Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gingerbread Boy© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Boy - 13647
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality and service
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was for a gingerbread ornament for my 6th Great Grandson born 9/26/14. The gift is high quality, well imprinted and BEAUTIFULLY packaged. I know he will have this to celebrate his first Christmas for the rest of his life. Very satisfied with service and product. Will be ordering from this company in the future.
Xmas
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
had item sent 2 my grandson 4 his Xmas tree --
very pleased with the speed in which it got 2 him
Perfect
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected
A MUST FOR A GRANDSON/GREAT GRANDSON!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I say! The choice of ornaments is fantastic. Love going through them all, just to find the right one that fits my need.
2 year old looked it
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament!
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
These ornaments will look so cute on our tree!
Ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received within four days of ordering and product is great.

Thank you
Great Gingerbread
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He is so cute & well made. I don't want to wait to give him to my son cause he is going to LOVE it!!
Gingerbread Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very cute, high quality, good value, and speedy shipping. I have never been disappointed with any of the ornaments I've ordered from Personalization Mall. I've been a customer for 7 or 8 years.
Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 for my son & daughter. They look better than they do in the picture.
Christmas ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas ornaments ever!! We've ordered here for years because of the quality personalized products. The prices of the products can't be beat!! We will order from here for years to come, loyal customers for sure!
Bought 2!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son and one for my younger brother! I love this, I love that the names are not in pen! I am thrilled with this!!!
Rachel
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, keep up the good work!
Family fun
By emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with these products, always perfect and on time. Personalizing the products makes for such great family tradition. Thank you
Family fun
By emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with these products, always perfect and on time. Personalizing the products makes for such great family tradition. Thank you
pleased with purchase
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. It was what I wanted. Something personal for my sons. Thank you.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 3, 2013
Great ornament. Very cute & well made.
Nice ornament for child
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out cute. Nothing fancy, but my 3 year old really enjoyed it. Turnaround time and delivery was amazing especially a few days before Christmas.
It's nice but not fantastic.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
This is your average run of the mill personalized ornament. It's cute but not great quality.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved