!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2012
This stocking is very cute and very plush on the front side. The back side is very thin, almost like nylon. It makes me wonder how long it will last and I don't think I will be putting anything with sharp edges/corners in it for sure. The design is well constructed. Overall I would recommend this.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
These darling stockings are the perfect size to hold those small stocking stuffers! Well made, cheerful. A delight!
Reindeer Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 13, 2013
Love it. The front of the stocking is made of a very nice material. However, the back of the stocking is thinner. I wish it was the same thick material all around. Other than that, it was a fantastic buy.
Good company / bad product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2013
Looks great online, when you receive the product you will see the material is cheaply made.

Laura
Not jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartonille, IL) - December 15, 2012
41.80 for a normal size stalking I feel like I got ripped off
Not Velvet or not nice velvet at the very least!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very cute but not the quality I expected for the price. I bought these for my grandchildren 2 Santas and 1 reindeer. I wish I had shopped locally for real velvet stockings as that was what I thought I was getting.
Completed our set with this adorable snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 11, 2013
While the reindeer stocking sold us on getting the whole package, this snowman guy was also adorable. We got the tree skirt to go with it. The quality of the product itself is great and the embroidery was also perfect. We would purchase again.
OK stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2012
The stocking is ok, but not great. I thought the quality would be better and I thought it would be a little bigger then it is.
Love the size of this stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
Most stockings are too small to hold all those stocking stuffers that we gather for each individual. These are the perfect size to hold them and the stocking is a delight to see all holiday season.
Adorable
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great, and the Santa is even cuter in person than in pictures. And turnaround was indeed fast. We ordered stockings from four different companies, and this one arrived first.
Great Stocking!!!
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive my stocking in the mail. The quality is wonderful and the size is perfect it's a lot bigger than I expected. The reindeer is adorable I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a personalized stocking. I love it!
Great!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My family will love them next Christmas!
Great
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!! I love it!!
Awesome stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 24, 2012
This is the stocking for you if you like to pack things in, and I don't mean little things this has heavy stuff!!
And I have the hangeer that also doesn't budge with all the goodies inside!! I am so glad I found this out!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 2, 2012
I am very happy with quality of the stocking. It was a great purchase and I am sure it will last for years to come.
christmas stocking
By vicky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stocking was made very nice and was also shipped very fast made it for sure for christmas,thank you good job
Love the stocking...
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa stocking was really well made and bigger than I thought it would be. Loved it!!!
Very Nice
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stocking. Came quickly. It's very big, so our other stockings look a little silly next to it, but otherwise am happy with it.
Reindeer Sold Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 11, 2013
This reindeer stocking sold us on getting the whole package. We got the tree skirt and the snowman stocking to go with it. The quality of the product itself is great and the embroidery was also perfect. We would purchase again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved