Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
For the engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This is a very nice ornament, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wish the diameter was larger. It is well made!
Undesired Speckling
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from this site, but this is the 1st that wasn't perfect. It seems like the font print bled a little & caused a few pin-head speckles on the ornament. Otherwise, the material & colors are really great.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - July 15, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and its much tinier than I thought out was going to be. I've purchased many things from this website and have loved them. .. unfortunately this is not my favorite item due to the size.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sister Bay, WI) - December 7, 2013
Very quick turnaround arrived in 5 days. Limited font availability makes some letters hard to read but overall very nice looking.
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Elegant!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
He proposed
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
Nice ornament!
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked very nice! The silver cord was a little wrinkled but the ornament is very classy!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
The printing wasn't quite as perfect as I was hoping, but was cute and definitely worth the money! :)
Impressed
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty and special.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2013
Makes a great gift for a special couple!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for a nice engagement ornament for my daughter that didn't look too childish. When this ornament arrived I was very pleased with the look and the quality. I would recommend this ornament.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, IA) - December 29, 2013
The ornament I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law's engagement turned out wonderful. It looks so much more expensive then it was - which is great! :-) It's easy to read and the perfect size.
Sweet memento
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It's a beautiful addition to our tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for a little momento. The quality was a lot better then I thought for the price! I love it, and I am sure she will too!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 24, 2013
I found this ornament on Pinterest. It was easy to create and order. I received the order within a week! It really is nice. I can't wait to give it to my son and his fiancée.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 25, 2013
Much nicer than expected!! Recepient loved it :)
Great!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was beautiful and it delivered earlier than I expected. I was more than happy with it! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Very Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament, I know the young lady I purchased this for will love it.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 4, 2014
this is beyond my expectations on how beautiful this ornament is and it will be cherished.....thank you for good work...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 10, 2014
Can not wait to put this on my tree this year. Love it.
A Wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my niece's first Christmas together with her husband. A really nice gift was the result.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - October 5, 2014
Perfect momento of a wonderful event
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 27, 2014
I was so pleased with how this ornament turned out. Wanted an ornament to commemorate my son's recent engagement, but didn't want something cute or all green and red. This ornament is absolutely elegant. The bride-to-be LOVED it. Also, I received it so promptly, could not believe how quickly it got here. Could not be happier.
Our Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It looks even better than I thought it would! I put it around the neck of a champagne bottle when my daughter got engaged...and they can also keep it as an ornament for their Christmas tree! So Pretty!
Perfect gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 19, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who recently got engaged. She loved it and looks forward to putting it on her tree this year. I had to change the order of the names because the "y" at the end of her name was too close to the "&" and it was a little hard to read, so be sure to check the preview to make sure it will be legible. Very happy with the finished product.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
I got this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I have and I love it!!!!!
Beautful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 28, 2013
My son just got engaged and I wanted to get them a Christmas ornament to commemorate this special occasion. Looked everywhere and couldn't find anything special until I saw this. It is beautiful, unique, and I can't wait until they open it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 3, 2013
The quality is very good for a great price. Was exactly what I wanted and will last through the years. I will definitely order more!
Great add on with the matching frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
I was ordering the matching frame and thought I would add this item to it and I was glad I did. It was very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for my friend who got engaged earlier this year. It arrived excellent condition, packed in a velvet bag and bubble wrap. It looks just like it does in the photo. Very pleased!
Engagement ornament
By ellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briceville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Looks better in person.
great gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for very dear friends of mine who got engaged. The ornament was really beautiful however I spelled his name wrong. (oopps) I didn't realize it until they opened it. It was my mistake. I should have spelled his name with 2 "L"s instead of one. They were happy with it so I may reorder it one day with the right spelling :).
High quality ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived it was exactly like the picture on the website. Everything was as I specified and it is made of high quality materials. It makes a wonderful classy gift with that extra special touch.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenhartsville, PA) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased , it's beautiful ! And, such quick and easy service - I was notified as soon as it was shipped .
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
I really like this ornament, I bought mine for my friend for their first christmas married. I really like everything about it....good quality just as everything I have ordered from here has been.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved