Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
    ~Judith - OR

    Gingerbread Boy© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Boy - 13647
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gingerbread
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He is so cute & well made. I don't want to wait to give him to my son cause he is going to LOVE it!!
    Gingerbread Boy Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
    Very cute, high quality, good value, and speedy shipping. I have never been disappointed with any of the ornaments I've ordered from Personalization Mall. I've been a customer for 7 or 8 years.
    Ornament
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 for my son & daughter. They look better than they do in the picture.
    Christmas ornament
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best Christmas ornaments ever!! We've ordered here for years because of the quality personalized products. The prices of the products can't be beat!! We will order from here for years to come, loyal customers for sure!
    Bought 2!
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my son and one for my younger brother! I love this, I love that the names are not in pen! I am thrilled with this!!!
    Rachel
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, keep up the good work!
    Family fun
    By emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with these products, always perfect and on time. Personalizing the products makes for such great family tradition. Thank you
    Family fun
    By emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with these products, always perfect and on time. Personalizing the products makes for such great family tradition. Thank you
    pleased with purchase
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with my purchase. It was what I wanted. Something personal for my sons. Thank you.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 3, 2013
    Great ornament. Very cute & well made.
    Nice ornament for child
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out cute. Nothing fancy, but my 3 year old really enjoyed it. Turnaround time and delivery was amazing especially a few days before Christmas.
    It's nice but not fantastic.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
    This is your average run of the mill personalized ornament. It's cute but not great quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved