Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 22, 2016
Such a tasteful ornament in memory of grandpa's passing. The kids will be able to keep it for years to come. The etched glass keepsake arrived so quickly and in a nice presentation bag too.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 22, 2016
Very nice cross. Little thinner than I thought but nice.
Very nice ornament
By GARRY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the customer service I received on this ornament. I placed the order on Dec. 4th and kept using the tracking number to see when it should arrive. It was sitting in a post office about an hour away from our home 8 days after it was supposed to be delivered. I made a quick call to Personalization Mall and they apologized profusely for me not receiving my order and she promptly said that she would remake them and send them right out! That was on Friday and I received my order on Monday! That's customer service! By the way...I received my original order in today's mail. I have sent them an email to see what they want me to do with my first order. Great customer service! Very nice ornament as well!
In memory of my brother
By Marilynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksvillle, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item . Ordered to hang on my tree in memory of my brother. I like that you can see the finished product before finalizing the order. I was very happy with the results when it arrived.
Beautiful!!!
By J Curtis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase!! I love doing business with this company. The delivery is fast, and the merchandise superb!
Beautiful
By Debby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful & classy. The person I bought it for loved it so much they purchased more for their family. I highly recommend this.
Memorial Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament. I have ordered from this website before and always get great gifts for a great price. Also comes in quickly.I recommend my friends all the time
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2016
Beautiful detailed ornaments that my family will cherish.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NE) - December 13, 2016
A great memory item
Perfection
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The cross is absolutely beautiful!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016
It's pretty in person and sparkles in the light.
"Simply Beautiful"
By Bonita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th memorial keepsake that I've have purchased for my family since the loss of our beloved sister. Quality & Style is gorgeous. The craftmanship is great & we love it. Thank you
Beautifully done
By charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my daughter as a momentum for a recent death . She is going to love it
Beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these everyone loved them. Very elegant.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - December 6, 2016
My step dad passed away I ordered this for my mom. They did a wonderful job and was very quick. This product is beautiful. I received it in 6 days.
My forever friend loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 4, 2016
My best friend's father just passed away. I ordered this for her and had it mailed directly to her as we are active duty and stationed overseas. She was so touched by this gift. She loves rainbows so I asked her to hang it in her kitchen window and when the sun hits it, it may cast a rainbow across her space and she can experience rainbows every time the sun shines. Reminding her of her precious father.
Beautiful
By Christel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend whose Mom passed away.
It is truly beautiful. I know she will treasure
This for years to come. It could be hung on a Christmas tree but I bought the stand also
So she can display it all year round.
Ornaments
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline , MI) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and I love it
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
Love it !!!!!
Beautiful!
By SHIRLEE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MO) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised. The photo didn't do this justice.
Beautiful keepsake
By PAM F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast, it's beautiful, great work, I'll hang it on our tree every year to keep my moms memory alive
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - November 29, 2016
The memorial cross is absolutely beautiful! It arrived quickly. I'm happy
memorial ornament for Judy T.
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived on time, and in perfect condition. Engraving was great, and happy to see this was not a light weight acrylic. This is heavy weight glass. I would recommend this piece to anyone. I have purchased several items from P.M.and all have certainly met my expectations. Thank you, and keep up the good work.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - November 27, 2016
A beautiful tribute!
Exquisite work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 27, 2016
I've been by buying products from personalization Mall.com for years I've never had anything I've ordered bad they take time to make sure every detail is good it's packaged properly and I will continue to buy from them.
Pamela L.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2016
So far I have ordered 6 of the crosses and I absolutely love them. We have a small tree with all the crosses on them as a memory tree.
Beautiful
By Tiffy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUGOFF, SC) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. I got one for my sister also because our mom passed away and she loved it as well
Beautiful way to honor your love ones...
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful glass cross was the perfect gift for friends of mine who lost loved ones in 2016. The stand that holds this cross is another way to honor your love ones not just at Christmas but throughout the years to come. I was very pleased with the finished product and gift packaging that you offer. I hope you continue to add more "In Memory" personalized gifts in the future.
Stunning Memory Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALEVILLE, IN) - November 19, 2016
I ordered a few of these to give as Chrustmas gifts. After receiving them I decided I would display mine year around. Simply stunning.
Simply Stunning
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament size. Simple and legible. Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016
This item is absolutely beautiful. First time to order memorial ornament from here and will order all future ones through this site. I thought it would be plastic....BUT IT IS GLASS.
remember
By ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cross is elegant . Makes a wonderful ornmenent .
great memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2016
It's a beautiful cross memorial ornament that makes for a great special gift for family to remember their loved ones each Christmas.
Memorial Cross
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was much better then I expected. The glass was a thicker substance not a thin glass the etching was a nice font. My co-worker was moved by the gift and plans on viewing it year long not just at Xmas.
Beyond beautiful cross
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than shown. Very happy
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 12, 2016
Having priced many memorial ornaments to give to a large family I began to think the pricing was way over what I could afford. I came across this Company and I thought the sale price was a mistake,and the quality would be very cheap looking, but I gave it a try. WOW, it is simply beautiful, so many extra features, far from cheap looking, and where can you find so much personalization done for free, it's unheard of. Along with that the shipping is so fast. Wonderful item and a wonderful company to do business with.
Great value and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - August 2, 2016
I have purchased these ornaments as memorial items for friends who lost loved ones. They are personalized, look nice and are always well received.
Beautiful, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 22, 2016
This memory cross ornament is absolutely beautiful! I bought two this past December when we lost a very dear close friend. This past month I've bought four in memory of my mother in law. I have them on an ornament stand.....my mother in law's is placed beautifully next to her urn. I highly recommend this product; you won't be disappointed.
Nice memorial
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and she loved it. It is a little thinner than I thought but it is still nice. I like the fact that you can put your own words on it.
Beautiful!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It will be a great remembrance keepsake for the receiver.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved