Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Baby's 1st Cup Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament - Reed & Barton Silver Cup - 13676
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift that will last forever!
A + item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - September 23, 2015
As a new Grammy was looking for a way to capture this joy on my first Granddaughters first Christmas. This ornament is priceless and caught the feeling I was wanting - one side saying Baby's First - I had the engraving on the other side say "Grammy's #1 is Eleanor" It is an ornament, so it's obvious that "Baby's First" relates to Christmas AS well as it will be on my tree - I've added the date on the white ribbon December 25, 2015. This ornament was inexpensive as to the value and sentiment it captures - I highly recommend it and will buy more for friend's firsts AND my upcoming Granddaughter's other firsts. It was flawlessly engraved, packed secure, arrived fast = 100% satisfied and highly recommend - in my family forever - in other words; another classic that will be handed down for generations to come.
Baby Silver Cups
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend's child, her first. She enjoys Christmas ornaments as much as I do. We just had to mark this wonderful little girl's birth!
Cute, elegant, sturdy little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - December 16, 2014
This miniature silver-plated cup is quite handsome and well-made. I purchased it for my Grandson's 1st Christmas and took it to my local engraver to add his name and the year on the "back" of the cup. The engraver was highly impressed with its quality as well, especially because of its tiny size. The included engraving is clear and precise; the additional personalization adds a wonderful touch. I highly recommend this little gem as a fitting and beautiful memento for your precious baby's 1st Christmas. It will become a treasured family heirloom. In addition, PM customer service is excellent.
Great first Christmas present for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - January 8, 2014
This tiny cup is adorable. The box is good for storage. This made a perfect first Christmas gift, and personalization and shipping were fast and easy. We engraved our daughter's first and middle name, and her birthdate. I could also see someone engraving the year and location of Christmas , which would be cute. The only thing I wish I could change is the "Baby's First" engraving-- maybe not custom, but I'd at least like the option to go without. Other than that, highly recommend.
Small and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - October 17, 2015
This is a very pretty little cup. The only problem I have is that the cup had a small scratch right under my granddaughter's name. Personalization.com replaced the cup with another. The second one had a small scratch under the Baby's First side of the cup. I decided to just keep that one since it was on the opposite side of my granddaughter's name.
cute for the price
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the little cup for my son's first Christmas. When it arrived it had a little scratch but is still very cute. I think for the price it is a great deal.
Small, Excellent Quality!
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally disapointed the one side only said "Baby's First", instead of "Baby's First Christmas", but the ribbon that reads "Christmas 2013" is lovely and the EXCELLENT quality of this adorable cup makes this a good choice as a baby's first Christmas ornament. Please also notice the font is different that reads "Baby's First" from what you will have engraved- a little disappointed since this is a "Reed & Barton" piece. The cup is small but the quality is impressive!
first Xmas ornament
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small!! Disappointed, can't believe I paid 26.00 for it!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved