Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Holiday Wreath Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormats - Wreath - 13782
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Quality
    By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat has a very nice rubber backing and is a nice moderate weight. The print and design are very classy and make For a lovely entry. Definitely a good price for the quality.
    Loved it!
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got there on time Christmas Eve and the recipients loved the personalization!
    Nice holiday doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    Nice quality holiday doormat featuring family name! Happy with purchase!
    Exactly what I was hoping
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty. I was afraid that it would curl and need time to settle, but it flattened and was ready to use. Colors are very pretty. It's exactly as pictured. It's a little thin, but not so much that I didn't like it. People who received this gift loved it.
    Door mat
    By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burt, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift they loved loved loved it!!!!!
    Beautiful! Love it!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and am tempted to leave it out year around. As soon as it was delivered, I took it out of the box and put it in front of my door. Just perfect to welcome those into your home this time of the year.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
    Love the way these look and was really impressed with the quality of them. They were sturdier than I had anticipated! Wish I would have purchased more of them. I bought them on Cyber Monday and the price was fantastic!
    Very Nice!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful outside our door. I was ordering one for my parents and then decided to get one for my place...my fiancé loved it too! I love looking at it when I come home. It is a nice quality doormat and it looks just fine after being snowed on the other day.
    Personalized Holida Wreath Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
    This is a very nice rug and it's even better that you put your own greeting on it. The rug is thin, but has rubber backing which is great to keep it from slipping.
    Rugs
    By Glena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the doormat's. I purchased one for a friend for Christmas and one for myself. I think it is great quality and it looks great by the fireplace.
    Unique gift for someone who has EVERYTHING!
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these doormats for the attorneys I work for and they all love them! They are not very thick or heavy, and I imagine they would blow away in a strong wind if left on a doorstep. If I had one of these doormats, I would place it inside. I purchased these on Cyber Monday at an exceptional value. Even at full price, it's still a great and unique buy.
    Lovely!
    By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as expected. The font size is just right and the quality of the mat appears to be nice. Can't beat this for the price!
    Love it!
    By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in a timely manner and it looks great! I am completely satisfied with my order and look forward to giving it as a gift!
    Love it!
    By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my in laws, kinda wish I would have ordered two so that I could have one. Very nice for the price.
    Beautiful
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even nicer in person!
    Ms R More
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rug was very nice makes a great personalized gift!
    Beautiful Personalized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - November 9, 2013
    I purchased the personalized dooor mat, it is better looking in person. I bought one for myself and a gift for my sister, I liked it so much I purchased two more for other family members. This is a great gift, price is perfect, good quality and looks nice in doors and out. This product is something they will use for holidays or all year round and will think of me when they do! ;)
    great for neighbors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I got this for my neighbors who are great. I snuck it on their front porch and they still have no idea who it's from!
    Christmas door mat
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice colors but rug is a little thing for outdoors. Prob won't last more than one season.
    Worth the Money
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice rug. Quick service!
    Mats Look Nice....but....
    By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on the mats looks good, but the mats are thin. Not the same quality I normally get from Personalizationmall.com that I am used to.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
    The print is beautiful and festive, but the material bends easy maybe if it was thicker it would lay better
    Not for use in a hig traffic area. Display only.
    By Herbert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful but not very practical for an area that gets a lot of foot traffic.
    Pros and cons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - December 15, 2013
    The writing looked really nice and professional, but I was disappointed with the quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved