Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 13662
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I love this ornament and I got one last year from here but only in pink. Since our daughter's fav color is red I had to get this one too.... Love everything that PersonalizationMall.com does. So beautifully made... attention to detail and quality beyond compare. Don't ever hesitate to purchase this or ANY ornament from Personalization Mall.com... You will be pleasantly satisfied with anything you receive from them!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for our daughter who loves cupcakes...I got her a pink one from here last year but red is her fav color so this is the one I got for this year. Every ornament made by this company is top quality!! from the lettering on the ornament to ones that I've had pictures put on. Don't hesitate on this one though if there is a CUPCAKE QUEEN in your home.... enjoy!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
Cute ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and year I ordered this one for my daughter who is due in March. I am very happy with the ornament, but the one thing I would change is the brightness of the white lettering on the cupcake. It doesn't contrast as much as I would like, but I still give the product 5 stars.
prefect gift
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute gift item for any age
Cute as a cupcake
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift. As always excellent quality.
Great quality
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly & safely. It is very high quality. Exceeded my expectations.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
The perfect ornament for my sweet little cupcake!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
"Cupcake" is the nickname I call the child I got this for. Very cute!
MY LIL CUPCAKE
By francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER WHO IS SIX. IT IS ADORABLE.
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Lil' cupcake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for little added Valentine gifts for small children. Very cute.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014
Well made
It is sweet )))
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
for every cupcake lover
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cupcake ornament is more then I expected. The details on it are really good. I loved the fact that you can personalized it more then just putting a name and a date on it.
Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Perfect that you can personalize it. The shipment came in on time and in great condition.
Sweet Ornament
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was bigger than I expected, very cute and sparkly, and the print was very clear. Looked great on our tree, and our cupcake loved it!
This was very well made
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and it was beautiful! She grined from ear to ear!
Bought for my sweet little cupcake of a niece
By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, I bought my three-year old niece a Christmas ornament for each Christmas she has celebrated. I thought the ornament was perfect because I call my niece "Cupcake" and we had a cupcake themed party for her first birthday. This ornament was for her second Christmas, which was the Christmas that followed her first birthday.

The cupcake is adorable with the glitter all over it. I know at least one of the other reviews indicated that the writing was hard to see, but my writing looked like it was in bold. It was easy to read, and looked nice on the ornament. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am always so happy with anything I get here on personalization mall . I look forward to always seeing what is new.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Child loved ornament - high quality!
cupcake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - December 29, 2013
This is the best way to get a lifetime memorial ornament that you can use year after year. My daughter loves cupcakes !!!
Lil Cupcake Ornament
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Perfect for the family for whom it was ordered.
Love
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized ornament and will definitely order from this web site again:)
Special ornament
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year 'Santa' places a new special ornament on the tree for my daughter! This ornament was the special ornament this year! Her school's theme this year is the sweetest school on Earth, so this ornament was perfect!! As soon as she saw it she she know why Santa gave her a cupcake ornament! She loved it!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 28, 2013
The ornament was even cuter than in the picture. The shipment was very fast.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 26, 2013
Everything was just what you showed it to be it was prefect !
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 26, 2013
This ornament is as cute as it can be! Arrived in time for Christmas
LOVE it!
By Shawnte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really perfect for my daughter's first ornament. I was very pleased with it. Sooo cute!
Bought for my granddaughter
By thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament was bought for my for my granddaughter. She LOOOVES it! Arrived in speedy time and is much nicer than most I looked at. Unlike the previous review, the lettering on hers is very visible. Don't hesitate to order. It's adorable!!!
Adorable for any girl
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's girlfriend... she is very sweet so it seems perfect... I love shopping with your company I have bought SO many items, it makes the person receiving the gift feel you took the time, since you have it made with a name or perfect saying.. I love your company!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 17, 2013
My tree is decorated with things my child made in school and pictures of the family. Trinkets that mean something to someone in the family. This is a great addition. I love being able to personalize the ornaments.
Who's the new cupcalke in our family?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
This adorable cupcake is a great quality addition to the Christmas tree, and it will last for years.
Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, everything was delivered quickly and is a beautiful keepsake ornament for my granddaughter! This is an awesome company to deal with.
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 13, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter for her first christmas and was pleased with the quality. It was pretty much what i had expected.
Excellent Quality
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered from this site before but wanted something different. Bought this ornament for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the service.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 9, 2014
Every year I purchase an ornament for my Grandchildren. This Cute little Cupcake was the perfect gift for my youngest Grand daughter who loves to help her Mommy bake. The personalization is engraved so it will never wear off. I would like to have had the option of choosing my own font and wish the lettering was a little more visible however she will be so excited when she see's this year's keepsake.
As pictured, but letters hard to see
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as pictured, but the letters were a little hard to read against the background.
Lil" Cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014
The ornament was really cute, but the personalization letters where to light. It's not as bright as in the photo
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 22, 2013
I am happy with this ornament. Only thing was, I didn't realize it was flat, not like an actual cupcake. It is still really cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved