Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Mini-Frame - Loving Family - 13842
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I also used special words that were meaningful to our family.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 3, 2016
Nice quality! Will look great on the Christmas Tree!
Unique frame/ornament
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
With four children, I need horizontal photo ornaments and they are hard to find. But personalization mall has a wonderful variety. This is the second type of ornament we've gotten from PM. The ornament is well-made (not flimsy), the writing of the kids' names is clear, and I especially like that it is also a frame. Even tho' it's an ornament, we are displaying it all year because it has a kick-stand in the back. We like it so much, we ordered two more for our in-laws.
Miniture Frame Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a gift and it was beautiful. Looked just like the larger frame. My friends husband texted me and said "he" loved it and they were going to make it a family tradition from now on! You can't ask for more than that, when you give a gift.
Perfect!
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in celebration of the birth of my nephew in 2015. Came out beautiful and she loved it!
fit the bill!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW HEIGHTS, OH) - December 25, 2015
Looked long and hard for a way to celebrate my dad's life by doing something special with a photo I had of all 28 cousins - every single one came to his funeral. This ornament/frame is perfect!
Great!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her family and it arrived just before Christmas. They love it!
Year-round group memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 21, 2015
I used this "template" to make a memento for each member of a small group. I was able to put the group name in place of the family name along the bottom, then included relevant words surrounding such as meeting place and date. Of course, I then added a group photo when it arrived. Precious keepsake for members of the group. I'd keep it out year-round as it's not overly Christmas-y.
Great gift
By Evalee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to seeing this in my daughters tree every year!
Family mini - frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Can be used as a tree ornament or can stand up. I'll use in on the tree at xmas , then put on shelf for rest of the year.
picture frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2015
This is the third year ordering and we still love the ornaments. The names come out clear and the picture opening is a good size. My only negative comment is that the most recent ornament did not come with the ribbon to hang the ornament
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - December 9, 2015
We were very pleased with our photo ornaments. The names of those in the photo are written on the frame of the ornament. The use of several different fonts creates a fun and attractive ornament. Those receiving the gifts may use them as wall hangings throughout the years as well as a keepsake ornament on their tree each Christmas :)
Thanks again, each year we have been very happy with our ornament orders with your company.
Mini Frame
By Billie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I have given it to both sets of my in-laws as a xmas gift with our kids wedding picture in it. Perfect because you can add a lot of names on it.
Great product
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made
Perfect
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Lovely
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New lexington,, OH) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the year of our 50th wedding anniversary and we wanted to give our children something to
Remember it...this was perfect. I loved the back of it so it could stand as a regular picture frame after Christmas. The quality was excellent.
Perfect Ornament
By MARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. LAUREL, NJ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique ornament and very personalized.
Ms.
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Love how it looks.
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization, very professional, quick turn-around, arrived packaged safely. I love that I can make my gifts special by personalizing them. Who doesn't love to receive a present with their name on it?
This website is the absolute BEST for personalized gifts. I've ordered from this site for every graduation, wedding, baby & special event for every person in my life for so many years that I've lost count.
year round frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2015
frame is top quality!!! always shipping as promised
always returning customer for my needs for the holidays
Get ready to impress
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was very delighted with this personalized gift. The quality is great and it looks great. A perfect gift for someone.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 30, 2014
I am very happy with this personalized ornament - it is adorable, and very well made. Another plus is that you use your own photo, so have complete control over the end result!
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. it is heavy and well made. I did have to have a wallet sized picture printed for it but it is so cute. The best part is it can be used as an ornament during Christmas and a frame the rest of the year.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkeye, IA) - December 16, 2014
It's perfect, made with quality & Not flimsy cardboard, exactly how described! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Love it
By Elvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for great price
Great ornament!
By Quyen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament, and also the fact that it had a stand in the back making it convertable to a small picture frame for after the holidays. Quality was great. Love it!!
X-mas frame
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Excellent photo frame ornament
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with this photo frame.. Quality is excellent and it has a stand on the back so you can use it as a regular photo frame. I did have to have my photos downsized to the 2x3 size..
Great product
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this can either be an ornament on the tree or a picture frame on a table. It's a great size, not to small. Great product.
very sturdy-good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, NE) - December 8, 2014
I thought this might be a light-weight wooden ornament, or made out of some type of cardboard even. When I got the product, I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy and sturdy it was! it even has a brace on the back so that it can be used as a free-standing photo frame instead of a hanging ornament. It would look great on a mantle above the stockings. I'm very happy I purchased this! I also like that the photo can be changed each year!
Hang or Stand
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame that has a kickstand or it can be hung!
Super cute!!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, absolutely precious! Would give as a gift!
used as a memento
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this turned out! I am going to give it to my daughter as an opening night gift for her performance in the musical, The Mikado. Instead of family names, I used the names of her character and the names of the roles her girlfriends will play. I will take a photo of them to display in the frame.
photo ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornament. I had gotten one for 2013 for my daughters and their families picture and like it so much I ordered ahead for 2014. It can be hung on a tree or placed on a table, mantel etc as a frame. I definetly would buy again.
Mini frame ornament
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and granddaughters' picture to use on our tree in the coming years. I wanted the date to be on there so I put 2013 as one of the names along with all their names. It turned out great! So now we have an ornament to commemorate this year and it will become one of our many treasured ornaments through the years.
Our daughter was thrilled!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very, very happy with our mini-frame ornament!! It was a gift for our daughter, her husband and son. It turned out absolutely beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to order again!!!
"Our loving family" ornament Reinvented!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 29, 2013
I purchase a commemorative ornament every year for my nephew, he is now 13. He had a huge thing to commemorate this year in that his little league team went to the Little League World Series in Williamsport PA and won the USA title!! I have purchased ornaments, picture frames and the canvas print previously where you take words and they are randomized on the product. I used this "our loving family" ornament to put the special words denoting the event (versus family names that were intended for this ornament) and it turned out PRICELESS! MY sister supplied the best picture ever and I am sure he will look at this year after year and remember the 2013 ornament his Aunt gave him. Great quality, great gift!
Mini-frame ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice piece of wood to enclose a picture. You could just use it as a frame on a table or an ornament on the tree..
My kids really liked having their names on it..
I'd buy another one!
Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these to put our 1967 christmas morning picture in for a stocking stuffer for my mom and loved it so much I bought two more for my sister and I. It's adorable! Great memory maker!
PERFECT GIFT
By MELANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS CHOICE. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER AND HER FAMILY WILL LOVE IT. IT IS SO NICE THAT IT CAN BE USED AS A TREE ORNAMENT AND CAN BE DISPLAYED ALL YEAR LONG WITH THE INCLUDED STAND ON THE BACK.
Beautiful ornament addition to my tree
By Magdalena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, Beautiful item
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved