Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Northwoods Plaid Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Northwoods Plaid - 13810
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Fabulous!!
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I buy a personalized ornament as a gift, from personalization.
I bought this ornament on sale for next Xmas as a family gift.
Following the site's wonderful instructions, I created the
ornament and when it arrived, I couldn't believe how great
it looked. It's solid and weighty and something I'd hang all year
round. Cannot wait to see the recipients' faces in December when they
open their gift!!
beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 11, 2014
Both my daughter and my son were married in 2013 so I made this ornament (and of course a copy for my tree) for both for their first Christmas together...they were really beautiful...I would suggest doing this for any occasion...they loved them!!!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I wanted
Great Memory Ornament
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it turned out better than expected... my aunt loved it!
Love this!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my in laws and brother in laws. They turned out great!
Grandma Loves It!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of my two boys from Personalization Mall every year to give to my mother-in-law. This is the one that I chose this year, and it turned out great. She just absolutely loves these ornaments! She travels a lot for work and hangs the ornament in her car on the rear view mirror so she can see our boys while she is away.
very nice!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
Nice!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just beautiful of my brother's family. This will be a perfect addition to my Christmas tree. :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 2, 2013
Delighted with product; great quality and prompt shipping.
Family pride in a personalized ornament!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering ornaments for gifts, I just had to order one to capture my own family from last Christmas. What a great decision! This treasure will make me smile every year to come as I unpack it to put on the tree. Beautifully done with a clear photo and the family initial!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
This is a very classic and beautiful addition to our family tree. I love that I had the opportunity to not only choose a picture, but also crop as I like and add effects such as black and white or sepia. I gave this a 4 star rather than 5 however, because the ornament I received had a paint flaw near the date at the bottom, so it reads " .2013 " and I was disappointed that the piece had not been checked for misprints like that before it was shipped to me. As I had already paid for two day-shipping and it was too near to Christmas to wait for another, I felt a bit stuck with the flawed item. Otherwise a lovely item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved