Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Tree Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Christmas Tree - 13795
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful family pillow
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it to our host for Christmas. They loved it. Names of all family members are visible yet not overpowering.
Holiday personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 21, 2016
The pillows arrived in a very fast manner, I was very please. The quality is VERY good, feel great to the touch and the personalized lettering of family names adds a great touch (even my husband was impressed and that doesn't happen often)!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 20, 2016
I purchased this pillow as a gift for a grandparent and put all the grandchildren's names on it. It is absolutely beautiful! Looks just as shown in the picture. It comes as a pillow case with the pillow and it was very easy to put the pillow case on and smooth out the corners to get it looking just like the photo. I'm very happy I bought it!
Really nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 20, 2016
This is a really nice pillow. The way the names are in the back round looks awesome. Arrived quickly. Love this website!
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016
nice product
Better than I could wish for.....
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these pillows and thought I would order for my two daughters and myself. When they came in, I was so impressed. The quality of the material was better than I expected. The filler pillow comes with it. It is vcaumned packed for ease. Fab choice for a gift!
Beautiful!
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look exactly like the photo, nice quality too. I got them for all our children with their family names on them. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Christmas tree throw pillow
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and will be a gift. Quality excellent. Love it
Did not like the dullness of the names.
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Idea of the pillow but was disappointed with the names you can't hardly read them.the color is too light.
Printing hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered two of these pillows as gifts. The materials used were nice, however the white lettering in the red area was bearly readable. I would like to suggest the white lettering to be brighter. Otherwise my family loved the idea!
Dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2013
The colors were dull, and the stitching was poorly done.

Fabric was rough.
Names to light on background.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2013
Disappointed as the names were really faint on the material - could hardly see them.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved