Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Friend Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Forever Friend - 13874
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I got this for my BFF
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas! I got this for my BFF just because.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 27, 2014
I bought this ornament for a great friend of mine and when I looked at it its beautiful and she said she will use it year around not only on Christmas. My only thing is when they engraved the names it should have been a little bit darker.
Forever Friend Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Item was exactly what was pictured and was shipped quickly. The recipient loved it.
Great product
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint, which can't even be much of one seeing as it's just a period, is how small the period is. And that's only because it was part of the meaning behind my message. Other than that, solid product. Great engraving, won't break anytime soon. Good purchase.
forever friend
By Jorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it when opening I really liked it when I saw it very pleased
friends
By donna B. (tracy, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
friends forever nub !
Great gift for your best friend
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe you don't say it enough, but you know you love your best friend to pieces. Why not show it in a way they will remember.
Great quality
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made ornament and my friend loved the quality. He put it on his Christmas tree right away
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - December 27, 2013
It made my best friend cry when she received it. It was absolutely perfect.
Awesome Job
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this ornament, fast shipping, reasonable price, and the ornament turned out beautiful!
Forever Friend Personalized Ornament
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this item to be a little larger. Otherwise, it is a lovely gift.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
Looks nice. Easy to read. I was disappointed in how light the ornament was. It made it seem kind of cheap to me. Other than that, it is a very nice ornament.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved