Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cross ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Posen , MI) - February 20, 2017
My family suffered a loss early November (2016). My Beautiful, Wonderful, Greatest Mom a daughter could ask for. So for Christmas I gave my Family and some close friends these ornaments, and everyone Loved them so much, I ordered extras two different times, cause other friends and family members Loved them. I just met have to order more as long as personalization mall keeps them on the site. These ornaments are so Beautiful in the window when the sunshine comes in. Thank You.
Cross ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Posen , MI) - February 20, 2017
My family suffered a loss early November (2016). My Beautiful, Wonderful, Greatest Mom a daughter could ask for. So for Christmas I gave my Family and some close friends these ornaments, and everyone Loved them so much, I ordered extras two different times, cause other friends and family members Loved them. I just met have to order more as long as personalization mall keeps them on the site. These ornaments are so Beautiful in the window when the sunshine comes in. Thank You.
Wonderful!
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTONSVILLE, PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was well made.And very beautiful. Doug would love it.

Beautiful Memorial
By jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these for husbands and wives that have passed at our church and they hang on our Christmas tree. A really beautiful memory tree now. Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - January 17, 2017
First time I ordered a product from here, it was a beautiful ornament, loved it.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - January 10, 2017
I'm very happy with the way this ornament turned out, in memory of my mother. The etchings were concise and so finely displayed. Thank you!
Stunning
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is in memory of my precious 15 year old Shih Tzu Maggie. What a beautiful tribute to her. It is a very beautiful piece.
A treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 3, 2017
My sister passed and I wanted an ornament with her name on it to put on my tree every year. I love it and it is so precious to me.
In loving memory cross ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will be looked at everyday love it
Memorial Cross
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg , MD) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several memorial crosses for my family and my husband's family. They are more beautiful and well-made than I expected! I would describe the crosses as elegant and tasteful. The etching is top quality. I would highly recommend this item!
In loving memory
By Franchesca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mother after my 95 year old stepfather passed away. She cried when she saw it. She loved the cross and the lovely velvet bag that holds the ornament. It also arrived faster than expected.
Recommend
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as shown. A very nice memory to hang on tree and then on window for the rest of the year.
Glass Ornamental Cross
By Tandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs, AR) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp, accurate, and nicely beveled. I would order this again.
Delicate and Beautiful
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a delicate piece but beautifully inscribed. It brought tears to my husband's eyes. We are going to display this year-round.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - December 26, 2016
This ornament was beautiful. The fine etchings were absolutely gorgeous.
Beautiful
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! Quick shipping
Perfect
By Makenzie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesboro, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and layout. I was very satisfied.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 25, 2016
This item will become an heirloom within the family.
Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 22, 2016
Such a tasteful ornament in memory of grandpa's passing. The kids will be able to keep it for years to come. The etched glass keepsake arrived so quickly and in a nice presentation bag too.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 22, 2016
Very nice cross. Little thinner than I thought but nice.
Very nice ornament
By GARRY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the customer service I received on this ornament. I placed the order on Dec. 4th and kept using the tracking number to see when it should arrive. It was sitting in a post office about an hour away from our home 8 days after it was supposed to be delivered. I made a quick call to Personalization Mall and they apologized profusely for me not receiving my order and she promptly said that she would remake them and send them right out! That was on Friday and I received my order on Monday! That's customer service! By the way...I received my original order in today's mail. I have sent them an email to see what they want me to do with my first order. Great customer service! Very nice ornament as well!
In memory of my brother
By Marilynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksvillle, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item . Ordered to hang on my tree in memory of my brother. I like that you can see the finished product before finalizing the order. I was very happy with the results when it arrived.
Beautiful!!!
By J Curtis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase!! I love doing business with this company. The delivery is fast, and the merchandise superb!
Beautiful
By Debby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful & classy. The person I bought it for loved it so much they purchased more for their family. I highly recommend this.
Memorial Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament. I have ordered from this website before and always get great gifts for a great price. Also comes in quickly.I recommend my friends all the time
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2016
Beautiful detailed ornaments that my family will cherish.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NE) - December 13, 2016
A great memory item
Perfection
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The cross is absolutely beautiful!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016
It's pretty in person and sparkles in the light.
"Simply Beautiful"
By Bonita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th memorial keepsake that I've have purchased for my family since the loss of our beloved sister. Quality & Style is gorgeous. The craftmanship is great & we love it. Thank you
Beautifully done
By charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my daughter as a momentum for a recent death . She is going to love it
Beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these everyone loved them. Very elegant.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - December 6, 2016
My step dad passed away I ordered this for my mom. They did a wonderful job and was very quick. This product is beautiful. I received it in 6 days.
My forever friend loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 4, 2016
My best friend's father just passed away. I ordered this for her and had it mailed directly to her as we are active duty and stationed overseas. She was so touched by this gift. She loves rainbows so I asked her to hang it in her kitchen window and when the sun hits it, it may cast a rainbow across her space and she can experience rainbows every time the sun shines. Reminding her of her precious father.
Beautiful
By Christel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend whose Mom passed away.
It is truly beautiful. I know she will treasure
This for years to come. It could be hung on a Christmas tree but I bought the stand also
So she can display it all year round.
Ornaments
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline , MI) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and I love it
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
Love it !!!!!
Beautiful!
By SHIRLEE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MO) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised. The photo didn't do this justice.
Beautiful keepsake
By PAM F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast, it's beautiful, great work, I'll hang it on our tree every year to keep my moms memory alive
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - November 29, 2016
The memorial cross is absolutely beautiful! It arrived quickly. I'm happy
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved