Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Create Your Own Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Create Your Own Glass House - 13893
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 13, 2014
I love the ornament and all the engraving is accurate.
PERFECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 2, 2014
As I said it my last review, I am NEVER disappointed! Always receive the items quickly and this ornament was beautiful! Exactly what it looked like as it was created on line. This was the first time I had it gift wrapped and it was just a simple yet nice black and white box. Very pleased.
Your are my go to shop for anything personalized!!
Thank you!
Diane
Beautiful ornament !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - December 31, 2013
I created an ornament for my daughter and her husband to celebrate their first Christmas in their newly purchased home.
The ornament was simply beautiful - perfect in every way with superb workmanship. The black velour draw-string storage pouch was a nice touch as well.
The shipping was prompt and timely.
This was my first purchase with this company. I will certainly use them again in the future, and highly recommend them to anyone considering creating a unique, personalized gift.
Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother and his wife as a Momento of their first Christmas in their new home and as usual I was not disappointed...it was absolutely beautiful! Thanks again PM Mall!
Very nice ornament, great quality
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, very nicely crafted ornament. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Will order again from this company!
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 27, 2013
I have ordered several items from personalization.com. All gifts for others. And every item I have ordered has been of solid quality, processed and delivered quickly, and enjoyed by the recipient. All in all, just a very good shopping experience.
Simple and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2013
This gift is simple and meaningful. Also, it was easy to customize.
Looks great hanging on her tree! My daughter LOVED this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Once again Personalization Mall provided another WONDERFUL gift. Thank you so very much for your great products. I will be back again.
Everyone should be buying something to give to their loved ones from this site. I could go on and on about these amazing items.
Did I mention the fast shipping? Very fast!!!
Thank you again for your wonderful items and the care and love that goes into the making of these!!!
Very satisfied & will order again
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our daughter & her husband to commemorate their newly built home this year. It looks wonderful & I will plan to order more for other life events.
Great company. Great Product.
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized ornaments online for my two daughters, from their young children. Ten days after the anticipated delivery date, per the tracking number, it was determined that the package had been lost by USPS. I called the PersonalizationMall customer service number and spoke with a very pleasant woman who, after my explanation, immediately said that they will fill the order again and get them out to me. Less than a week later I received them in the mail at no additional charge. The ornaments are a much higher quality than I had expected! I will continue shopping at personalizationmall.com and will recommend it to friends!
Very nice Personal glass ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
Very well made glass ornament.
Blessed recipients
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shared 5 of the personalized ornaments with co-workers. All were very touched by them. the quality was excellent and the gift bag they came in was quite appropriate.
Lovely Keepsake Ornament
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great, personalized gift. Just lovely.
Lovely Keepsake
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be just beautiful. I personalized it with my sister's 3 grandchildren, gave it to her early & she just loved it. She put it on her tree but it would even look pretty hanging in a window. Great price, too!
ornament
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these beautiful ornaments very pleased with how they turned out. Love them
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
The ornament is delicate, but very pretty!
Wonderful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2013
I'm very pleased with the quality of my recent engraved ornament!! The options available to customers to personalize their ornament is very good. I also got my product days earlier than they estimated! I will definitely order again!
You can't find anything else like this for this price!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a unique family of 7 - and we wanted a special ornament we could customize. Other sites offer similar items for a lot more money, so I was ecstatic to find this.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 15, 2013
This ornament was beautiful. It was the perfect size and exceeded my expectations. The order came quickly.
Love it!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Bragg, NC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality at a great price!!!
I'm a very picky shopper. I want great quality at a great price and I got it with these.
Perfect!
By Glenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these as Christmas gifts for friends/family this year. They turned out excellent! Couldn't be happier...would definitely recommend to others.
Nicely done!
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for each of my grandchildren and I was extremely impressed with them when they arrived. The ornaments were beautifully engraved and I love the house shape design. These ornaments look great hanging on the tree. Each grandchild is also so thrilled to have their very own ornament. They really could care less how professionally done it looks. They just know it is their ornament with their name engraved on it. So for me, it is a win/win deal. You won't be disappointed with this.
Perfect
By Darbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful gift for my friends.
Two beautiful and ACCURATE glass ornaments
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are beautiful and just as importantly, accurate to the letter. Would order from Personalization Mall again, based on my two orders.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 10, 2013
very pleased with this ornament. doesn't look cheap.
Perfect memorial ornament
By BARBARA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing ornaments in memory of my son here the last several years. When I saw this house ornament, I thought it would be perfect and had it engraved as "Merry Christmas from my Home in Heaven" with the year and my son's name. I've shared this idea with other bereaved parents and referred them to Personalization Mall. Service is always prompt, there is a variety of ornaments to choose from, and the ornaments have a special place on my tree in recognition of my son.
Awesome Product!
By Debra L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as pictured! The personalization was perfect and the ornament is of high quality. The workmanship is above and beyond. It was great to see how it would look prior to placing the order. I would highly recommend this company not only for the top-notch service but also the top of the line products and personalization!
For a Special Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this beautiful gift for a special person who will light up when she sees this! The font is great, and the item looks very expensive. I have seen other gifts like this for much more money - Personalization has made a Holiday Gift giving very gratifying!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 20, 2013
This ornament was purchased as a Christmas gift for someone in their new home. It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it personalized with the holiday and year and I know it will be cherished.
Casey Christmas
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to celebrate our annual family Christmas
As Always, Very Happy
By Filomena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very extremely pleased with the products. In my review last year, I indicated that I hoped you would add new Create Your Own Ornaments. The Engraved House Ornament is new. Thank you. My grandchildren always look forward to receiving these ornaments.
Filomena A. (Albany, NY) 11/3/13
Pleased as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 31, 2013
I have been ordering my grand kids a personalized ornament each year and am very pleased with the quality and service. Looking forward to ordering again next year!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was a great idea for a gift. My Pastor and her husband loved the gift. The only complaint I have is that it was just a little off center, but there wasn't enough time to send it back. Other than that it was a great gift really beautiful.
Not Quite What Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013
Although the photo of this ornament is accurate, I was a little disappointed at how the writing barely shows up on the clear ornament. I am rarely disappointed in the products I order from Personalization Mall but for this ornament the writing and design are a bit too difficult to see.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved