Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Striped Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Striped Star - 13858
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2015
The quality and design of this Christmas ornament exceeds my expectations
Christmas Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
This year my Christmas Theme is "Star Light, Star Bright" and I wanted to give each adult child and grandchildren a personal ornament to decorate the tree. I'm so excited to have discover Personalization. Each ornament has been beautifully done. I have a few more to order, and just as excited. I've had seven done so far!
Ornament
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price. Got what I ordered, in a timely fashion.
Good for any age!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
I got two of these for sons of a friend. As they age, I am not always able to find "big boy" ornaments. These are good for any age!
Perfect
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hopefully the ornaments are something the grandchildren will love later.

Thank you
No cheap stuff here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 8, 2013
This is a really nice quality ornament. It's a smooth, solid and great colors.
ADORABLE
By AVIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is adorable. This is for a two year olds second Christmas and it is perfect. It is my plan to get her one for every Christmas. I did these for my daughter and they make a wonderful keepsake and she has enjoyed looking back at them now that she is an adult. My daughter's were all hand written. Hers were gotten before .com got so big. So being able to order professional ones is really nice, PERSONALIZATIONMALL does a good job and the fact that you can get any date means you can go back and capture past dates. I LOVE IT!
Personalized Star Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star ornaments turned out as I ordered them - very nice.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 10, 2013
I buy personalized ornaments every year for my kids. I couldnt find any thing really fun for my daughter so picked this but I was pleasantly surprised. the best part is normally the ornaments I get come in with the names hand written in perm. marker which gets worn off over the years. This personalization is part of the actual ornament. And the ornament is very good quality and much prettier than I thought
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved