Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
He proposed
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - July 15, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and its much tinier than I thought out was going to be. I've purchased many things from this website and have loved them. .. unfortunately this is not my favorite item due to the size.
Perfect gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 19, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who recently got engaged. She loved it and looks forward to putting it on her tree this year. I had to change the order of the names because the "y" at the end of her name was too close to the "&" and it was a little hard to read, so be sure to check the preview to make sure it will be legible. Very happy with the finished product.
Very Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament, I know the young lady I purchased this for will love it.
Sweet memento
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It's a beautiful addition to our tree.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 27, 2014
I was so pleased with how this ornament turned out. Wanted an ornament to commemorate my son's recent engagement, but didn't want something cute or all green and red. This ornament is absolutely elegant. The bride-to-be LOVED it. Also, I received it so promptly, could not believe how quickly it got here. Could not be happier.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sister Bay, WI) - December 7, 2013
Very quick turnaround arrived in 5 days. Limited font availability makes some letters hard to read but overall very nice looking.
Our Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It looks even better than I thought it would! I put it around the neck of a champagne bottle when my daughter got engaged...and they can also keep it as an ornament for their Christmas tree! So Pretty!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
I got this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I have and I love it!!!!!
Beautful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 28, 2013
My son just got engaged and I wanted to get them a Christmas ornament to commemorate this special occasion. Looked everywhere and couldn't find anything special until I saw this. It is beautiful, unique, and I can't wait until they open it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for a nice engagement ornament for my daughter that didn't look too childish. When this ornament arrived I was very pleased with the look and the quality. I would recommend this ornament.
Engagement ornament
By ellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briceville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Looks better in person.
Great add on with the matching frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
I was ordering the matching frame and thought I would add this item to it and I was glad I did. It was very nice.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 3, 2013
The quality is very good for a great price. Was exactly what I wanted and will last through the years. I will definitely order more!
Great!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was beautiful and it delivered earlier than I expected. I was more than happy with it! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as his XMAS ornament and as typical with Personalization Mall I am so pleased with it. This site is so reasonable priced and the gifts are very sentimental.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for a little momento. The quality was a lot better then I thought for the price! I love it, and I am sure she will too!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for my friend who got engaged earlier this year. It arrived excellent condition, packed in a velvet bag and bubble wrap. It looks just like it does in the photo. Very pleased!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
I really like this ornament, I bought mine for my friend for their first christmas married. I really like everything about it....good quality just as everything I have ordered from here has been.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 24, 2013
I found this ornament on Pinterest. It was easy to create and order. I received the order within a week! It really is nice. I can't wait to give it to my son and his fiancée.
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament!! It was the perfect keepsake of our engagement!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 25, 2013
Much nicer than expected!! Recepient loved it :)
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenhartsville, PA) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased , it's beautiful ! And, such quick and easy service - I was notified as soon as it was shipped .
High quality ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived it was exactly like the picture on the website. Everything was as I specified and it is made of high quality materials. It makes a wonderful classy gift with that extra special touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
great gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for very dear friends of mine who got engaged. The ornament was really beautiful however I spelled his name wrong. (oopps) I didn't realize it until they opened it. It was my mistake. I should have spelled his name with 2 "L"s instead of one. They were happy with it so I may reorder it one day with the right spelling :).
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved