Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my niece's first Christmas together with her husband. A really nice gift was the result.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 10, 2014
Can not wait to put this on my tree this year. Love it.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 4, 2014
this is beyond my expectations on how beautiful this ornament is and it will be cherished.....thank you for good work...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 1, 2014
It was just wonderful I am very happy with it. It is more elegant than I expected but I love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall have never been disappointed response time is great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 31, 2014
Beautifully crafted--can't wait to add it to our tree this year!
great wedding gift
By Lori J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order - very fast delivery
very simply pretty
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - October 5, 2014
Perfect momento of a wonderful event
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - October 1, 2014
I purchased this to attach to the top of a Wedding gift, not only did the couple love it but I recevied many compliments from other guests.
Classy Ornament
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. It came out better than I thought. Very classy. It will be a nice memento of our 40th Anniversary and our 40th Christmas together.
Elegant and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This item, as with all I order from Personalization Mall is elegant in appearance and something the recipient will always keep. It is reasonably priced given its high quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 28, 2014
High quality work. High quality ornament.
Wonderful quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament especially for the price. Looks even better in person.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to put on the Christmas tree to remember when you got engaged.
Perfect gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 19, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who recently got engaged. She loved it and looks forward to putting it on her tree this year. I had to change the order of the names because the "y" at the end of her name was too close to the "&" and it was a little hard to read, so be sure to check the preview to make sure it will be legible. Very happy with the finished product.
Very Nice ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and beautiful! It's a nice size, and not heavy. Can't wait to hang it on my tree next year! I would buy it again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - April 9, 2014
I bought this for my son and his fiance' for their engagement. It arrived in a very timely manner, even before the expected delivery date. I could not be happier with the quality and overall appearance. The item is just as represented if not even prettier! They love it! It was a special way to help them remember their special day.
Our Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It looks even better than I thought it would! I put it around the neck of a champagne bottle when my daughter got engaged...and they can also keep it as an ornament for their Christmas tree! So Pretty!
Personalization was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - February 7, 2014
This came out just as I had expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 27, 2014
I was so pleased with how this ornament turned out. Wanted an ornament to commemorate my son's recent engagement, but didn't want something cute or all green and red. This ornament is absolutely elegant. The bride-to-be LOVED it. Also, I received it so promptly, could not believe how quickly it got here. Could not be happier.
Perfect
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's engagement and I am so glad I picked this. It is very rich looking and had many compliments.
Very Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament, I know the young lady I purchased this for will love it.
Engagement Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 11, 2014
Perfect gift to remember the date you became engaged!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 2, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and soon to be husband. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Very pretty-bought the stand to hang it on just in case she doesn't want to put it away after the holidays. I highly recommend
Sweet memento
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It's a beautiful addition to our tree.
Engagement winner!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiance as they got engaged this year. They were thrilled with the ornament and it came very quickly. This is not my first order and it will not be my last. Wonderful job and service!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, IA) - December 29, 2013
The ornament I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law's engagement turned out wonderful. It looks so much more expensive then it was - which is great! :-) It's easy to read and the perfect size.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for a nice engagement ornament for my daughter that didn't look too childish. When this ornament arrived I was very pleased with the look and the quality. I would recommend this ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for a little momento. The quality was a lot better then I thought for the price! I love it, and I am sure she will too!
Great!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was beautiful and it delivered earlier than I expected. I was more than happy with it! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 25, 2013
Much nicer than expected!! Recepient loved it :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 24, 2013
I found this ornament on Pinterest. It was easy to create and order. I received the order within a week! It really is nice. I can't wait to give it to my son and his fiancée.
High quality ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived it was exactly like the picture on the website. Everything was as I specified and it is made of high quality materials. It makes a wonderful classy gift with that extra special touch.
great gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for very dear friends of mine who got engaged. The ornament was really beautiful however I spelled his name wrong. (oopps) I didn't realize it until they opened it. It was my mistake. I should have spelled his name with 2 "L"s instead of one. They were happy with it so I may reorder it one day with the right spelling :).
Engagement ornament
By ellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briceville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Looks better in person.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenhartsville, PA) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased , it's beautiful ! And, such quick and easy service - I was notified as soon as it was shipped .
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament!! It was the perfect keepsake of our engagement!
amazing
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered This Ornament For My Fiancée For Christmas. Shipped Really Fast And It Is So Beautiful
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as his XMAS ornament and as typical with Personalization Mall I am so pleased with it. This site is so reasonable priced and the gifts are very sentimental.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
I had the wording say "Our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs." And it turned out real well. Very pleased.
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made and gave it to my son and future daughter-in-law and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved