Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Striped Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Striped Star - 13858
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute but small
Great gift for new parents
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the parents of a 1 1/2 year old. Personalization Mall makes it very simple to design a personalized gift for any occasion.
Couldn't be more perfect!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lots of little ones to buy for and I like to get to get them all something special that they can have for years to come. These ornaments far exceeded my expectations! From the clarity of the printing, to the weight of the ornaments, I couldn't stop smiling upon opening the packages. I ordered six of this style and my nieces and nephews loved them!! They couldn't have been more excited to put their very own special ornaments on the tree. These are one of my favorite purchases by far this year! I just might have to do it again next year!!!!
No longer home but never forgotten!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A clever way to keep grown-up and independent children from being over-looked on the family tree! A very cute
reminder that keeps every child included within the family circle at the Holidays!
Star bright
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my little star ornament, my granddaughter looks so cute hanging in the the tree and she LOVES it...She's my little star, so she says all the time :)
Quality is Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 23, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall lives up to its' quality and the star ornament I purchased was perfect! The personalization, of course, is a big hit for the recipient - always appreciated. The quality is great, as is the velvet pouch and the bubble wrap shipping; not to mention the speedy turnaround. Great company! Thanks!
Very nice
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cost and how nice they were. Came wrapped well and in cute little velvet pouches.
Great Quality
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my parents and in-laws for a Christmas gift. I used a close up of my little girl & it turned out great! Would highly recommend!
Very nice
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look great, just love them. Cant wait to give them as Christmas gifts. I ordered 4 and they all look really nice.
Perfect ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2015
The quality and design of this Christmas ornament exceeds my expectations
Christmas Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
This year my Christmas Theme is "Star Light, Star Bright" and I wanted to give each adult child and grandchildren a personal ornament to decorate the tree. I'm so excited to have discover Personalization. Each ornament has been beautifully done. I have a few more to order, and just as excited. I've had seven done so far!
Ornament
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price. Got what I ordered, in a timely fashion.
Good for any age!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
I got two of these for sons of a friend. As they age, I am not always able to find "big boy" ornaments. These are good for any age!
Perfect
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hopefully the ornaments are something the grandchildren will love later.

Thank you
No cheap stuff here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 8, 2013
This is a really nice quality ornament. It's a smooth, solid and great colors.
ADORABLE
By AVIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is adorable. This is for a two year olds second Christmas and it is perfect. It is my plan to get her one for every Christmas. I did these for my daughter and they make a wonderful keepsake and she has enjoyed looking back at them now that she is an adult. My daughter's were all hand written. Hers were gotten before .com got so big. So being able to order professional ones is really nice, PERSONALIZATIONMALL does a good job and the fact that you can get any date means you can go back and capture past dates. I LOVE IT!
Personalized Star Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star ornaments turned out as I ordered them - very nice.
Very nice
By Nikki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little trouble with fitting a picture on the back side, but once I did the product itself is very nice. It is not flimsy like I thought it might be, so I am hopeful it lasts for years to come!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 10, 2013
I buy personalized ornaments every year for my kids. I couldnt find any thing really fun for my daughter so picked this but I was pleasantly surprised. the best part is normally the ornaments I get come in with the names hand written in perm. marker which gets worn off over the years. This personalization is part of the actual ornament. And the ornament is very good quality and much prettier than I thought
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved