Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 13662
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute and very sturdy. My niece will love this :-)
Lil' Cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - January 12, 2016
Ornaments are always perfect
Custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2016
Loved it!!
Lil cupcake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015
It was even cuter than the picture! I get my kids an ornament every year and this year's was one of the cutest ones I ever bought! My daughter loved it!
Great quality!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this cupcake! (she loves to bake) We've been buying personalized ornaments for my daughter and niece since their 1st Christmas 6 yrs ago. Last yr we added in our new son, totaling 3 ornaments. This is the first time we've ordered from this site and we are very happy we did! The quality is great! Bright colors, clear lettering, and we love that you can add more then just a name. Price is great too! We will definitely be ordering our 3 ornaments from here again next yr!
It IS cute as a cupcake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 24, 2015
Very cute ornament -- the icing has sparkles in it.
Totally Satisfied
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament and all of the others that I ordered for the grandchildren are absolutely adorable. The quality is super nice and I could not have been more pleased.
Awesome pants
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, high quality, just what I wanted.
ADORABLE
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, love the weight of it, heavier than I thought it would be, larger too. I love the little sparkling accent details on the cupcake, didn't notice them from the preview. My daughter will love it, and glad it is sturdy and will last for her to enjoy for years.
Sweet little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Our friends loved this ornament. We had it made for their daughter who had a giant cupcake as their 1st birthday "smash cake." The personalization is perfect!
PRECIOUS
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out Granddaughter's room is a cupcake theme so this ornament is perfect.
It is the cutest with beautiful coloring. Another beautiful item from
Personalization Mall.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY CENTER, KS) - December 16, 2015
Everything about this darling ornament is 5 stars! The quality, printing and packaging are professional. I've already ordered other products!
A sweet little gift
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend as part of her Christmas present. I know how much she will love it and will hang it on her Christmas tree. The ornament is so nice and is ideal for my friend who does a lot of baking. I am glad I bought it and it will surely have a permanent place hanging on my friend's tree.

lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 22, 2015
Great work and fast customer service!
cupcake
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple River, IL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased. it is adorable
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 18, 2015
For a 14 yr. old who bakes very special cakes, cupcakes and cookies. Perfect as I could put my own thoughts on it.
Lil Culcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - February 3, 2015
Absolutely love it. I made a ornament tree for baby's first year. I use this one for Baby's first Valentine's Day. Perfect!!!!
Perfect for Birthday or Christmas, so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - January 18, 2015
This is a really cute ornament. It can be hung on a tree or hung on a wall. I have gotten a number of ornaments from this company, theme ones like this one and also a lot of photograph ornaments. They are well-received and appreciated. This is a great company. I get things from them for lots of occasions. Personalized gifts are special and unique. Also, the customer service is great. They seem to truly want their customers to be satisfied with the products. A-plus for them!
Best Grandma/daughter ornament
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute as a cupcake ornament made my granddaughter's heart leap!
Perfect
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I expected! I've used PM for ornaments for a few years now, and they've all been perfect!
Personalized Ornaments
By kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was great for my granddaughter because I am collecting ornaments from every year she had done something special for that day
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 11, 2015
I have ordered 4 of these ornaments & each one is so beautiful. My grand daughters loved them! I love they have the year & their name & a saying of your choice. And they are so sparkly. My granddaughters love sparkles!!!
Beautiful and Fun Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - January 2, 2015
I bought this for a friend who, like me, can never find her name on anything. She loves cupcakes and glitter and I thought this ornament was the perfect gift for her. The quality of the ornament and of the engraving is awesome, the actually ornament is thick and substantial and the engraving is a perfect depth to be seen easily but not obscure the design. The back is flat and it's perfect for writing a message with a permanent marker. I customized her ornament to say "Our Friendship is Sweet!" under her name and she was so incredibly happy with it and so am I. This makes a wonderful gift!
First Christmas
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine who had a daughter celebrating her first Christmas. She absolutely loved it. It was cute and different from all of the other first Christmas ornaments she got this year. Great idea (especially for a lover of cupcakes)!
Cupcake Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. The size is great and the inscription was legible! I just gave this ornament to my granddaughter and she LOVED it. She'll probably put it on her own little pink Christmas tree.
Cupcake ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and adorable arrived just as pictured. My little cupcake loved it.
Cupcake Ornament
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest little cupcake perfect for my little 1 1/2 granddaughter this year. I come here every year for all three granddaughters ornaments. It has become a Christmas tradition.
Oh so sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 26, 2014
Perfect for our ittle granddaughter. Very sturdy for little hands!! Right size too
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2014
These ornaments are absolutely adorable. I ordered 2 of them for my grand daughters. I love that the year is on them along with the personalization. I am very, very happy with them.
perfect
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I expected, took a little longer than I thought it would to get to me. The personalization was correct. I'll use this site again
THIS WILL PUT A SPARKLE IN MY GRANDAUGHTS EYES...
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LUV THIS ORNAMENT..BETTER THAN DISCRIBED....THE SPARKLE ON WHITE SECTION, TOPS IT OFF....MY 4 1/2 YR OLD GRANDAUGHTE LOVES SPARKLE & RED..IT WILL BE A HIT CHRISTMAS EVE WHEN SHE OPENS IT.....MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL
Really cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, she loved it. Its so cute and the personalization is the icing on the cake...well the cupcake. Lol. Will definitely purchase my special annual ornament from this site in the future.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for family. Got a jump start on next year! ;)
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
MeMom
By Sydnee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! It is just the right size & weight. I am EXTREMELY pleased.
Super cute!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good enough to eat.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - November 29, 2014
The cupcake arrived quickly and exactly as described. The name and message were perfect.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I love this ornament and I got one last year from here but only in pink. Since our daughter's fav color is red I had to get this one too.... Love everything that PersonalizationMall.com does. So beautifully made... attention to detail and quality beyond compare. Don't ever hesitate to purchase this or ANY ornament from Personalization Mall.com... You will be pleasantly satisfied with anything you receive from them!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for our daughter who loves cupcakes...I got her a pink one from here last year but red is her fav color so this is the one I got for this year. Every ornament made by this company is top quality!! from the lettering on the ornament to ones that I've had pictures put on. Don't hesitate on this one though if there is a CUPCAKE QUEEN in your home.... enjoy!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved