Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Loving Family Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Mini-Frame - Loving Family - 13842
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization, very professional, quick turn-around, arrived packaged safely. I love that I can make my gifts special by personalizing them. Who doesn't love to receive a present with their name on it?
This website is the absolute BEST for personalized gifts. I've ordered from this site for every graduation, wedding, baby & special event for every person in my life for so many years that I've lost count.
year round frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2015
frame is top quality!!! always shipping as promised
always returning customer for my needs for the holidays
Get ready to impress
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was very delighted with this personalized gift. The quality is great and it looks great. A perfect gift for someone.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 30, 2014
I am very happy with this personalized ornament - it is adorable, and very well made. Another plus is that you use your own photo, so have complete control over the end result!
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. it is heavy and well made. I did have to have a wallet sized picture printed for it but it is so cute. The best part is it can be used as an ornament during Christmas and a frame the rest of the year.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkeye, IA) - December 16, 2014
It's perfect, made with quality & Not flimsy cardboard, exactly how described! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Love it
By Elvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for great price
Great ornament!
By Quyen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament, and also the fact that it had a stand in the back making it convertable to a small picture frame for after the holidays. Quality was great. Love it!!
X-mas frame
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Excellent photo frame ornament
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with this photo frame.. Quality is excellent and it has a stand on the back so you can use it as a regular photo frame. I did have to have my photos downsized to the 2x3 size..
Great product
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this can either be an ornament on the tree or a picture frame on a table. It's a great size, not to small. Great product.
very sturdy-good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, NE) - December 8, 2014
I thought this might be a light-weight wooden ornament, or made out of some type of cardboard even. When I got the product, I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy and sturdy it was! it even has a brace on the back so that it can be used as a free-standing photo frame instead of a hanging ornament. It would look great on a mantle above the stockings. I'm very happy I purchased this! I also like that the photo can be changed each year!
Hang or Stand
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame that has a kickstand or it can be hung!
Super cute!!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, absolutely precious! Would give as a gift!
used as a memento
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this turned out! I am going to give it to my daughter as an opening night gift for her performance in the musical, The Mikado. Instead of family names, I used the names of her character and the names of the roles her girlfriends will play. I will take a photo of them to display in the frame.
photo ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornament. I had gotten one for 2013 for my daughters and their families picture and like it so much I ordered ahead for 2014. It can be hung on a tree or placed on a table, mantel etc as a frame. I definetly would buy again.
Mini frame ornament
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and granddaughters' picture to use on our tree in the coming years. I wanted the date to be on there so I put 2013 as one of the names along with all their names. It turned out great! So now we have an ornament to commemorate this year and it will become one of our many treasured ornaments through the years.
Our daughter was thrilled!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very, very happy with our mini-frame ornament!! It was a gift for our daughter, her husband and son. It turned out absolutely beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to order again!!!
"Our loving family" ornament Reinvented!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 29, 2013
I purchase a commemorative ornament every year for my nephew, he is now 13. He had a huge thing to commemorate this year in that his little league team went to the Little League World Series in Williamsport PA and won the USA title!! I have purchased ornaments, picture frames and the canvas print previously where you take words and they are randomized on the product. I used this "our loving family" ornament to put the special words denoting the event (versus family names that were intended for this ornament) and it turned out PRICELESS! MY sister supplied the best picture ever and I am sure he will look at this year after year and remember the 2013 ornament his Aunt gave him. Great quality, great gift!
Mini-frame ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice piece of wood to enclose a picture. You could just use it as a frame on a table or an ornament on the tree..
My kids really liked having their names on it..
I'd buy another one!
Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these to put our 1967 christmas morning picture in for a stocking stuffer for my mom and loved it so much I bought two more for my sister and I. It's adorable! Great memory maker!
PERFECT GIFT
By MELANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS CHOICE. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER AND HER FAMILY WILL LOVE IT. IT IS SO NICE THAT IT CAN BE USED AS A TREE ORNAMENT AND CAN BE DISPLAYED ALL YEAR LONG WITH THE INCLUDED STAND ON THE BACK.
Beautiful ornament addition to my tree
By Magdalena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, Beautiful item
Awesome gift
By DOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 3 best friends with all four of our names on it. They all loved it. Perfect gift. Great quality.
Impressive
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order this again in a heartbeat. Very impressive for the price. Nice that it can be hung on a tree, or stood up on a table like a regular frame. Be sure and use all six spots for names, even if you have only 3 or 4 names. It fills up the frame nicely.
Perfect combo of picture frame and ornament to remember this year.
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, beautiful work. I love the frame. It will help share memories of this year for many more to come.
Great group gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for a group of friends that are like sisters. Put our group name across the bottom and everyone's names on the frame. It was the biggest hit of the group...everyone said "I can't top that!!" I gave it four stars because the picture is a bit hard to put in and I started to bend my frame in doing so. The gift is awesome...just need a little patience to put the picture in...once in, it looks great!! Big hit!! Not just a family frame...it's great for any small group!!
slightly slanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2014
The quality of the frame/ornament is good and I like the versatility. One problem is that the words across the bottom are slanted and it makes the whole thing look sloppy. No time to send it back to have it re-done because it was a Christmas gift.
nice workmanship
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was my mistake. It is excellently made, looks great, but its just very blah for a christmas ornament. I think its the colors. I know that you want to see the picture but i still think the colors could be something different. The ornament itself, as usual, is great. Great company, I have been using them for 8 years now with not one problem. (knock wood) merry holidays!! happy new year!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved