Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 7, 2014
    I expected this item to be heavier, but was pleasantly surprised that it is very light. I am happy about this because I really plan to use it as a yearly Christmas ornament in memory of a loved one. I actually ordered 7 of these ornaments in 2 different styles for family members and they all came out perfectly.
    classy
    By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its a classy looking pc, the engraving is clean and beautiful. I'm very pleased as always with your products, Thx
    A beautiful memory
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for myself beautiful and done so well I really can't say enough about this company they are amazing everything is done beautiful and fast shipping strongly recommend to anyone
    Wonderful add on to a wedding gift
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a cross for the packages bow add on. This was an "In loving memory" I changed it. (Thats the beauty of customization) since the wedding couple are both ministers, this was perfect!
    THANK YOU,
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your excellent service and wonderful products.
    Memory cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 10, 2014
    Wonderful memory of a loved one
    Memory cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 2, 2014
    A quality keepsake to remember a loved one
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 5, 2014
    I did not actually see this item as I had it shipped to a friend in memory of her father. I questioned her about the quality and she said it was perfect.
    Losing a loved one!
    By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give these as gifts a few weeks after someone loses a loved one ....they always cherish these and seem like they really love them! A very inexpensive and thoughtful gift for someone who has lost someone they love.
    Cross Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 15, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful!
    A Touching Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 22, 2014
    I bought this for a friend, whose father recently passed away. It was well done and she loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
    Memorial Cross Ornament
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful.
    memorial gift
    By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial cross was greatly appreciated. I've sent this to several friends and family who have lost loved ones and I always receive positive responses. The cross is a beautiful memento.
    Speical Memory
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very special gift to remember that speical someone around the holiday. It brings you back to special momeories shared and cherished.
    Great memorial item for my mom
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my mom for Mother's Day from my dad and brother who have both passed away.
    Love these ornaments!
    By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has become a family tradition that I order ornaments for my daughters' families who all live out of state. Each Christmas they look forward to receiving the ornaments to hang on their trees! I just recently ordered a cross ornament for a dear friend to memorialize her husband who just passed away. It was very special to her and lasts a lot longer than flowers! She can use it as a suncatcher during the year and an ornament at Christmas. Beautiful, rich looking and a special keepsake! Always in perfect condition. A special gift I will continue to order! Love them!
    Beautiful
    By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the "In Loving Memory Memorial Cross" ornaments. One for my Mama and one for my husband's Dad. They are just beautiful. What a wonderful way to memorialize our parents at Christmas.
    In Memory Of....
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! Beautiful! and an Heirloom.......... to be passed down generation to generation. I am very pleased and sentimental with this purchase.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - January 15, 2014
    I "stylized" ornaments for my entire family for 2013. Daughters, sons-in-law, grandsons, granddaughter, even a very close friend. The order came very quickly, everything was perfectly spelled and everyone really loved theirs! The beautiful class looked lovely on the tree, reflecting the lights and colors! My favorite was the cross; I used it for Christmas (as you can customize it any way you like)! I've already ordered ornaments for next year! Began my shopping really early!
    Perfect to Remember my Granddaughter Sophie
    By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter miscarried on New year's Eve and I ordered this immediately to help my daughter to heal. We went today to finalize the funeral plans and so it was a very hard day but when we came home there was this beautiful cross with Sophie's name on it and my daughter loved it. She said it was perfect and she loved it. I bought a picture frame and removed the glass and placed it in the frame. It looks beautiful on the shelf. Thank You and we will be ordering more items.
    Repeat customer
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall offers high quality products and always delivers on time. I have sought many last minute gifts and was never disappointed.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 31, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my Daughter-in-Law, after loosing her Grandmother days before Christmas. It is beautiful.
    memorial cross ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
    WOW. that says it all. my husband died 3 years ago and i wanted something to keep him close to the family during the holidays. i looked for quite a while for just the "right" memorial and i was more than pleased when this came in the mail. it was very protected against breakage, and the wait time was very quick so it arrived in plenty of time. thank you
    In Loving Memory
    By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our youngest son this year, and every holiday I try to buy something
    to remember him for my wife. The Cross Ornament is Great,
    Thank You
    Great bang for the buck!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 29, 2013
    I was extremely satisfied with quality of my memorial item. Clarity of engraving, size of item all superb. If I had to be critical. Next time I wouldn't order the gift box because the company name on the box doesn't work for me , nor does it work on the velvet bag, even though the bag is very nice.
    tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    This ornament, was exactly as I expected when I ordered it from this mall. I wanted it as a gift, and it is exactly as expected.
    Just Perfect
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had no idea PM had offered this type of ornament. It's beautiful and delicate. Came just in time in remembrance of my loved one. My favorite one yet!
    Great gift for someone who has lost someone recently.
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really elegant and beautiful, I just loved giving it as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered two for a friend...she was touched! These ornaments are simple and beautiful. Their use is not limited to hanging on a Christmas tree. They can be displayed in a window year round as a remembrance. The engraving was exactly as ordered. I'm really happy with these. I will order these again for friends!
    Beautiful
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our first Christmas without my brother. I bought an ornament for my mother and for myself. It is such a beautiful way to ensure that he will be with us this Christmas and every Christmas after. Neither of us will pack it away. They will have their own special place in our homes.
    memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield Center, OH) - December 27, 2013
    Had this ornament made for my husband, his dad and his brothers and sisters since this was our first Christmas without grandma. They all loved it and were very happy. They plan to leave it out all year long. :)
    Beautiful
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend had recently lost her dog and I was in search of a memorial for her when I came across this beautiful cross. Ginger, the dog, died on 12/13. I ordered the cross the next day hoping it would arrive in time for my Christmas trip to see my friend. It did and I was not disappointed. I was able to have it personalized the way I wanted and that meant a lot to me. Most everything I could find said In Loving Memory or Forever in My Heart and neither of these worked for me. I would highly recommend this company. Their product was excellent and their ship times wonderful. Thank you for helping me get my special gift for my special friend.
    Quick shipping
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our memorial cross was more beautiful than I believed it would be and it arrived very quickly. I would recommend this company again and again.
    Perfect for my needs
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catoosa, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our daughter in May and this was the first Christmas without her. As I was decorating my tree all the handmade ornaments from over the years were making me miss her more. I decided I needed one last ornament to remember my daughter by. I went on Personalization Mall.com and found this cross, it was perfect. I could put my own message on it and say what i wanted. It is beautifully crafted and very elegant. Thank you for helping me through this very hard time. It will be on my tree every year.
    Wonderful way to honor my Dad
    By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase the In Loving Memory Cross Ornament for my Dad who died in June of this year. It's really a beautiful piece & I'm glad I ordered one each for my sister & brother. The engraving is wonderful.
    Recipients loved them!
    By Jeri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were delivered as quickly as humanly possible. The glass was a little thinner than I expected, but they were beautiful nevertheless. The recipients were genuinely touched by the ornaments and very appreciative.
    so pleased with this item
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my tree to see how it looked, the item arrived and was so beautiful, I immediatelyordered aanother one for my sister in law, as it was her mother. Everyone thinks its beautiful and I loved how it is like glass. It's well made, pretty solid. Love the way the lettering is. It looked just like the preview. Its so gorgeous everyone in the family wants one. Also it was made very quickly and shipped out within a couple of days. Also love the little pouch it comes in.
    Perfect remembrance.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2013
    This is just what our Christmas tree was missing. We miss & love my stepfather.
    beautifully engraved
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial cross I ordered is beautifully engraved and the item looks exactly like the picture from when I placed the order. I love that you get to see exactly how it will look with the wording you are ordering. Also, I received my order in just a few days...overall, I am very happy with my experience and the beautiful memorial cross that I purchased.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 18, 2013
    Just what I wanted. The font used is beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved