Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 27, 2016
This was a Christmas gift for my nephew and wife. They were thrilled. I was perfectly satisfied with my choice. The ornament is high quality and beautiful. Personalization was correct! I had ordered a similar ornament last year that I loved and this one did not disappoint.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, MA) - December 26, 2016
These were beautiful ornaments to give as new home gifts...quality was so much nicer than pictured & they arrived quickly. Will absolutely shop here again!
Super cute and nice details
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomer, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little ornament. Larger than expected and very nice detail.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kaileigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks so pretty and the glitter catches the light. Beautiful work and the personalization makes it so special. Made a great Christmas gift.
Love
By Jenni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hankinson, ND) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2016
Could not have been any happier with my purchase. Beautiful and top quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016
I have loved ALL the products I've received. The gingerbread first home ornament was perfect for the gingerbread collector in my family. Just beautiful!

Sweet ornament
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and fast shipping. Truly the best choice for all things personalized.
Nice ornament
By TAMRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect find! We had some friends that just moved close to winter into a new home, so the capture phrase suited what we needed! It's good quality and the writing turned out just like it was presented. Great price!
Second Gingerbread Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace , WA) - December 21, 2016
We have a tradition of obtaining a personalized ornament for each home we have lived in over our 45 years of marriage. Our first gingerbread ornament was so finely detailed and reminiscent of an actual Christmas gingerbread house that we immediately ordered one for our daughter's family. It, too, will be a life keepsake.
Great Product!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for the holidays. It came out great and I love the added sparkle touch.
Great gift!!
By Deana Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traphill , NC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to buy my son and his wife a Christmas ornament every Christmas. This Christmas is their first Christmas in their new home. I found this ornament on personalization.com and loved it!!! I will be ordering my Christmas ornaments from them from now on!! Easy to work with and fast delivery!! Thank you
Always happy with their products
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments this year and each one was delivered quickly and was exactly what I ordered.
Something To Remember/Crazy Fun
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so nice and something anybody would appreciate receiving. The detail on this is top quality, little peppermint discs painted in detail,snow with glitter everywhere and the wreath on the door is so cute and you can even have the address applied on the door.
Personalization Mall is the place to find your special something and the quality is second to NONE! The turnaround time is exceptional!!
During the holidays my sisters and I took on names relating to the holiday for fun. For Christmas I had the Gingerbread House ornament made for each of my sisters with names on the houses as Christmas Kate, Jingle Jan, Prancer Pat, to make them unique for this year. At our family gathering I gave these to my sisters and they were thrilled. Their personalization said it all. This is what makes it so Special and shows you pay attention.
This is just one idea but believe me your family and friends will always cherish something you give them that is Personalized. Very Pleased!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - December 19, 2016
this is a perfect ornament for the new home buyer!
Love it
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my nephew and his girlfriend's first tree. They LOVED it.
Wonderful Christmas gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happy when she received this gift
Love it
By Madison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great price
Christmas gift
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a perfect Christmas gift for my newlywed son . His new house and new puppy!!! Love it
Perfect gift
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Quickly sent and accurate
Worth the money! Darling!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic, IA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my son and his family's new home this Christmas!
Totally adorbs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - December 14, 2016
My sister has an annual gingerbread house decorating party, and this ornament is perfect for her!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - December 14, 2016
Home owner is going to love it. Great job done by Personalization Mall!!
Gingerbread house ornament
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute, good quality and nice size to hang on Christmas tree.
Great gift!
By Elisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANONSBURG, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for friends who had recently purchased a new home. It is very nice and they loved it!
Very cute!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great ornament for the tree at our kid's new house!
Cute as a button
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order 3 ornaments. All perfect when arriving. Service was fast and online ordering was super easy! One downside, since all came in one package, it would have been nice to have 3 small presenting boxes as well. Other than that, A-One!
Gingerbread Family
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Son and Granddaughter will love.
Our House Ornament
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas/Housewarming present. Very cute...they loved it!
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
I have gotten ornaments and other personalized things from here and they have always turned out real nice. Their service is always real quick too.
Beautiful ornament
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to commemorate my family's first Christmas in our new house. It arrived quickly and was perfect, exactly as described. It was a little larger than I expected it to be but it looks great on our tree regardless! I love this ornament.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - December 10, 2016
Great quality at a great price!
Adorable!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as year end gifts for my real estate clients who had purchased a home with me in 2016. They turned out great and I am sure my clients will love them. The only minor complaint is that the year number on the door is a little harder to read than in the photo, but other than that these are great. I am thinking I will make this a regular gift for home buyers.
Beautiful gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his wife for Christmas this year. I think they will love it. Great quality.
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 9, 2016
I am giving the ornament as a gift so the recipient has not seen it as yet. I can say that I am pleased with it and the personalization is correct. it's very attractive and I will enjoy giving it.
Wonderful
By Magdalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo beautiful!
exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 7, 2016
I was impressed how quick I received this, and its perfect just what I ordered.
Awesome
By Albert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gingerbread House ornament was just beautiful. It was a house warming gift which was liked very much!!!
So cute
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and dad who just purchased their new home and are so excited! Gave this to my mom and she cried! She loved it. I even added her fur babies names.
This is a gift for special friends
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple who have been friends for a very long time have retired and moved into a new home in a new state. What better home-warming gift than a personal ornament celebrating their new home this year. I never have to worry about quality of the product. It is always perfectly created and a pleasure to give as a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved