Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    The Most Wonderful Time For A Beer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Beer Cooler - 13639
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these personalized ornaments! They're perfect for the people I ordered them for! Very well made ornament with a very clever design. Great price too!
    Excellent Quality
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved it.
    all the guys loved them and their beer
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift to top the guys gifts a treasure to keep, dated
    Gift for Grandma
    By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure my Mother in Law will love this ornament. It's really cool.
    AWESOME!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I absolutely love this ornament. My husband loved it and got a kick out of it.
    Everything I buy from this store comes out great! :)
    Cute ornament
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this ornament. Well made.
    Fantastic Ornament
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my son and another one for a friend. It's fantastic. I love it and I think they will too.
    Beer ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
    Cute and funny. Recipient should love it as much as his beer.
    Unique ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, VA) - November 10, 2013
    Item was just what it looks like in the picture. Came quickly too.
    Really fun ornament
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute ornament. For some reason I thought it would be more cube shape (I guess they did a good job on making it look 3D), so I was a little shocked when it arrived and was flat.
    However, it is still a really fun ornament. I like that the ice is sparkly, that is a really nice touch. Can't wait to hang it on our tree this year.
    fun ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - November 4, 2013
    Great looking ornament. Looks better in person than on the website. Good quality too.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 4, 2013
    Such a cute ornament!!! Great price!! Unique!! So appropriate for this couple!! Love PersonalizationMall.com.
    Always find the perfect gifts!!
    outstanding as always
    By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    outstanding as always
    LOVE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipe Creek, TX) - November 25, 2013
    I purchased this gift for my roommate for Christmas, and I cannot wait to give it to her! The ornament is big, the perfect size, and I LOVE IT!! Fast shipping too!
    So Nice!
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift... He loved it!
    very cute for the beer drinker
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I ordered it for a tree in a "man cave" and it's adorable!
    BIG HIT
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was personally very satisfied with this item, they are larger than I expected which I appreciated and the quality is excellent, they are very stout, thick and don't seem so fragile as other ornaments I have. The receiver enjoyed the saying and was looking forward to putting it on their tree. I recommend this!!
    This is perfect
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I dont have a single complaint.
    Great gift!
    By kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I get personalized ornaments for friends. They love it. I love how you can preview what it will look like before you actually order it. Makes it easy to modify. It's a fun way to get creative!
    terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 27, 2013
    Great the ornament is beautiful and had fast service.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
    The final product is really nice and I was surprised how cute it looks
    Super cute and funny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
    Great quality and really cute!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved