Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton First Christmas Baby Boy Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Silver Personalized Baby Boy Christmas Ornaments - Reed & Barton - 13677
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very high quality
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was not disappointed in my purchase.It is going to make a great gift and a special memory from now on.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - November 10, 2014
A wonderful keepsake for your new little one. Grandparents need to gift the new one with this beautiful ornament.
BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville, NC) - October 26, 2014
I wanted a gift that would last a lifetime and become a family keepsake. This ornament was a perfect match.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. Very well made and nicely packaged. I am proud to give this to my Grandson for his first Christmas. A beautiful keepsake that can be treasured for a lifetime.
Pretty
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very elegant give for baby's first Christmas.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 27, 2013
Just as described, perfect for a first Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2013
Love this ornament, A perfect keepsake for our little one!
loved the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - November 20, 2013
very cute ornament for first grandchild
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved