Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Loving Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Loving Family - 13843
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - January 9, 2016
The text, colors, and photo turned out great! Very happy with this ornament
Love
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament! It turned out exactly like I wanted! Definitely will be buying more!
I Love this ornament
By Andaria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Perfect edition to our tree!
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - December 22, 2015
Very cute! Sturdy product. Was able to fit all grandkids names on it for the grandparents' gift!
great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2015
So beautiful my friends love it! I love personalization mall, they do beautiful and professional work always
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015
Very impressed with how this ornament turned out
Love it!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Perfect! I love the style and quality. Love the fact that you can list out the family members names as well as a photo. What a great way to have a memory for a lifetime!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 13, 2015
Love it
Life lasting ornaments
By Ganimete H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament
I need more!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter and love the way it came out! Absolutely beautiful! and showed up in about a week! I will definitely be getting more!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 12, 2015
The quality was great! Purchased as a gift for my daughter and her family. They will love it!!
Perfect gift to someone
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my best friend. It's her first Christmas so I got her this with her puppies name. She loved it. Not to heavy for a tree branch.
Christmas Ornament 2015
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am doing a secret ornament exchange and decided to have one custom made for my secret pal. I absolutely love the way it turned out!
Better than I expected!
By Lyndsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from our family vacation to the beach and because there were not enough spots for all family members, instead of using the last name at the bottom I placed the grandparents names there with the kids and grandkids names in the "name" spots. This came out better than I thought. My mom will be excited when she gets it at Christmas!
Christmas Gift for all Family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 5, 2015
The best and least expensive way to give gifts to the family. They loved it! Now we all have the same ornament to celebrate the year!
Classy!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but very classy. Sturdy and professional. Great gift.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came in quickly and look great! I'm so excited to give these as gifts!
Lovely
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice family keepsake ornament. Colors were lovely and the printing was done well.l Would purchase again.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCHANTVILLE, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I loved the twist on personalizing this ornament provides. I really liked the different fonts and having the last name prominent. For smaller families I added in the year to personalize it even more. I decided that this would be the gift tag I used for my family members. They will love it and the drawstring bag provided makes it even nicer. Great product, very pleased.I even ordered one for our own family as well as the labels. I am sold!!
Another Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
I love to order personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall.com. I have never been disappointed. This was another winner!
My new favorite wedding gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice way to commemorate a wedding! I put the last name of the couple at the base of the ornament and wrote the names of the bride and groom and 2014 in the green part. Looks terrific, and hope the newlyweds will enjoy it for years to come.
Perfect and Accurate
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Absolutely wonderful!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornaments. I can't tell you how happy I am with them! I can't wait until next Christmas to give them out. Really superlative!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - January 6, 2014
Exceeded my expectations, good quality and lovely execution of our family names. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Great website, Great Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this website!! We always exchange ornaments every Christmas and I was running out of ideas. This was the easiest website to use and they have lots of choices. I will definitely be back again.
Perfect First Year of Marriage Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
I ordered this for my niece and her husband for Christmas 2013. They were married earlier in the year and I wanted to get something to commemorate their marriage. They also got a new puppy recently (Sebastian) so I included his name as well, which delighted them! As recommended by others, since I only had 3 names, I simply repeated them to fill up the space. The ornament is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture.
Another awesome creation!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - January 1, 2014
After ordering ornaments from this site for over three years, I am simply amazed by the fine workmanship in each ornament!

Will definitely continue to order from this company for years yo come!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 1, 2014
The ornaments were wonderful, and each family member loved that it designated the year with a special moment and memory. (Weddings) Overall I will be ordering other items thru out the year.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Beautiful piece of ornament. Item was the same as shown in the picture. Had 4 names in there. One of the names in Italic font was slightly small. But is a perfect ornament for your Christmas tree.
Wonderful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - December 30, 2013
This was a Christmas gift to a dear friend and her family, and she loved it totally and how they made the names throughout the ornament, they displayed them beautifully and much to her liking! The quality of the ornament was wonderful! Thank you for doing such a great job as you always do when I have ordered items!
Great family heirloom
By Dale h K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, sure to be treasured by my daughter and family for many Christmas's to come.
Very easy to order , love being able to view the finished product before ordering. This site for sure is my go to site for personalized items.
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 28, 2013
WOW!!! Everyone just loved them.
gifts for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased 4 of these - gave one to each of my kids with their family names and one to each grandparents with all our grandkids' names. They are classy looking, good quality and they were loved by all this Christmas and will hang on the trees in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was really nice and arrived very quickly. I'll will definately order again!
GREAT PRODUCT!! 5++++++++
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas 2013 was my first time purchasing products from Personalization.com. As always with online purchases, without the benefit of "seeing" and "touching" a desired item...especially a personalized gift..., I was concerned about product quality. Even after reading previous customers' glowing reviews, I still remained a little skeptical but concluded that 600+ customers couldn't be wrong. I placed on order for 20+ of these ornaments the week before Christmas. When they arrived a few days later, I was EXTREMELY pleased. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! In fact, today (Dec26) I've already placed an order for 30+ ornaments for 2014 (GOD IS LOVE). I can't wait to receive them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - December 19, 2013
These turned out beautiful. Very versatile in that you can place what ever text you need to fit your family or company needs on the ornament. Great price, high quality. Will definitely order from this company in the future.
Nice Family Ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design of the ornament, the colors and quality are just as they appear on the website. I only had four names so I also included the year as a nice touch.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
I ordered for a friend. Very happy with it.
Super Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my oldest daughter and her family. Was even able to add their pets' names, which the kids will love. Beautifully finished product.
wonderful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 12, 2013
very nice! extremely happy!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved