Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made, very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 24, 2014
The Gingerbread House ornament appears to be very well made. It's even cuter in person, with lots of personality. The quality of the craftsmanship shows in every detail.
loved this one
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nicely
Product
By Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. Very happy. We do gingerbread houses with our grandchildren so these ornaments make a perfect item for their gift bags
New Home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an ornament for my daughters 1st home and it was perfect
Wonderful
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is just awesome to give to my daughter and her boyfriend for their first holiday together.
love it!
By carissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NJ) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! exactly what i wanted!
Lovely Ornament
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is the cutest thing ever. The engraving was neat, and the ornament was nicely crafted. Also, it arrived in the time expected. I would recommend this to a friend.
Great Ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I have never been disappointed with any of the ornaments that I have ordered. Every year I order for my friends and family. The ornaments come in their own little black velvet bag and arrive very quickly.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 4, 2013
This is cuter in person than in the picture! The snow has glitter and the dimensions and colors really make this a great ornament :) We bought 2- one for us and one for a gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2013
Very nice, very well made. Perfect
Such a cute addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 3, 2013
I purchase a new ornament each year. This ornament was extra special since it is was for our Christmas tree in our new home. The personalization came out perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Surprising Replacement
By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent an e-mail to CS explaining that I hadn't opened my box of 6 ornaments that I had ordered because I never had a problem with prior purchases. When I did open the box one ornament, this one, seemed to have a black mark across the name. It did not come off with washing it. I stressed that I didn't expect it to be replaced as I had it for a week without even looking at it but to my surprise, it was replaced, within a day. Again, I am elated from this purchase and have recommended this company to many people. Thank you thank you thank you!
Love the detail
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to a friend and I was very pleased with the detail and the quality of it. I know she's going to love it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper (Brandon, MS) - November 27, 2013
I was very pleased with my order. I ordered it for my nephew and his wife as a "little happy." I had previously ordered an ornament from another company and was very dissatisfied. In the future I would use you company. I will also recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
first place
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is there first apartment and first christmas on there own.
They LOVED it!!
Christmas ornament
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! And I know my children & grandchildren will too for their new home. Not a cheap plastic but a wonderful colorful detailed ceramic piece.. Thank you.
Love your ornaments!!!
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing ornaments from you for the past 8 years for my 4 nieces and I have always been VERY pleased with your products!! Keep up the good work. My Girls will have a Great collection when it's time for their own trees!!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 15, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments and they all arrived damaged. The lining of the bag had stained the ornament...possibly the ornaments were put in the bag before they were dry. When I called customer service they immediately apologized and then arranged to replace them. I had then new ones in a few day.
Perfect
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew and his wife, they bougth their first home this summer and I love to give ornaments that remind us of important events in our lives. This one really hit the mark. I have purchased nurmerous items form you, after receiving an ornament following a trip to Ireland. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your products. I tell people all the time to check you out. THANKS for helping us to make memories.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 10, 2013
This ornament was excellent!
Almost "Good enough to eat!"
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable ornament to pay tribute to a new house! It gives you ample room to write an important message or heading on it. Can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Excellent stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - November 9, 2013
I ordered several of these to give out at Christmas at a Gingerbread themed event. Quality is very good with crisp lettering. I would order again.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 5, 2013
Gingerbread House ornament was just as described online. Excellent quality for a great price. Especially like the names....not just quickly painted on.
Gingerbread House Ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as shown...Very cute and swift delivery. A++++++++++
Cute!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how I had the option of writing any sentence or greeting with enough room to get it all in. Very fast shipping!
1st Home Ornament
By Lowell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful surprise for my son and daughter-in-law. They just moved into their first house, and I was able to personalize it with their address and the year, and their names. Somehow it all fit. PERFECTLY. They loved it.
Cute gift!
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for the family. They were delivered quickly and tured out really cute.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 5, 2013
This ornament is perfect for my daughter who collects gingerbread houses. I think she will love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013
This is a very cute ornament and it looks almost like you could eat it! I was very pleased with this product.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for a "1st Christmas" wedding gift and was pleased with the quality. I would order it again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - November 5, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift for a friend getting married in December. It is very cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved