Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline , MI) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and I love it
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
Love it !!!!!
Beautiful!
By SHIRLEE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MO) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised. The photo didn't do this justice.
Beautiful keepsake
By PAM F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast, it's beautiful, great work, I'll hang it on our tree every year to keep my moms memory alive
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - November 29, 2016
The memorial cross is absolutely beautiful! It arrived quickly. I'm happy
memorial ornament for Judy T.
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived on time, and in perfect condition. Engraving was great, and happy to see this was not a light weight acrylic. This is heavy weight glass. I would recommend this piece to anyone. I have purchased several items from P.M.and all have certainly met my expectations. Thank you, and keep up the good work.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - November 27, 2016
A beautiful tribute!
Exquisite work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 27, 2016
I've been by buying products from personalization Mall.com for years I've never had anything I've ordered bad they take time to make sure every detail is good it's packaged properly and I will continue to buy from them.
Pamela L.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2016
So far I have ordered 6 of the crosses and I absolutely love them. We have a small tree with all the crosses on them as a memory tree.
Beautiful
By Tiffy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUGOFF, SC) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. I got one for my sister also because our mom passed away and she loved it as well
Beautiful way to honor your love ones...
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful glass cross was the perfect gift for friends of mine who lost loved ones in 2016. The stand that holds this cross is another way to honor your love ones not just at Christmas but throughout the years to come. I was very pleased with the finished product and gift packaging that you offer. I hope you continue to add more "In Memory" personalized gifts in the future.
Stunning Memory Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALEVILLE, IN) - November 19, 2016
I ordered a few of these to give as Chrustmas gifts. After receiving them I decided I would display mine year around. Simply stunning.
Simply Stunning
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament size. Simple and legible. Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016
This item is absolutely beautiful. First time to order memorial ornament from here and will order all future ones through this site. I thought it would be plastic....BUT IT IS GLASS.
remember
By ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cross is elegant . Makes a wonderful ornmenent .
great memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2016
It's a beautiful cross memorial ornament that makes for a great special gift for family to remember their loved ones each Christmas.
Memorial Cross
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was much better then I expected. The glass was a thicker substance not a thin glass the etching was a nice font. My co-worker was moved by the gift and plans on viewing it year long not just at Xmas.
Beyond beautiful cross
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than shown. Very happy
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 12, 2016
Having priced many memorial ornaments to give to a large family I began to think the pricing was way over what I could afford. I came across this Company and I thought the sale price was a mistake,and the quality would be very cheap looking, but I gave it a try. WOW, it is simply beautiful, so many extra features, far from cheap looking, and where can you find so much personalization done for free, it's unheard of. Along with that the shipping is so fast. Wonderful item and a wonderful company to do business with.
Great value and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - August 2, 2016
I have purchased these ornaments as memorial items for friends who lost loved ones. They are personalized, look nice and are always well received.
Beautiful, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 22, 2016
This memory cross ornament is absolutely beautiful! I bought two this past December when we lost a very dear close friend. This past month I've bought four in memory of my mother in law. I have them on an ornament stand.....my mother in law's is placed beautifully next to her urn. I highly recommend this product; you won't be disappointed.
Nice memorial
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and she loved it. It is a little thinner than I thought but it is still nice. I like the fact that you can put your own words on it.
Beautiful!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It will be a great remembrance keepsake for the receiver.
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - April 8, 2016
Have ordered many of these, for those who have passed, and it's a lovely memento to have, in addition to having it marked down at present time!
GREAT GIFT
By PENELOPE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this ornament was pleased. I thought that it was beautiful and a wonderful reminder of the person.
BEAUTIFUL
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend's grown children and they are beautifully done and I love them. Received quickly and great communication.
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - March 12, 2016
This is the second time I purchased this item for friends. It is a great way to remember their loved ones and they really liked the item.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - February 25, 2016
Gave this to a friend who loved how personal it was. Great detail and looked beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come.
memorial cross
By Rosenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, KS) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to give to daughter and son-in-law in memory of baby that was lost; It is very nice, and just perfect for what I wanted, thank you
ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son in remembrance of his brother. He absoulty loved it. It is very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delicate and pretty; a nice display for remembering loved ones during the holidays. I bought 5; one for each of her Children's trees.
Shopper
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, IN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this cross. It was given to us and then we purchased more to give to family members.
Shopper
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, IN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this cross. It was given to us and then we purchased more to give to family members.
Amazing!
By Ayra Mae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality and how beautiful it looked in person. It was a great gift for my parents to honor my little brother so I was definitely pleased with this ornament!
Extraordinary
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were my Mom's Memorial ornaments beautiful, the customer service was unbelievable. I am a customer for life.
Happy with product
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport , NY) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my SIL as gift after she lost her dad this year. She absolutely loved it and decided to display it year round next to his picture. I am very glad I went with my gut and ordered the ornament stand to go with it so she had this option instead of only using it once a year at Christmas time.
I have been 100% happy with every product I've ordered through this website so far!
Memorial Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 6, 2016
Perfect gift for someone else or self to remember that special person that has passed on.
CROSS
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marquette, MI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY WERE VERY NICE
Beautiful ornament
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trent Woods, NC) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful and the engraving was equally as beautiful. Could not have been happier with my purchase!
Loved it
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect plus fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved