Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Cable Knit Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Cable Knit Christmas Stockings - 13853
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stockings
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard , CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 matching Christmas stockings for my family. The ones I chose where ivory with red accents. I matched my family members names in an ivory thread. They arrived quickly and were perfectly made. Everyone was so happy to see such wonderfully made stockings. They are a great size, super soft and so classic, they look handmade. I strongly I recommend this purchase to anyone looking for a classic stocking.
Family Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 15, 2016
I love our new family stockings! They are so cute and will look great hanging on the mantle this Christmas!
Nice Knit
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cable stich stockings were very well received. I ordered 5, each with different colors of lettering. The red heel, toe, and top roll-over are a great accent.
Beautiful product
By Christa S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional cable knit stocking with high quality embroidery!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2014
More than pleased with this elegant-looking stocking.
My granddaughter will love it for years.
Cable Knit Christmas Stocking
By Lucinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking! The material, construction, and embroidery are of GREAT quality! It was delivered promptly and I am VERY pleased!
Classic cable knit Christmas stockings
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter and son loved them and are so excited to hang them in their new homes for the holidays!
Perfection!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings this year so that my family would all (finally!) have matching stockings. I am so glad that I did! The quality of the stockings far exceeded my expectations. There is almost a sheen to the material which gives it such a festive and upscale look. These stockings are a cut above anything else I have ever seen and I have already received many compliments on them. I went with the brown color for the embroidery and it is gorgeous. I am simply in love with these stockings! They are the perfect crowning touch to my holiday decor. My order was received very quickly and all personalization was correct.
Very happy with my purchase.
By Camie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed stockings arrived quickly and they are lovely. I will purchase from this company again.
Nice and helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 15, 2013
I received all four stockings fairly quickly, but was disappointed when one of them had the wrong color personalization. I called the number on the package and the lady was nice. All we had to do was take a picture and send it to them and I already have my new stocking. I will definitely use this company again.
Color Conflict
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The depicted stocking led me to believe that the stocking was white.
It is actually a cream color. Not quite as thick as I thought.
Christmas stocking
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first opened it up I was disappointed I thought it was going to be pure white instead of a champagne color that it was, but it has grown on me and I like it
Dio Chandler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2014
Very nice quality material, a little thinner than I had anticipated, but nice nevertheless. I can't wait to stuff them with trinkets.
Dissappointed
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN, PA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are pretty but they are smaller than I thought and very thin. They are kind of like an oversized sock. Good for decorating but not so good for stuffing with presents.
not what we'd hope for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 6, 2015
The stocking is thin and flimsy doesn't look like the photo. Pretty disappointing but it's monogrammed so...
disappointed
By Sheena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought for the price this would be thick and high quality. It is very thin and not very stretchy. Do not have time to return otherwise I would.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved