Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
memorial
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Momma's words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, TX) - January 19, 2015
I was able to use the words my Momma always said to us. This makes it that much more special.
Awesome
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland , MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them I have now gotten 3
Memorial cross
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I expected from this product. I have purchased many personalized items from this site and have always been happy with all purchases!
Great memorial gift for a friend's deceased spouse
By Joanne C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend's wife died, we didn't know what to get him. When I saw this ornament, I thought it might be perfect for him to hang in a window as a nice reminder of his wife. It was simple, beautiful and is a reminder of wife and all the years they shared together.
Perfect
By LaRae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL, UT) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show you are thinking about a love one who has died. Beautifully done. Great detail.
Personalized ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized ornament in memory of my parents and I love the way it came out! I will keep this on display year round along with other items I have to remember my parents on a daily basis.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - January 11, 2015
Very pleased with product. engraving was clear with no issues. Well worth the money.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is much more beautiful in person and much more beautiful than I could ever imagine. If you order this product, you will not be disappointed. It is simply elegant and simple-words really cannot express the beauty of it.
Very Pleased......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IL) - January 2, 2015
My Aunt for the past 20 years or more has gotten everyone an ornament at Christmas. They were usually glass ornaments. This year she passed away before Christmas. I ordered these ornaments for her family in her honor.
Everyone LOVED them.
Beautiful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful memorial gift. I loved mine so much that I purchased one for a friend as well. She also was very pleased with the quality. Will purchase more ornaments next year from Personalization Mall.
product review
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial gifts, for family & friends who have experienced the loss of a loved one. I ordered both the Cross, & round shape memorial, & ordered a total of 15 pieces. They are clear, crisp, & packed quite nicely, & I have received amazing remarks, by those touched by such a tribute!!
As an idea, you can even gift them to anyone, w/ any year, as it serves as such a valued keepsake!
Beautiful way to remember a life loss
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to always remember the baby we lost via miscarriage. The product is graceful, classic, and a memorial to a soul in heaven.
Memorial Ornament
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 9 of these and each person that received one thinks that they are absolutely beautiful.
In Honor of My Father
By Shopper (Pflugerville, TX) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this ornament in memory of my dad who passed away earlier this year. The ornament was delivered earlier than expected. It was well protected and Yes, I cried when I opened it and saw how beautiful the ornament was in person. I am planning to order one for each of my siblings. I can honestly say, my expectations were exceeded! A longtime friend who saw a picture of the ornament on my facebook page, ordered one the same day in honor of her recently deceased dad. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
Wonderful memory
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who lost his mother just before Thanksgiving.
He was very pleased with it and was impressed with how beautiful it was.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - December 27, 2014
I love these Ornaments.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift to my mom. My stepdad who was an amazing man will forever be remembered. The ornament was well worth the money spent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 25, 2014
I ordered 4 of these to remember my grandmother for my family. They came so quickly and they were absolutely beautiful. Every one of us cried when we opened up the bag.
CROSS ORNAMENT GOOD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 24, 2014
NICE QUALITY, INSCRIPTION IS CORRECT & LEGIBLE.
Cross ornament
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product Looked just as pictured. Bought for Christmas for my husband who lost his mother. Nice product.
awesome
By jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 pcs.from this co.and they were of the best qualityand fast shipping ....great place to make a fast great purchase that you will cherish for yrs to come....
MEMORIAL CHRISTMAS ORN.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2014
This ornament exceeded my expectations. When I received it, I cried because it was so beautiful. Great work done on glass. I am so very HAPPY.
Very Very Pleased
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four ornaments are just perfectly beautiful. They were packaged so that nothing could possibly have been damaged in transit, & they arrived in a timely fashion. I will buy from you again!
Thank you & Merry Christmas
Jeri Hartung
Pleased
By Neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came quickly, and they were exactly what we hoped they would be.
Memorial ornament
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of five of the Memorial Cross Ornaments. They all arrived in a timely manner. They all were beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I was very pleased. I would not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Cross
By Leo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cross for the memory of my mom who just pasted wanted it for my xmas tree love it thank u so much it's beautiful
love the ornament
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emmaus, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom passed away in April & I just had to get her this ornament, a sediment from me of how much I miss her. I'll be hanging it on her grave this weekend, and it just helps me get through these difficult days. Thanks for offering it.
Remembering Jake
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a dear friend on Thanksgiving day and this ornament is a beautiful way for us to express that he will always be with us. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Tastefully honoring loved ones
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has an etched look to the engraving. It is glass and looks beautiful. It needs light behind it to be able to see the engraving. Very beautiful and tasteful. Made my loved ones cry with joy. Thank you for a lovely gift.
Excellent Baptism Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I used this beautiful glass cross ornament as the favor for our daughter's baptism! Excellent quality and the personalization was so beautiful and elegant! Thank you!
Loving memorial cross
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. It was the prettiest and classiest ornament on the memorial tree. My mom would have been very proud as she was a classy lady.
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - December 17, 2014
It came in on time in perfect condition. It looked even better then pictured online.
Perfect
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. Perfect!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 15, 2014
This ornament was very nice, very clean and sharp looking.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 15, 2014
This cross was very pretty and elegant. Did not look cheap at all. Well worth the money.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2014
Amazing ornament. Exactly what I was looking for...for an awesome price.
Perfect tree memorial
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost my husband a few months ago... This ornament will be a tribute to him every year from now on at Christmas.
Amazing
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're honestly beautiful and they came out perfect. Just how I wanted them too. They are not too big but not too small. They came in the mail much quicker than expected, as well.
Perfect gift!
By shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (papillion, NE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a relative who had just lost her mother due to Alzheimer's. I always send a gift basket each year for Christmas, and thought this would be the perfect to add to it. She absolutely loved it! You can not go wrong with this item! Great quality! Classy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved