Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice product, as advertised
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these stockings for each of my grandkids. They are a nice large size made of quality material and arrived very quickly.
Snow man stocking
By Kylie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence ky, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 last minute. They all got her before Christmas eve and we're perfect. They were a great size. Made out of good quality fabric. I'm in love with then
Great Customer Service
By Rebecca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale,, AZ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered two stockings - a Santa Claus and a Snowman. The order was personalized, shipped and arrived on time. One problem - I received two Snowmen stockings. I called the next morning and received the Santa stocking in just a few days. It's hard to find Customer Service that lives up to their word. Will definitely use this company again and will recommend to my family and friends. Good Quality....just as described.
Stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 22, 2015
Great quality, love the design very durable.
So happy with it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2015
The stocking was very high quality and they did a great job on the personalization. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase and would buy another one from them in the future.
Absolutely adorable!!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the reindeer and snowman jumbo stockings for my grandson and granddaughter. They are adorable, made very well, and a great size to fit multiple size stocking stuffer gifts. Received many compliments. Hopefully they will stay around a while because I want to keep buying them for future grandchildren!!
Absolutely adorable!!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the reindeer and snowman jumbo stockings for my grandson and granddaughter. They are adorable, made very well, and a great size to fit multiple size stocking stuffer gifts. Received many compliments. Hopefully they will stay around a while because I want to keep buying them for future grandchildren!!
Great stocking
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they say jumbo they really mean it, the stocking is quite large.
Great Product
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Excellent Workmanship. Very Fast personally embroidered and shipping. The first one was just perfect we ordered another for someone else.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - November 24, 2015
I love these stockings. I ordered one last year for my new grandson and his Mom took it from me. So this year I purchased 3 more in 3 styles for the rest of her family. They are all nice.
Perfect stocking!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a nice large size for the many treats my granddaughter will have in the future. The personalization is beautifully done. Love it!
Wonderful pieces!
By Frederica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized Christmas stocking, and I could not be more pleased. The material and embroidering are of nice quality, and the company was very quick to correct a mistake. The representatives were kind to speak with, and I was extremely pleased with the results. I will order from this company in the future, and definitely refer it to my friends and family. Thank you, and Happy Holidays.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - October 22, 2015
I have all 3 stocking for grandchildren and the tree skirt. They are very well made,love them all.
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Red and White Reindeer stocking for our new puppy (American Eskimo). When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I thought. I love the fact that we personalize it. It arrived quicker than expected. I'm very impressed with the quality. --Lisa Roberson
Personalized Stockings and Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014
These stockings make for a festive holiday fireplace. Our collection of stockings grow as our family continues to grow. The stockings and our personalized photo ornaments on the tree make the Christmas holiday very personal and will document family memories for many generations.
Love it
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking for my little boy. Nice
material, fast shipping.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Beautiful stocking to last a lifetime.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - November 24, 2014
Love these stockings. When they say jumbo they are right. Bought these for my grandkids and they are going to love them.
Christmas for Cisco
By Jonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our little dog, Cisco, after looking around the internet for a Christmas sock for him. It's already hanging up waiting to get filled! Love the way it looks, the quality is quite good. It's so bright and cheerful and the size is fantastic for a doggy who gets lots of new toys. Thank you
At last I found a Christmas Stocking that could hold all of Santa's gifts.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 reindeers, 1 snowman, 1 Santa Claus and love all of them. If I had to choose one of them as my least favorite, it would be the Santa Claus Stocking. The applique of Santa Claus melts into the Stocking (not enough contrast). These Jumbo Stockings are really worth the money because it is large enough, and well made. Another perk, delivery was fast.
Met all expectations !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2013
Completely satisfied with this Stocking.. Personalization was quality .. not cheenzy. Colors and fabrics top notch.
LOVE these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 21, 2013
These stockings are just as cute in person as they are online! They are large too so you can actually fit stuff in them. I love them! Very happy with this purchase!
ordered two of these - snowman and reindeer - A+
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowman and the reindeer for our grandchildren. The order was easy to place and I got an instant confirmation.
When the stockings arrived, I looked them over with a keen eye. Everything was good: nice construction, vibrant colors, perfect personalization, and nice weight. They also came in plenty of time for the season...in only a few days!
I think these stockings will outlast grandpa and I...and hopefully conjure wonderful memories for our children and grandchildren.
Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these stockings. They are very pleasing to the eye.
Personalized Santa Jumbo Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
Beautifully Embroidered Name Santa Stocking.
Very well made. Beautiful rich colors. Would make anyone happy to receive or use.
Service is fast and efficient.
I would highly recommend.You will not be sorry.
Great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this stocking because of its large size. I am very pleased with how many presents I was able to fit in it! The stocking is wide enough to where I could fit presents that normally wouldn't be able to fit in a standard size stocking. There is a lot of room and I am very happy with that. Now because there is so much room, I wanted to fill it as full as I could, which I did. But I'm a little concerened with the material of the stocking. It isn't very thick, and although it didn't rip, I don't know how many years of use I will get out of it. It is a beautiful stocking and I sure hope it lasts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 30, 2012
Needing last minute Christmas stockings I hurriedly went online and saw these adorable stockings and took a chance on ordering them. They arrived before Christmas and the personalization was perfect and the stockings are so cute!!! A wonderful last minute thing that paid off huge because our family loved them!!!!'
Baby's 1st Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 25, 2012
Bought this for my baby granddaughter's first Christmas. The only thing I could have added was possibly the year so it would have been dated for her.
Christmas stockings
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure that my two grandsons will be thrilled with their personalized Santa stockings. Great larger than normal size for accommodating those special gifts. Fun Santa head view on stockings.
Love the bigger size
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking for our granddaughter! Impressed with the quality of the material and lettering. This stocking and the All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament (also from Personalization Mall) will be wonderful keepsakes for many, many years to come!
Adorable Stocking!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the stocking is just so adorable! The only problem I found with it is that the back of the stocking is very thin material. I just wish it was thicker, like other stockings.
Adorable and good quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material and the reindeer is just so cute. I bought this for my niece and I cant wait to fill it up with goodies for her.
Great stockings
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jumbo stockings and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! They are very large and you can fit lots of candy and gifts inside! I have always had trouble finding stockings that were the right size, but these are awesome! They look great hanging up also! I feel the price is reasonable for the size of these and the quality is substantial. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!! :)
Beautiful stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 3, 2012
I bought 4 of these stockings and each one arrived perfectly! They were all personalized and came out great! They are a nice size stocking and the quality is very nice! Would definitely recommend these.
Adorable Stocking
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect...large and is exactly as pictured.This will be a perfect gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Santa Stocking
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite happy when the stockings arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They are a nice quality of velvet and the wide white band just matches stockings we already had. The lettering is lovely!
Adorable
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great, and the Santa is even cuter in person than in pictures. And turnaround was indeed fast. We ordered stockings from four different companies, and this one arrived first.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 2, 2012
I am very happy with quality of the stocking. It was a great purchase and I am sure it will last for years to come.
Too expensive
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is too expensive for the quality of the fabric, even with the 30% discount I received. I also think these stockings are a bit large to look nice on the mantle. However, if you are looking for an oversized stocking to put gifts in then this is one of the few I've seen.
personalization could have been nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - December 13, 2014
The stocking is great. I ordered these 3 years ago and the personalization was much nicer. The color and font style they changed. Disappointed they don't match and it's not as nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved