Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Mini-Frame - Loving Family - 13842
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, absolutely precious! Would give as a gift!
used as a memento
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this turned out! I am going to give it to my daughter as an opening night gift for her performance in the musical, The Mikado. Instead of family names, I used the names of her character and the names of the roles her girlfriends will play. I will take a photo of them to display in the frame.
photo ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornament. I had gotten one for 2013 for my daughters and their families picture and like it so much I ordered ahead for 2014. It can be hung on a tree or placed on a table, mantel etc as a frame. I definetly would buy again.
Mini frame ornament
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and granddaughters' picture to use on our tree in the coming years. I wanted the date to be on there so I put 2013 as one of the names along with all their names. It turned out great! So now we have an ornament to commemorate this year and it will become one of our many treasured ornaments through the years.
Our daughter was thrilled!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very, very happy with our mini-frame ornament!! It was a gift for our daughter, her husband and son. It turned out absolutely beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to order again!!!
"Our loving family" ornament Reinvented!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 29, 2013
I purchase a commemorative ornament every year for my nephew, he is now 13. He had a huge thing to commemorate this year in that his little league team went to the Little League World Series in Williamsport PA and won the USA title!! I have purchased ornaments, picture frames and the canvas print previously where you take words and they are randomized on the product. I used this "our loving family" ornament to put the special words denoting the event (versus family names that were intended for this ornament) and it turned out PRICELESS! MY sister supplied the best picture ever and I am sure he will look at this year after year and remember the 2013 ornament his Aunt gave him. Great quality, great gift!
Mini-frame ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice piece of wood to enclose a picture. You could just use it as a frame on a table or an ornament on the tree..
My kids really liked having their names on it..
I'd buy another one!
Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these to put our 1967 christmas morning picture in for a stocking stuffer for my mom and loved it so much I bought two more for my sister and I. It's adorable! Great memory maker!
PERFECT GIFT
By MELANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS CHOICE. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER AND HER FAMILY WILL LOVE IT. IT IS SO NICE THAT IT CAN BE USED AS A TREE ORNAMENT AND CAN BE DISPLAYED ALL YEAR LONG WITH THE INCLUDED STAND ON THE BACK.
Beautiful ornament addition to my tree
By Magdalena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, Beautiful item
Awesome gift
By DOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 3 best friends with all four of our names on it. They all loved it. Perfect gift. Great quality.
Impressive
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order this again in a heartbeat. Very impressive for the price. Nice that it can be hung on a tree, or stood up on a table like a regular frame. Be sure and use all six spots for names, even if you have only 3 or 4 names. It fills up the frame nicely.
Perfect combo of picture frame and ornament to remember this year.
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, beautiful work. I love the frame. It will help share memories of this year for many more to come.
Great group gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for a group of friends that are like sisters. Put our group name across the bottom and everyone's names on the frame. It was the biggest hit of the group...everyone said "I can't top that!!" I gave it four stars because the picture is a bit hard to put in and I started to bend my frame in doing so. The gift is awesome...just need a little patience to put the picture in...once in, it looks great!! Big hit!! Not just a family frame...it's great for any small group!!
nice workmanship
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was my mistake. It is excellently made, looks great, but its just very blah for a christmas ornament. I think its the colors. I know that you want to see the picture but i still think the colors could be something different. The ornament itself, as usual, is great. Great company, I have been using them for 8 years now with not one problem. (knock wood) merry holidays!! happy new year!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved