Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ray Haigler, Sr.
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial
Ornament came exactly as Displayed!!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item!! The quality is superb and it looked exactly as it did in the sample when ordered. I am looking forward to many years of use of this ornament.
Remembering Leslie
By beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Beautiful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 2, 2014
I plan to give the beautiful memorial crosses as Christmas gifts to family and friends who have recently lost loved ones. The quality and detail on these memorial crosses is outstanding.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the memorial ornament I purchased for my granddaugher who was born sleeping this past June. The ornament was placed on my church's 'Tree of Remembrance'. I have purchased another as a Christmas gift to her parents.
ornament
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 2, 2014
I just love the ornament, it was perfect. I have since ordered more for gifts.
Very Happy
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a quick production and excellent quality that I am very happy with our memorial cross ornament. Thank you
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 26, 2014
Very impressed with the ornaments.
NICE ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 25, 2014
For the price this is a very nice ornament that will allow us to remember our grandson every Christmas
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - November 24, 2014
Beautiful cross, great lettering and VERY fast and impressive delivery! This is a GREAT company to work with and I have already referred you to several people!
Memorial Cross
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2, one to hang on the Christmas tree for a memorial service at the funeral home and one for myself. It is more beautiful than the picture depicts. The engraving is perfect, it is so nice that it is included in the price. The silver ribbon makes it even prettier. The velvet bag makes this keepsake even more special. I have shown it off to everyone and they have been impressed. I received it in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.
customer review
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the cross and the personalization, the workmanship and finishing touches are great, i'll recommend it to all my family and friends.
Lovely Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - November 2, 2014
Simply Beautiful. It exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful ornament and details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 26, 2014
The ornament is a beautiful gift. I love its quality and how delicate it is. It is a wonderful tribute and a great gift.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 13, 2014
When you say in your description of the cross that it is exquisite you are so right. It is beautiful and when on the tree with a light glowing behind it will be a beautiful site to see. The etching and lettering is well done a lovely cross for the price.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 7, 2014
I expected this item to be heavier, but was pleasantly surprised that it is very light. I am happy about this because I really plan to use it as a yearly Christmas ornament in memory of a loved one. I actually ordered 7 of these ornaments in 2 different styles for family members and they all came out perfectly.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - September 2, 2014
Pretty and well done. Perfect for intended purpose.
classy
By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a classy looking pc, the engraving is clean and beautiful. I'm very pleased as always with your products, Thx
A beautiful memory
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself beautiful and done so well I really can't say enough about this company they are amazing everything is done beautiful and fast shipping strongly recommend to anyone
Wonderful add on to a wedding gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cross for the packages bow add on. This was an "In loving memory" I changed it. (Thats the beauty of customization) since the wedding couple are both ministers, this was perfect!
THANK YOU,
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your excellent service and wonderful products.
Memory cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 10, 2014
Wonderful memory of a loved one
Memory cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 2, 2014
A quality keepsake to remember a loved one
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 5, 2014
I did not actually see this item as I had it shipped to a friend in memory of her father. I questioned her about the quality and she said it was perfect.
Losing a loved one!
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give these as gifts a few weeks after someone loses a loved one ....they always cherish these and seem like they really love them! A very inexpensive and thoughtful gift for someone who has lost someone they love.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 15, 2014
Absolutely beautiful!
A Touching Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 22, 2014
I bought this for a friend, whose father recently passed away. It was well done and she loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Memorial Cross Ornament
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
memorial gift
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial cross was greatly appreciated. I've sent this to several friends and family who have lost loved ones and I always receive positive responses. The cross is a beautiful memento.
Speical Memory
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift to remember that speical someone around the holiday. It brings you back to special momeories shared and cherished.
Great memorial item for my mom
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my mom for Mother's Day from my dad and brother who have both passed away.
Love these ornaments!
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a family tradition that I order ornaments for my daughters' families who all live out of state. Each Christmas they look forward to receiving the ornaments to hang on their trees! I just recently ordered a cross ornament for a dear friend to memorialize her husband who just passed away. It was very special to her and lasts a lot longer than flowers! She can use it as a suncatcher during the year and an ornament at Christmas. Beautiful, rich looking and a special keepsake! Always in perfect condition. A special gift I will continue to order! Love them!
Beautiful
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the "In Loving Memory Memorial Cross" ornaments. One for my Mama and one for my husband's Dad. They are just beautiful. What a wonderful way to memorialize our parents at Christmas.
In Memory Of....
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Beautiful! and an Heirloom.......... to be passed down generation to generation. I am very pleased and sentimental with this purchase.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - January 15, 2014
I "stylized" ornaments for my entire family for 2013. Daughters, sons-in-law, grandsons, granddaughter, even a very close friend. The order came very quickly, everything was perfectly spelled and everyone really loved theirs! The beautiful class looked lovely on the tree, reflecting the lights and colors! My favorite was the cross; I used it for Christmas (as you can customize it any way you like)! I've already ordered ornaments for next year! Began my shopping really early!
Perfect to Remember my Granddaughter Sophie
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter miscarried on New year's Eve and I ordered this immediately to help my daughter to heal. We went today to finalize the funeral plans and so it was a very hard day but when we came home there was this beautiful cross with Sophie's name on it and my daughter loved it. She said it was perfect and she loved it. I bought a picture frame and removed the glass and placed it in the frame. It looks beautiful on the shelf. Thank You and we will be ordering more items.
Repeat customer
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall offers high quality products and always delivers on time. I have sought many last minute gifts and was never disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my Daughter-in-Law, after loosing her Grandmother days before Christmas. It is beautiful.
memorial cross ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
WOW. that says it all. my husband died 3 years ago and i wanted something to keep him close to the family during the holidays. i looked for quite a while for just the "right" memorial and i was more than pleased when this came in the mail. it was very protected against breakage, and the wait time was very quick so it arrived in plenty of time. thank you
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved