Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I have ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I put the next years date that way you will have them to put on the tree.
Perfect,
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect! Loved it! Great quality too!
Gorgeous Gingerbread House!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2015
As a gift for newlyweds, this actually exceeded my expectations. The quality of the inscriptions on the ornament were clear and professional. The recipients were so pleased with the gift. They said it would be something they can cherish for years.
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this new addition to our tree commemorating our new home. It sparkles a little so looks great when the light hits it.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Gift
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I was very pleased with it.
Perfect
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and cheaper than the mall kiosk.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - January 1, 2015
Beautiful, high quality ornament. Would consider this site again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek, NC) - January 1, 2015
This was a gift for my niece and her family. She loved it! It's very cute, and the personalization is actually engraved into the ornament, as opposed to being printed on.
Great Service& Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 31, 2014
I often shop here for ornaments and always a great experience and prompt delivery... each item I have ordered is as the description shows and good quality. Highly recommend!
Gift for our new home
By Lindsay C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I wanted to give my husband for our first Christmas in our new home. The ornament turned out beautifully, with quick turn around and shipping, and at a great price. Husband was pleasantly surprised!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 31, 2014
Ornament is good quality, perfect job on inscription and cute!
Nicely made!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, so did family who received it. Will order for other occasions too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2014
I am very happy with this item. It is SO cute. It even has glittery "snow" as an accent. Personalization Mall turned my late order around very quickly and I was able to receive it on Christmas Eve. I would definitely recommend them and this item.
Always Pleased
By Dean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was delivered by date promised, was as advertised, and the quality was very good! I have purchased numerous items from this site, and all have been great quality and personalized in a quality manner. I have not had any issues with this site or its products.
So sweet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014
Simply loved this ornament and so did those to whom we gifted it. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2014
We ordered this for our grandson and his wife who just had their first baby, and they were thrilled with it. It's so much fun to pick out these ornaments every year, and the service is amazingly fast.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove , PA) - December 28, 2014
I was absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The gingerbread houses were well made. My family loved them. Will definitely order from here again.Fast delivery,too !
Beautiful Gingerbread House!
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, two to give as gifts and one to keep for myself to commemorate myself and my two grown children moving to new locations. Ornaments are well constructed and have sparkles on them. The back also provided a nice area to write a special message to each of my kids.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2014
I ordered several ornaments for Christmas gifts again this year.
I am extremely pleased with everyone of my orders. I plan to continue
to order from PersonalizationMall.
Beautiful Ornament
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this ornament and could not have been happier with this purchase. Every detail was delightful!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 27, 2014
The ornament arrived quickly and was a nice added gift to a Christmas basket I made.
A nice tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove this tree ornament. It is different to those I have purchased before from this site. I had it personalized with my name and my small dog's name and the date so that I will always remember the year it was purchased. I shall certainly be back to buy another personalized gift for myself and friends.
Cute!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! In the picture it looked more wooden or flat but it is actually a glossy resin and looks shiny and almost like glass. It's very nice!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This looks great and is such a nice gift for our neighbor - love that I could write whatever I wanted - was not limited to just one area that I could personalize!
Adorable ornament
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament and adorable.
Great Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2014
A little gift of rememberance for all attending the Family Christmas Dinner !!
Loved this Ornament
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and of high quality especially considering the price. Will definitely order again. Everything I purchased this year from here was perfect!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is an adorable addition to the Christmas tree!
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
By MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT WITH ENGRAVING!
Yearly
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm desert, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order quite a few of your Christmas ornaments for friends and family and every year your product has arrived quickly and in perfect condition!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 17, 2014
Great quality and price and quick delivery. I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered and everyone loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this adorable personalized ornament!
Good enough to eat!
By Anuradha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament to symbolize the purchase of our first home and first Christmas in our new home. It could not have been a more perfect ornament. It also has ample space for writing.
Perfect!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with Personalization Mall.com!
Super cute !
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and cozy !
Adorable
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who moved into her first apartment this year. I had her address put on the top and on the bottom "my first apartment." It turned out great and she is going to love it!
Great Gift
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can have printed exactly what you want, so it is very personalized!!
ginger bread house
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!! i love it!!!
Great family gift.
By Margie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted at a reasonable price. Very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved