Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Kick-Mas!© Karate Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Karate Christmas Ornament - Reindeer - 13640
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his ornament.the first one i got was damaged,but they replaced with another one at no charge.
Grandsons
By Micki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons thought this was the best ever. The youngest still carries his around in his black velvet bag!!!! He lost the first one so had to order a second. They both started taking Karate this year!!!
Happy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and got there before Christmas!
Cute
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and he loved it!
Love my 2015 ornament choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shortsville, NY) - December 27, 2015
My son recently started taekwondo and I could not have picked a better ornament for my tree this year!
Perfect
By Glen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
merry kickmas
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful presention arriving in felt bag if you order gift box. excellent company too deal with
Thrilled
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grandsons earned their black belts in karate this year so this is the perfect gift. They have unusual names so again, a perfect gift. The personalization is very professional looking and the deer is cuter when you see it. Very happy this this item.
Love the product
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west frankfort, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different people and they are adorable. Easy to order and came w/in 5 days in a cute little black bag and in bubble wrap. Would recommend.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 23, 2015
This is a very Cute Ornament for my Granddaughter, Lilly.
Great looking piece, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2015
It arrived relatively quickly. The quality is wonderful and its looks very professional. I'd order again!
Cute Ornament !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2015
My Granddaughter will Love this little Ornament !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015
This is so cute
Adorable
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Karate ornament is adorable. Cute expression on the reindeer face.
Great
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Turned out very cute. My son started karate this year he will love it. My only wish is that you could change the belt color. But very cute .
Christmas ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandson who does Taekwondo, we think he will really love it!
Add a Kick to your Christmas!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loves this ornament. The lettering is perfect and looks great! It looks fabulous hanging on the tree and represents our son's love of Tae Kwon Do. We LOVE it!
Wonderful Christmas ornament for your Karate student.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 29, 2015
This is the second "Merry Kick-Mas" ornament I have ordered!!! My two sons are Martial Arts students and they loved them. These ornaments are a lifetime memento for anyone taking Martial arts!!! They are well made and the name on the ornament is engraved, so the it will never wear off!!! Very nice gift!!!
Love it.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love it!
Cute
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Greatgrandaughter. She is taking karate lessons so fit for this year.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Super cute!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get my kids an ornament for Christmas that reflects them in some way and I'm never disappointed when I get ornaments for this website. This year my son is really into TaeKwonDo so I thought this cute karate ornament would be appropriate. High quality, really cute, and personalized!
Really cute
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son with his name, date and current belt (brown) as we do a new special ornament each year for each kid. He's going to love it.
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Bought this previously for my 2 grandsons and now ordered for the third who has begun karate. Good quality and value. Very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - October 17, 2015
Perfect gift for a child that does karate. Very nicely done.
Exceptional Item
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the craftsmanship on this item!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - January 10, 2015
I love iit
Whimsical ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, well made gift for someone who just earned her black belt. The reindeer makes it a great ornament for the tree, and the easy to read inscription is a reminder of when the valued belt was awarded. I have bought similar ornaments at this site and they have delighted their recipients with the personalization.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2015
Arrived on time and engraved to perfection.
A Kick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 31, 2014
Very cute! My daughter loved it! The only comment she had was that it would have been cool to have the ability to change the color of the belt. She is currently a green belt and we purchase ornaments for whatever activity her and her siblings have done that year.
grandson
By mary a D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. He does martial arts and he is very good.
Black belt special memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - December 28, 2014
Our niece just loved this ornament! It will be a very special memory for her. Came well-packaged and the quality is tops! I have ordered many items from this website and will continue to make purchases from them. Love their preview feature before ordering!
Very cute & made well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 16, 2014
Item matched description & photo as shown on line; it did not disappoint. Very good quality & the personalilzation came out very nicely.
Cute!
By Katina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament... thank you!
Love it!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for!
Karate
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is for our grand son who is very serious about his karate, it's absolutely perfect, love those ornements
Fabulous Christmas ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 3, 2014
Great Christmas ornament for your Karate student. The personalized wording was exceptional!!! Will shop "PersonalizationMall.com" again...
deer karate ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MN) - November 28, 2014

When I received this order I was very pleased when I opened it as it looked alot nicer in person then it was on the website. Very cute ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I know she will love it! Great quality!
Engraved not just printed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - November 3, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that the personalization was engraved and not just printed on the ornament. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved