Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Merry Kick-Mas!© Karate Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Karate Christmas Ornament - Reindeer - 13640
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
really is a Kick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 8, 2014
Able to include all the important info, turned out great!
Awesome Quality!!
By lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my nieces and nephew a 'meaningful' ornament every Christmas. My nephew LOVED this ornament-I had 'I LOVE TAEKWONDO', his name, and the year added to it. This ornament was over and above what was expected! The words were actually even etched into the ornament...not only painted on. I also bought the sparkly cupcake which turned out awesome!! I recommend this site to everyone! :)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Perfect for my karate kicking niece! Very nice quality!
Great Gift for a Martial Artist of Any Age
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not just for kids. I purchased for an adult martial arts enthusiast and they were very pleased with the ornament.
Terrific keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - December 18, 2013
This clever item was advertised at the right time to commemorate my 8 yr old grandson's Karate lessons. He hung it on the Christmas tree and when he's a Dad, he will have fond memories of the sport and Grandma. The quality and service were excellent.
It's a Merry Christmas
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my almost 7 year old grandson who has been taking Karate for the past 3 years. He loved it and was excited to hang it on his Christmas tree. Thanks.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 12, 2013
We tried to find a karate ornament in every store around town, but there was nothing. My daughter was adamant that she wanted something "cute", so we took to the internet. This was the first one we found, and after more searching, it was also the most adorable. The nose is very sparkly, and my daughter loves that Rudolph is doing a flying kick. It's a good size and weight; definitely enough to stay on a branch without bending it.
very cute
By deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and I know our daughter will too.
Martial Arts Reindeer
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! It arrived quickly and is of great quality. It even came with it's own bag for storage. I love that you can preview your personalization before ordering. I ordered 3 of them! My son loves his and can't wait to see my nephew's face when they get theirs. I would recommend this site to anyone!
Xmas Ornament
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

The ornament looks nicer in person and our grandson likes it a lot, he imediately put it on the tree...
My Son Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
I buy my son an ornament every year that we open Dec 1st, gave this to my 6 y/o yesterday and he absolutely loved it!!!
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 25, 2013
Adorable ornament for my karate boys. Karate ornament with a holiday look. Good quality - neat printing. Fast shipping!
Absoutely a must for any Karate student!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this ornament!!! What a great idea for any child who takes karate!! I highly recommend this, it's so adorable!!
Cheerful
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. The boldnes of color and the print that was requested were excellent.
Have been looking for an ornament of this type for a couple of years and I am very pleased. Thankyou
For My 60+ Year Old Brother
By Sherrill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not just for children! I ordered this to tie around a Christmas basket for my older brother who has just taken up Martial Arts as he's looking toward retirement. The quality of this little piece of fun and whimsical ART was definitely WELL ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS. A great way to say ATTABOY for the adult fitness buff in your family!
karate ornament
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It is exactly what I ordered and I am very happy with the purchase.
Really nice
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, really nicely done, my granddaughter will love this gift for the tree!
Quinn's ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament, so will Quinn!
So cute!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is better than it appears in the photo. It is shiny like the photo shows. It is solid but not too heavy like some other ornaments; it doesn't make the branch sag under it's weight. I left off the "Merry Kick-mas" for the 2nd personalization line and just had my child's name. Her name is centered on the kicking leg but is not the exact font size as 2013 on the other leg. It is close, but not exact. Because her name is long it is not noticeable but a short name would show an obvious difference in font size.
Awesome!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just don't like how the 2 lines on the left leg are a little scrunched & go down towards the under side of the leg where it makes it a little harder to see.
Tropical55
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 2, 2013
Very nice ornament. Good quality, nice engraving and good size. Love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved