Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
So pretty.
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
Beautiful Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
They were so touched by this personal special gift.
I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - July 21, 2013
The ornament is very nice. They will love it!!!
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
I thought from the photo that it was clear glass, it's not.
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is ceramic, a bit cheaper made than others I have gotten here, not really happy with the quality.
Great Engagement Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and beautiful gifts!! Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
Cute engament ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 6, 2015
This is a very modern looking ornament. It is very subtle and loving. I wish they gave you a chose of a different color.
Elegant!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Nice ornament!
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked very nice! The silver cord was a little wrinkled but the ornament is very classy!
He proposed
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sister Bay, WI) - December 7, 2013
Very quick turnaround arrived in 5 days. Limited font availability makes some letters hard to read but overall very nice looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2013
Makes a great gift for a special couple!
Perfect Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly has pictures! Purchased for a friend out of state, product came to her wrapped in a cute box and they loved having an ornament to remember a big milestone.
Undesired Speckling
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from this site, but this is the 1st that wasn't perfect. It seems like the font print bled a little & caused a few pin-head speckles on the ornament. Otherwise, the material & colors are really great.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - July 15, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and its much tinier than I thought out was going to be. I've purchased many things from this website and have loved them. .. unfortunately this is not my favorite item due to the size.
engagement
By Shopper (massapequa park, NY) - December 22, 2014
also wanted to add to my review that the color looks grey and it is actually a mauve color. not to fond of that either.
A cherished gift!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a huge success. The couple who received it LOVED it and have thanked me over and over again. I would definitely recommend this item.
great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 28, 2014
The ornament was very nice when completed and the service was very quick all in all a very good choice. Would use you again
beautiful engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 28, 2014
Is someone in your life or yourself this is a fabulous Christmas ornament & a great way to commemorate that special moment.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 26, 2014
The process was easy. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased with it and the service.
Great gift!
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for several people. They have all loved it. It's a great gift.
Impressed
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty and special.
Personalized Engagement Ornament
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much prettier in person than online. I was very pleased
with how it turned out.
Perfect
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
The printing wasn't quite as perfect as I was hoping, but was cute and definitely worth the money! :)
For the engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This is a very nice ornament, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wish the diameter was larger. It is well made!
ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both products I have received are perfect and didn't take forever to get.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, IA) - December 29, 2013
The ornament I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law's engagement turned out wonderful. It looks so much more expensive then it was - which is great! :-) It's easy to read and the perfect size.
Beautiful ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is more beautiful than the website showed. My daughter and soon to be son will truly love it. Thanks for a great gift.
Sweet memento
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It's a beautiful addition to our tree.
Great!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was beautiful and it delivered earlier than I expected. I was more than happy with it! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 25, 2013
Much nicer than expected!! Recepient loved it :)
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for a nice engagement ornament for my daughter that didn't look too childish. When this ornament arrived I was very pleased with the look and the quality. I would recommend this ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for a little momento. The quality was a lot better then I thought for the price! I love it, and I am sure she will too!
Christmas Ornament
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not find a "Christmas" ornament that we liked but turned in this engagement ornament to something beautiful!
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 4, 2014
this is beyond my expectations on how beautiful this ornament is and it will be cherished.....thank you for good work...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved