Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 12, 2016
Having priced many memorial ornaments to give to a large family I began to think the pricing was way over what I could afford. I came across this Company and I thought the sale price was a mistake,and the quality would be very cheap looking, but I gave it a try. WOW, it is simply beautiful, so many extra features, far from cheap looking, and where can you find so much personalization done for free, it's unheard of. Along with that the shipping is so fast. Wonderful item and a wonderful company to do business with.
Great value and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - August 2, 2016
I have purchased these ornaments as memorial items for friends who lost loved ones. They are personalized, look nice and are always well received.
Beautiful, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 22, 2016
This memory cross ornament is absolutely beautiful! I bought two this past December when we lost a very dear close friend. This past month I've bought four in memory of my mother in law. I have them on an ornament stand.....my mother in law's is placed beautifully next to her urn. I highly recommend this product; you won't be disappointed.
Nice memorial
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and she loved it. It is a little thinner than I thought but it is still nice. I like the fact that you can put your own words on it.
Beautiful!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It will be a great remembrance keepsake for the receiver.
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - April 8, 2016
Have ordered many of these, for those who have passed, and it's a lovely memento to have, in addition to having it marked down at present time!
GREAT GIFT
By PENELOPE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this ornament was pleased. I thought that it was beautiful and a wonderful reminder of the person.
BEAUTIFUL
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend's grown children and they are beautifully done and I love them. Received quickly and great communication.
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - March 12, 2016
This is the second time I purchased this item for friends. It is a great way to remember their loved ones and they really liked the item.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - February 25, 2016
Gave this to a friend who loved how personal it was. Great detail and looked beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come.
memorial cross
By Rosenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, KS) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to give to daughter and son-in-law in memory of baby that was lost; It is very nice, and just perfect for what I wanted, thank you
ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son in remembrance of his brother. He absoulty loved it. It is very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delicate and pretty; a nice display for remembering loved ones during the holidays. I bought 5; one for each of her Children's trees.
Shopper
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, IN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this cross. It was given to us and then we purchased more to give to family members.
Shopper
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, IN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this cross. It was given to us and then we purchased more to give to family members.
Amazing!
By Ayra Mae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality and how beautiful it looked in person. It was a great gift for my parents to honor my little brother so I was definitely pleased with this ornament!
Extraordinary
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were my Mom's Memorial ornaments beautiful, the customer service was unbelievable. I am a customer for life.
Happy with product
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport , NY) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my SIL as gift after she lost her dad this year. She absolutely loved it and decided to display it year round next to his picture. I am very glad I went with my gut and ordered the ornament stand to go with it so she had this option instead of only using it once a year at Christmas time.
I have been 100% happy with every product I've ordered through this website so far!
Memorial Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 6, 2016
Perfect gift for someone else or self to remember that special person that has passed on.
CROSS
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marquette, MI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY WERE VERY NICE
Beautiful ornament
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trent Woods, NC) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful and the engraving was equally as beautiful. Could not have been happier with my purchase!
Loved it
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect plus fast shipping!
Loving Memory & Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 1, 2016
Bought for my brothers and sister as a tribute to our loving mother and step-father after our mother's recent passing- will be on our families' Christmas tree for generations.
Love it!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ordered for all my family for Christmas. They loved them too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 31, 2015
I love the ornament, but I don't think that I am going to buy glass ornaments in the future. Too delicate, but it is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2015
I bought these for my husbands Mother and Aunt whom just recently lost their Mother. They were definitely touched by the ornaments when they opened them up and commented on how pretty they were. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.
Beautiful
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made beautifully and is a loving tribute to our son, who passed this year.
Family Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 30, 2015
I ordered these crosses to give to my best friend's husband and children in memory of her. They're small but beautiful! Each came in their own drawstring bag and were packaged very well. I will order from this site again! Thanks for helping me share her memory!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 29, 2015
Sent these out as a Memorial to our Mom, who had recently passed away. Thought it would be a great way to keep her memory alive, I ordered enough for all the family. They Loved them, and really appreciated it. Price was great, as well as service, and shipping was fast, would order again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for family members. I ordered five of the same ornament. The quality was outstanding and the size & weight of the ornament surpassed my own expectations. A great gift idea, it was beautiful. I highly recommend this product and any product from this company.
Just Beautiful!
By Thomas & Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item for remembering a loved one. Even more beautiful in person.
So pretty
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality, design, and look of this special ornament.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - December 28, 2015
Beautiful!
Perfect
By KB P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these. 2 of each parent for some friends who lost their parents and have a selfish family member who wouldn't share the ones supplied by the funeral home. They were perfect and the information was accurate. Thank you for bringing them some peace during the holiday season. The shipping was super fast!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 28, 2015
I brought one for each of my three daughters who had just lost their father in November. Tears flowed freely when they opened it. Thank you so much for the gorgeous product!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered glass cross Christmas ornament in honor of my father who passed away last year. I had it personalized with his name and year of his birth and death. It's a beautiful ornament. I liked quailty so much I plan on ordering one for each of my siblings and my mother and will give them as early Christmas presents for next year. My teenage son loved it and thought it was a great way to honor and remember his beloved grandfather.
Loved
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift for Siblings
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little brother passed away 12/2/2015. As we are having a hard time, I found this ornament for my family. I like to call it simple elegance. I love it along with my family.
I love it!
Perfect
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and simple, just what I wanted.
Beautiful and Perfect
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one and loved it so much I bought another for my mom. I highly recommend this for anyone who has lost a family member or friend. I will be buying more of these as gifts when someone passes away. What a great way to remember them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved