Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Velvet Splendor Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Velvet Christmas Tree Skirt - 12481
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Tree Skirt-Embroidery is Exquisite!
By Liz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This tree skirt is beautiful and far exceeded my expectations! The material is thick and rich and the embroidery is exquisite! Purchased one for each of my daughters-in-law! Plus, shipping was extremely fast! I will definitely be ordering more items!
Tree Skirt
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I have scored HUGE brownie points, life is good
Lovely tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
Really like this skirt! Well made & fit perfectly. I know I will be pleased with anything I get from Personlization Mall
Perfect for our first tree
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is simple, very pretty, and personal. It was personalized and shipped out very quickly. I am very happy with it. It doesn't fit around our tree stand very well because our tree stand is very large and I wish it was just a little bigger, but it really is beautiful.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
I am very happy with the quality of this skirt. The colors are rich snd the material is nice snd thick. It is beauitful and will be a part of our christmas for years to come.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
I am very happy with the quality of this skirt. The colors are rich snd the material is nice snd thick. It is beauitful and will be a part of our christmas for years to come.
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
Anyone would love this tree skirt: quality is super
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
I love it, just not quite big enough for my 7' tree.
Husband was Impressed
By Deri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with how beautiful the Christmas tree skirt was when it arrived. I immediately placed it around the bottom of the tree. My husband actually stopped and looked at it when he was passing the Christmas tree and commented how pretty it was and how much he liked it. He even gave me a "Good choice and good job, honey!"
Christmas tree skirt
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt I orderd is perfect. It looks grest and is very high quality. Would definitly recomend it.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this skirt along with matching stockings- LOVE it!!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We ordered this tree skirt and we absolutely love it. I was worried that it would be thin like many in the stores are, but it is a quality tree skirt and is not cheaply made. Our tree skirt is exactly what we hoped it would be and the embroidery looks great!
Beautiful but SMALL
By Dara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is gorgeous and very well made. The colors are very rich and the gold writing really pops. I would absolutely give it 5 stars, except for one flaw. The tree skirt has a very small diameter (only 47 inches).
I also bought the red and white skirt with the snowflakes, which has a 56 inch diameter. The 56 inch diameter skirt is definitely the better size for a standard tree. This red/green/gold skirt works just fine for my current tree, which is on the more narrow side. If you have a very large full tree, the tree skirt would be difficult to see.
Beautiful
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adds to the tree. Everyone loves It
Beautiful!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very nice and worth every penny. The monogram is lovely and makes it all the more special! This will be a tree skirt used for many, many years!
Skirt
By maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt! Love the embroidered it's a beautiful gift!!
Love the Tree Skirt
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Tree Skirt very fast. I love the colors and the personification. I'll have it ready to use for our next Christmas of 2017.
Velvet Beauty!
By ALICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this tree skirt. It is made beautifully, and what I like the most is that it's so easy to clean up! It has a velcro strip at the back so it was super easy to put it on even AFTER our tree was set up (2 weeks before our tree skirt shipped) would buy a thousand times.
Beautiful tree skirt
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold , NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this tree skirt. It's all velvet and the personalization in gold is just the right touch. Our family will have it years to come! It's perfect ?
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 15, 2017
I have been looking for a nice tree skirt that will hold up for many years and this was perfect. We are starting a tradition of doing our kids hand prints on it every year so when they move out one day we will still have this under our tree. Thanks for being a part of our memories!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 15, 2017
Just as pictured! Everything exactly as I ordered.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in laws bridal shower, it is beautiful, everyone loved it! Shipping was quick too
Beautiful
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really elegant tree skirt & great price - looks beautiful
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 26, 2014
I bought this beautiful tree skirt for my son and daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift. I was tempted to keep it for myself when I saw how elegant and classy it is! The quality is excellent and I was proud to give this gift to them. They loved it!
Absolutely Loved It
By Marilynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! The quality and design was perfect. Matched my stockings I had purchased somewhere else. Will be purchasing from here again.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 11, 2015
This Xmas Skirt is exactly what I have been looking for. Its very well made and very elegant. I can't wait to use it next year!
Great item but I made a mistake in the personalization.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - January 6, 2015
I checked my personalization several times for this tree skirt. The print is so small. When I received the item instead of the word The it read Thr. Do wish it could have been questioned and they would have contacted me about this mistake.
Gorgeous Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 28, 2014
Exactly as pictured....gorgeous vintage look!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved