Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Most Wonderful Time For A Beer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Beer Cooler - 13639
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great, unique ornament
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the guy that loves a cold beer. Most guys aren't into ornaments but I don't think I will go wrong with this one.
Beer Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 12, 2016
My two adult grandsons love their beer so they will get a big kick out of this unique ornament which I plan to give them for Christmas 2016.
Beer Bottles
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is bigger than it looks.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, MD) - January 10, 2016
Very nice item, you won't be disappointed, and get it gift boxed, it's beautiful.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 30, 2015
Good quality. Slightly heavy for an ornament but it is real ceramic so that's understandable.
Ornament
By DIANE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ornaments and have purchased one for each of my kids every year since they were born. It typically pertains to a milestone or interest to they had that year. This is the 1st time I have used this site and loved the selection. My older son turned 21 this year so this ornament was perfect. I would have never thought of this.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015
It turned out good. It's so nice to be able to write your own message on the ornaments makes it more personal
beautiful
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got the product it was so beautiful.
Perfect Gift!
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for beer lovers!
perfect for the beer drinker
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so real with the little beer cans in the box. Something different
and a nice gift for anyone.
Beer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2015
Very unique and perfect ornament for my son in law! It's perfect!
Brew Crew ornament a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 4, 2015
Our son and his partners are starting a brewery, and this ornament will be enjoyed for years to come.
Great!!
By Maria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved and giving it as a Christmas present.
Christmas Beer Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of very quality materials. I was impressed with the personalization quality as well. Nothing but good quality and fast service.
Husbands annual ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Christians ornament for an awesome husband :)
Fun!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself as a last minute purchase, love it!
beer ornament
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament!! this is the 2nd one i have ordered for a gift!!!
Wonderful addition to tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 18, 2015
A great gift for the beer enthusiast. As described in picture and the personalization makes it unique. I will order others for friends! A great place to shop for the one of a kind gift!
Beer cooler ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my 21 and 23 year old sons, and it was perfect!
Nothing like beer for Christmans
By Tony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a lot of fun developing rhymes for this ornament. Everyone loves beer for Christmas.
Cute
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a show stopper for the Beer lover in our house. Adorable and fun
Beer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 30, 2014
Picture looked like it was made of "plastic". Boy, was I WRONG!! It is a nice heavy porcelain material. This is a GREAT item. I might buy it again next year.
Hit gift!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping with fair prices! Great last minute gift!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my kids a new ornament every year and this was a perfect way to mark turning 21.
Great ornament for my sons
By Pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for your Beer drinking Friends or family!
Husband Loved It
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament while shopping for our annual "couple" ornament and couldn't resist. Very high quality, as usual, and super fun. My husband's response? "You know me so well."
orament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2014
love it
Love it
By Darcel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these for our Beer Club, and all of the members loved them. They are a good size, not super heavy, and are just overall adorable.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beecher, IL) - December 4, 2014
I made this a first christmas ornament for my son and his new wife. They absolutely loved it.
Great for the beer lover in your family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - November 25, 2014
This is so cute! It's very well made. It was shipped very fast. If there is any "con" at all, it would be that I wasn't expecting a flat ornament. I thought it would be the actual shape of a cooler, but I still love it & I'm sure my son-in-law will too!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 25, 2014
My product was of high quality, a great price, and received quickly. I highly recommend!
Love It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
What a great ornament! It's a great size & weight & the personalization is terrific. I know my husband will love it! Also website is great, easy to use & I got my items super fast.
So Cute
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item...cute and well made....love that I could get my husband's name on it.
BIG HIT
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was personally very satisfied with this item, they are larger than I expected which I appreciated and the quality is excellent, they are very stout, thick and don't seem so fragile as other ornaments I have. The receiver enjoyed the saying and was looking forward to putting it on their tree. I recommend this!!
Great gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized ornaments! They're perfect for the people I ordered them for! Very well made ornament with a very clever design. Great price too!
Excellent Quality
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it.
all the guys loved them and their beer
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift to top the guys gifts a treasure to keep, dated
This is perfect
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont have a single complaint.
So Nice!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift... He loved it!
Gift for Grandma
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my Mother in Law will love this ornament. It's really cool.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved