Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
~Steven - CA

Our Loving Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Loving Family - 13843
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Another Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
I love to order personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall.com. I have never been disappointed. This was another winner!
My new favorite wedding gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice way to commemorate a wedding! I put the last name of the couple at the base of the ornament and wrote the names of the bride and groom and 2014 in the green part. Looks terrific, and hope the newlyweds will enjoy it for years to come.
Perfect and Accurate
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Absolutely wonderful!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornaments. I can't tell you how happy I am with them! I can't wait until next Christmas to give them out. Really superlative!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - January 6, 2014
Exceeded my expectations, good quality and lovely execution of our family names. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Great website, Great Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this website!! We always exchange ornaments every Christmas and I was running out of ideas. This was the easiest website to use and they have lots of choices. I will definitely be back again.
Perfect First Year of Marriage Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
I ordered this for my niece and her husband for Christmas 2013. They were married earlier in the year and I wanted to get something to commemorate their marriage. They also got a new puppy recently (Sebastian) so I included his name as well, which delighted them! As recommended by others, since I only had 3 names, I simply repeated them to fill up the space. The ornament is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture.
Another awesome creation!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - January 1, 2014
After ordering ornaments from this site for over three years, I am simply amazed by the fine workmanship in each ornament!

Will definitely continue to order from this company for years yo come!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 1, 2014
The ornaments were wonderful, and each family member loved that it designated the year with a special moment and memory. (Weddings) Overall I will be ordering other items thru out the year.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Beautiful piece of ornament. Item was the same as shown in the picture. Had 4 names in there. One of the names in Italic font was slightly small. But is a perfect ornament for your Christmas tree.
Wonderful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - December 30, 2013
This was a Christmas gift to a dear friend and her family, and she loved it totally and how they made the names throughout the ornament, they displayed them beautifully and much to her liking! The quality of the ornament was wonderful! Thank you for doing such a great job as you always do when I have ordered items!
Great family heirloom
By Dale h K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, sure to be treasured by my daughter and family for many Christmas's to come.
Very easy to order , love being able to view the finished product before ordering. This site for sure is my go to site for personalized items.
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 28, 2013
WOW!!! Everyone just loved them.
gifts for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased 4 of these - gave one to each of my kids with their family names and one to each grandparents with all our grandkids' names. They are classy looking, good quality and they were loved by all this Christmas and will hang on the trees in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was really nice and arrived very quickly. I'll will definately order again!
GREAT PRODUCT!! 5++++++++
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas 2013 was my first time purchasing products from Personalization.com. As always with online purchases, without the benefit of "seeing" and "touching" a desired item...especially a personalized gift..., I was concerned about product quality. Even after reading previous customers' glowing reviews, I still remained a little skeptical but concluded that 600+ customers couldn't be wrong. I placed on order for 20+ of these ornaments the week before Christmas. When they arrived a few days later, I was EXTREMELY pleased. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! In fact, today (Dec26) I've already placed an order for 30+ ornaments for 2014 (GOD IS LOVE). I can't wait to receive them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - December 19, 2013
These turned out beautiful. Very versatile in that you can place what ever text you need to fit your family or company needs on the ornament. Great price, high quality. Will definitely order from this company in the future.
Nice Family Ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design of the ornament, the colors and quality are just as they appear on the website. I only had four names so I also included the year as a nice touch.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
I ordered for a friend. Very happy with it.
Super Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my oldest daughter and her family. Was even able to add their pets' names, which the kids will love. Beautifully finished product.
wonderful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 12, 2013
very nice! extremely happy!
Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very pretty. I know my daughter will love it.
Family Ornament
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It's a nice size and easy to read. A beautiful keepsake. Will gladly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Classy
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice if you want something that's not the typical bright red and green. The burgundy and sage colors are good together. Letters are nicely sized.
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our upcoming family Christmas. I loved the names I could include and how the quality turned out. I will definitely order again!
Family name ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I bought several to give as gifs to my kids teachers.
Perfect Family ornament
By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children have received a special ornament every Christmas Eve since they've been born. I can't wait to give my daughter this special ornament ornament now that she has a family of her own.
Our Loving Family Personalized Ornament
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Our Loving Family Personalized Ornament, we have a large family with 7 kids between us and it is hard to find any ornament that we can fit all of our kids on so Thank you for that. I was surprise how pretty it was when it got here so anyone wanting a very nice ornament to add to their family tree this one is for you.

PS
It would be nice if your store could make more ornaments that could fit large families on them, we will be adopting number 8 this year and I don't think you have any that would fit them. I did have to double up our boy Robert N Jon I don't mind but it would have been nice to have a line for each name.
IN LOVING MEMORY OF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EACH YEAR I TRY TO ORDER AN ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF MY SON. THIS YEARS(2014)WILL BE IN CHRISTMAS COLORS. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE WITH IT IS: THE LETTER "M"...THEY HAD A BLIMISH. THAT'S THE REASON FOR A 4 STAR RATING. OTHER THAN THAT ~ THE ORNAMENT IS A VERY NICE ONE. I HAD ORDERED SEVERAL OTHERS AS WELL WITH DIFFERENT SAYINGS/LAST NAMES AT THE BOTTOM AND THEY TURNED OUT FINE.
Thank you gift to leadership team.
By NorthStar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked great as a Thank you to our leadership team at church. Was able to include everyone's name and the year. Only problem was some of the names the first letter got cut off.
My Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, ID) - December 28, 2013
I was looking for an ornament that would be able to list the members of all my family, and this one allowed me to put two names on a row which gave me enough room. It looks really nice on my tree with the silver and red. It turned out to be a very nice ornament. thank you.
Perfect gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a new family. The picture is exactly what I received in the mail.. Very easy to order online. On Christmas morning this was the ornament hanging from the branch that shimmered beneath the lights of the tree thanks to the clear sheen coating. A must order if you are looking for a small price item with the personalized touch.
Loved item but,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 20, 2013
I love this item but was disappointed in the names in the green part. A few of them were so light you could hardly read them.
Holiday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 16, 2013
This is a very nice gift, but some of the names are light in color and difficult to read.
Very sweet gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift for good friends. It is very nice. Some if the names ended up a little light and hard to read.
Great gift!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this ornament. I only had four names and entered them twice to fill up space. I also added the year next to family name on bottom. Personalization is beautiful. I took one star away b/c it's not quite as bright as pictured.
Bottom Lettering
By deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st john, IN) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel that too many characters are allowed for the bottom section. After receiving my ornament the lettering on the bottom section looks too squished together and not easy to read.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL ISLIP, NY) - December 11, 2013
Although the item was nice, it was much smaller than I expected.
personalization too small to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 10, 2013
This ornament is too small for the amount of personalization permitted. As a consequence, some of the personalization on the upper part of the ornament is too small to see -- especially the personalization in white cursive. Disappointed in product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved