Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
grace
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. I purchased it for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and they loved it.
new home ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice ornament to start a yearly tradition.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Great detail
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments after Christmas for friends. The detail on the gingerbread house is very detailed and good enough to eat! This is a great ornament for someone who just moved into a new home. You can put their new address on the rooftop. Can't wait to give them as gifts next Christmas.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - January 10, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament. Absolutely love it!
Family
By cristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, beautiful.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway , NJ) - January 5, 2016
I bought this for my sister in law who just bought her 1st house this year and she loved it
Always Pleased With Products
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been getting your ornaments for each grandchild and their moms and dads for years now. Wouldn't buy them anywhere else!
Memory Maker
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was used to mark the inclusion of a first grandson who couldn't be part of the family festivities this year! It was
a cute way to introduce grandparents by their newly chosen names while marking the date for family history!
Beautiful!
By LAURETTA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful it was and a perfect size.
I will definitely look here again for any personalized items needed.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 29, 2015
The ornament was just as it appears on the site. The detail was beautiful and the personalization made it perfect.
Totally pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2015
Lovely ornament. Colorful, glittered, cute, and nice thick sturdy material. My toddler (2.5 yrs) loves it and I feel comfortable with her playing with it.
Love the roomy options for personalization.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 28, 2015
Everything is always perfect
personalized ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly and was beautifully personalized. It was one of many gifts to my daughters boyfriend parents who we were meeting for the first time. They loved it and immediately hung it on the tree. It was not heavy so it didn't pull the branch down with its weight. Definitely recommend. This website has so much to choose from for any occasion. No complaints here. Will use again in the future.
Great product!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So wonderful to have a personalized gift shop! Made our Christmas presents to friends so much more special! Thanks personalized mall for being there! Fast, personal, accurate service.
Wonderful New Home Ornament!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law just moved into their new house. I wanted to get them a 'new home' ornament, but I did not see any that I really liked. I saw this one and had it engraved and gave it to them for Christmas. They loved it and were so happy that I had made it specifically for them. It is made really well and looks perfect. I know they will cherish it for many years to come.
Prettier than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 27, 2015
I knew that I would like this ornament, but it exceeded my expectations
It is very detailed and the colors are vivid
Personilization looks good and is very readable
The ornament catches your eye on the tree

nice ornament
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking ornament for the price
great
By melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I bought this for loved it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Nice detail and so perfect for a house warming gift!
Extremely happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2015
I received my first ornament and unfortunately it was cracked in half when I took it out of the box which was a surprise considering how well it was packaged. I called customer service and was assured another would be sent and I received it within 4 days. Loved the ornament and very impressed with the great customer service.
New lake house ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - December 26, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Fast shipping
I bought this for my Daughter and her Husband's first Xmas in their first home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 25, 2015
This is so adorable! The quality and colors are bright and just perfect! Thanks.
Christmas Ornament
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament--my son and future daughter in law loved it.
Exceptional Service!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 24, 2015
My order was personalized and shipped quickly. The quality was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this company and will definitely be shopping here again.
History in the Making
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Provides a unique way to announce the important and exciting "promotion" from parent to grandparent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - December 24, 2015
Beyond my expectations. Quality piece-speedy delivery even during Christmas season.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 24, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product! I ordered personalized ornaments for 18 new home owners, all absolutely loved them! I will definately order from you again! Thank you so much!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 23, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall lives up to its' quality and the Gingerbread House ornament(s) I purchased were perfect! The personalization, of course, is a big hit for the recipient - always appreciated. The quality is great, as is the velvet pouch and the bubble wrap shipping; not to mention the speedy turnaround. Great company! Thanks!
My ornament.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was exactly as I expected and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks
Cute!
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and ordered these for my clients. I love that they come in a little black bag. I'll order them again next year!
Team Christmas Ornament
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item to personalize and create for my team. It allowed me to enter a message; year and our team name at the bottom. It was very professional the writing was nice and each arrived in its own nice black bag.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 20, 2015
This was such a great find! It had enough space for exactly what I wanted to say, and the price was perfect as well! It was delivered quickly and the packaging was superb. Not a nick or scratch anywhere. I am absolutely delighted with how wonderful this ornament is!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 20, 2015
Very happy with the quality of the ornaments and the clear personalization. Fast delivery as well. Would highly reccommend! Thank you!
Perfect gift rememberance
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law who moved into the their 1st home in December, this one is a perfect remembrance of their home due to the ability of having the address, love the wreath on the door, nice quality, solidly made This is the perfect ornament for a 1st home.
Beautiful
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a family get together as favors during Christmas. They are so cute and beautiful. They came on time, individually bubble wrapped. All my guests loved them. I even bought one for my own tree. Recommend
A very nice Christmas tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my pet groomer as a small gift from myself and my little dog, Molly. She is so pleased with it. The ornament is very nice and comes with a hanger and is now hanging on her Christmas tree. I am pleased I bought it,and look forward to buying more from Personalazation Mall in the future.
Perfectly adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2015
This little house ornament was the perfect gift for a friend who recently moved across the country. It arrived in perfect condition and the lettering is beautiful. Much prettier than I expected. I ordered the gift box as well and it made a lovely presentation. Arrived well packaged in thick bubble wrap. 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect Gift for New Home Owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 16, 2015
Our daughter and son-in-law bought their first new home and we got the Gingerbread House Greetings Personalized Ornament for them. They loved it! In years to come, it will become a wonderful memory of this happy time. The ornament is very good quality and was shipped very promptly.
Sweet House!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 16, 2015
This ornament is even nicer than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved