Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Friend Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Forever Friend - 13874
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Friend Ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks god and is what I wanted for my bestie.....
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my 2 besties. They will like it
Personalized FRIEND ornament
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OR) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I have used Personalization Mall many times for personalized gifts. We love that we get to preview how the gift will look with our own names, designs, etc. This lovely ornament is no exception to the fine quality and craftsmanship of ALL of their merchandise. It is intended for my best friend with an unusual differently spelled name, and I am thrilled that it turned out so nicely. Even my picky boyfriend was impressed by the quality. The size is perfect to be used as an ornament on the tree or to be hung as a display piece. I am certain she is going to enjoy it as much as I am going to LOVE giving it to her. There really is no need to shop anywhere else for personalized gifts. Personalization Mall truly does have the nicest merchandise and their personalization always looks lovely. I am once again a very satisfied customer.
Special
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood carved ornament for special friends, came out perfect as all ornaments I order from this site
Great present for a friend
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for a friend. We exchange ornaments every year and found this to say exactly what I needed to tell her.
Friends forever~
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hoping my best friend loves it as much I do! I ordered matching ones for each of us!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2015
It is a gift and it is perfect
I got this for my BFF
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas! I got this for my BFF just because.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 27, 2014
I bought this ornament for a great friend of mine and when I looked at it its beautiful and she said she will use it year around not only on Christmas. My only thing is when they engraved the names it should have been a little bit darker.
Forever Friend Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Item was exactly what was pictured and was shipped quickly. The recipient loved it.
Great product
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint, which can't even be much of one seeing as it's just a period, is how small the period is. And that's only because it was part of the meaning behind my message. Other than that, solid product. Great engraving, won't break anytime soon. Good purchase.
forever friend
By Jorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it when opening I really liked it when I saw it very pleased
friends
By donna B. (tracy, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
friends forever nub !
Great gift for your best friend
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe you don't say it enough, but you know you love your best friend to pieces. Why not show it in a way they will remember.
Great quality
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made ornament and my friend loved the quality. He put it on his Christmas tree right away
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - December 27, 2013
It made my best friend cry when she received it. It was absolutely perfect.
Awesome Job
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this ornament, fast shipping, reasonable price, and the ornament turned out beautiful!
Love the sentiment statement ...
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect sentiment statement for a great friend. Great price. Cute
Forever Friend Personalized Ornament
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this item to be a little larger. Otherwise, it is a lovely gift.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
Looks nice. Easy to read. I was disappointed in how light the ornament was. It made it seem kind of cheap to me. Other than that, it is a very nice ornament.
Friend ornament
By Bernie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Horrible!!! Looked like it was made by a 2 yr. old!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved