Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Personalized Bowling T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bowling T-Shirt - 13861
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is so Cool
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and totally meets expectation
Shirt
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization process was easy. The item arrived just as designed and described on site. Would not hesitate to purchase from here again.
Bowling Shirts
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome ornaments. I got complaints on all these bowling ornaments. They looked great.
Great for the bowling lover!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and his brother absolutely LOVED their ornaments when they opened them Christmas Eve...we might have to order some for the rest of the team!
My bowling team loved these!
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a big hit with my bowling team. The shirts look a lot like the ones we wear every week. I liked the glossy finish on the ceramic ornament, and they were a nice size, not too bulky nor too tiny that you couldn't see the details.
Perfect!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to members of my bowling team and my fellow bowling league officers. This item has multiple personalization options. Order was perfect and I was surprised by the quality when it arrived!
Cute!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my niece who is an avid bowler. Colors are bright, size of ornament was perfect, personalization was a good size and they print whatever you want on it. Love it!!
Bowling t-shirt ornament
By Karmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased at the craftsmanship and the accuracy of what I had ordered. Each ornament was wrapped well so that there was no damage to the products and it arrived in a timely fashion as well. I would order items again from this company. They have a wide selection of unique gift ideas and the products are good quality and will surely last a long time.
Nice sport for a ornament!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cute glass ornament. Not much of a ribbon hanger included, however, the wording is clear and easy to read. The son who bowled a perfect score will be delighted!
Item as described...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 19, 2014
Except that the name color does not contrast or show up well against the shirt color as it does on the sample artwork we approve online. Ordered in Navy Blue.
Name too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - November 30, 2013
My only complaint with this ornament is that the name was too light. I gave it to him today, and he didn't even notice that his name was on it until I called his attention to it. The name should be in white or black so that it shows up.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved