Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 13662
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 18, 2015
For a 14 yr. old who bakes very special cakes, cupcakes and cookies. Perfect as I could put my own thoughts on it.
Lil Culcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - February 3, 2015
Absolutely love it. I made a ornament tree for baby's first year. I use this one for Baby's first Valentine's Day. Perfect!!!!
Perfect for Birthday or Christmas, so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - January 18, 2015
This is a really cute ornament. It can be hung on a tree or hung on a wall. I have gotten a number of ornaments from this company, theme ones like this one and also a lot of photograph ornaments. They are well-received and appreciated. This is a great company. I get things from them for lots of occasions. Personalized gifts are special and unique. Also, the customer service is great. They seem to truly want their customers to be satisfied with the products. A-plus for them!
Best Grandma/daughter ornament
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute as a cupcake ornament made my granddaughter's heart leap!
Perfect
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I expected! I've used PM for ornaments for a few years now, and they've all been perfect!
Personalized Ornaments
By kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was great for my granddaughter because I am collecting ornaments from every year she had done something special for that day
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 11, 2015
I have ordered 4 of these ornaments & each one is so beautiful. My grand daughters loved them! I love they have the year & their name & a saying of your choice. And they are so sparkly. My granddaughters love sparkles!!!
Beautiful and Fun Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - January 2, 2015
I bought this for a friend who, like me, can never find her name on anything. She loves cupcakes and glitter and I thought this ornament was the perfect gift for her. The quality of the ornament and of the engraving is awesome, the actually ornament is thick and substantial and the engraving is a perfect depth to be seen easily but not obscure the design. The back is flat and it's perfect for writing a message with a permanent marker. I customized her ornament to say "Our Friendship is Sweet!" under her name and she was so incredibly happy with it and so am I. This makes a wonderful gift!
First Christmas
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine who had a daughter celebrating her first Christmas. She absolutely loved it. It was cute and different from all of the other first Christmas ornaments she got this year. Great idea (especially for a lover of cupcakes)!
Cupcake Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. The size is great and the inscription was legible! I just gave this ornament to my granddaughter and she LOVED it. She'll probably put it on her own little pink Christmas tree.
Cupcake ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and adorable arrived just as pictured. My little cupcake loved it.
Cupcake Ornament
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest little cupcake perfect for my little 1 1/2 granddaughter this year. I come here every year for all three granddaughters ornaments. It has become a Christmas tradition.
Oh so sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 26, 2014
Perfect for our ittle granddaughter. Very sturdy for little hands!! Right size too
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2014
These ornaments are absolutely adorable. I ordered 2 of them for my grand daughters. I love that the year is on them along with the personalization. I am very, very happy with them.
perfect
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I expected, took a little longer than I thought it would to get to me. The personalization was correct. I'll use this site again
THIS WILL PUT A SPARKLE IN MY GRANDAUGHTS EYES...
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LUV THIS ORNAMENT..BETTER THAN DISCRIBED....THE SPARKLE ON WHITE SECTION, TOPS IT OFF....MY 4 1/2 YR OLD GRANDAUGHTE LOVES SPARKLE & RED..IT WILL BE A HIT CHRISTMAS EVE WHEN SHE OPENS IT.....MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL
Really cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, she loved it. Its so cute and the personalization is the icing on the cake...well the cupcake. Lol. Will definitely purchase my special annual ornament from this site in the future.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for family. Got a jump start on next year! ;)
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
MeMom
By Sydnee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! It is just the right size & weight. I am EXTREMELY pleased.
Super cute!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good enough to eat.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - November 29, 2014
The cupcake arrived quickly and exactly as described. The name and message were perfect.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I love this ornament and I got one last year from here but only in pink. Since our daughter's fav color is red I had to get this one too.... Love everything that PersonalizationMall.com does. So beautifully made... attention to detail and quality beyond compare. Don't ever hesitate to purchase this or ANY ornament from Personalization Mall.com... You will be pleasantly satisfied with anything you receive from them!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for our daughter who loves cupcakes...I got her a pink one from here last year but red is her fav color so this is the one I got for this year. Every ornament made by this company is top quality!! from the lettering on the ornament to ones that I've had pictures put on. Don't hesitate on this one though if there is a CUPCAKE QUEEN in your home.... enjoy!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
Cute ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and year I ordered this one for my daughter who is due in March. I am very happy with the ornament, but the one thing I would change is the brightness of the white lettering on the cupcake. It doesn't contrast as much as I would like, but I still give the product 5 stars.
prefect gift
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute gift item for any age
Cute as a cupcake
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift. As always excellent quality.
Great quality
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly & safely. It is very high quality. Exceeded my expectations.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
The perfect ornament for my sweet little cupcake!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
"Cupcake" is the nickname I call the child I got this for. Very cute!
MY LIL CUPCAKE
By francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER WHO IS SIX. IT IS ADORABLE.
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Lil' cupcake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for little added Valentine gifts for small children. Very cute.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014
Well made
It is sweet )))
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
for every cupcake lover
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cupcake ornament is more then I expected. The details on it are really good. I loved the fact that you can personalized it more then just putting a name and a date on it.
Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Perfect that you can personalize it. The shipment came in on time and in great condition.
Sweet Ornament
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was bigger than I expected, very cute and sparkly, and the print was very clear. Looked great on our tree, and our cupcake loved it!
This was very well made
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and it was beautiful! She grined from ear to ear!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved